Thursday April 17, 2014

What's On Locally in the UK

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

56 Forest Drive - Open Garden for NGS

Elegant, tranquil garden [60ft x 80ft] set on sloping site developed by owners since 1996. Immaculately maintained borders feature specimen trees and plants. Shaded seating areas in this surprisingly secluded garden allow visitors to sit and watch dovecote and bird boxes. Sit on patio and admire ‘Gladys’ in her reflective pool. Open:Sun 3, Mon 4, Sat 30 June; Sun 1, Sat 21, Sun 22 July (1-6).

Admission £3, Children free. Telephone:01992 814459. Visitors & groups also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

56 Forest Drive, Theydon Bois, Essex CM16 7EZ

Sunday 3 Jun 2012 to Sunday 22 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Wood View - Open Garden for NGS
Wood View, nr Maldon Sunday 20 Apr 2014 to Monday 5 May 2014 more
Ulting Wick - Open Garden for NGS
Ulting Wick, Maldon Sunday 27 Apr 2014 more
Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Barnards Farm, West Horndon, Brentwood Thursday 1 May 2014 more
Woodpeckers - Open Garden for NGS
Woodpeckers, Burnham-on-Crouch Friday 2 May 2014 to Sunday 11 May 2014 more