Thursday August 21, 2014
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Dean House - Open Garden for NGS

The 7 acres have been described as 'a well-kept secret hidden behind the elegant facade of its Georgian centrepiece'. Sweeping lawns, York stone paths, gravel pathways, many young and mature trees and hedges, mixed and herbaceous borders, symmetrical rose garden, pond garden, working walled garden and glasshouses all help to create a diverse and compact sliver of Eden. Open:Weds 23 May; 13 June; 4 July (10-4); Suns 15 July; 12 Aug (12-5), Wed 22 Aug (10-4).

Admission £5, Children free. Times:10-4 12-5. Open for charity.

Dean House, Kilmeston, Hampshire SO24 0NL

Wednesday 23 May 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.deanhousegardens.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

The Mill at Gordleton - Open Garden for NGS
The Mill at Gordleton, Lymington Monday 3 Feb 2014 to Friday 4 Apr 2014 more
Hinton Ampner - Open Garden for NGS
Hinton Ampner, Alresford Saturday 10 May 2014 to Wednesday 9 Jul 2014 more
Willows - Open Garden for NGS
Willows, Lymington Saturday 26 Jul 2014 to Sunday 31 Aug 2014 more
The Buildings - Open Garden for NGS
The Buildings, Broughton, Stockbridge Saturday 9 Aug 2014 to Saturday 6 Sep 2014 more