Wednesday July 23, 2014

What's On Locally in the UK

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Farrs - Open Garden for NGS

Large walled garden behind historic yew topiary. Four distinct gardens incl His - inspirational contemporary grass garden designed by John Makepeace and Hers – Jennie’s colourful potager with cleft-oak fruit cage, glasshouse, straw-bale studio and orchard. Open:Suns 20 May; 15 July; 2 Sept (11-5).

Admission £5, Children free. Times:11-5. Open for charity.

Farrs, Beaminster, Dorset DT8 3NB

Sunday 20 May 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Domineys - Open Garden for NGS
Domineys, Dorchester Sunday 13 Apr 2014 to Thursday 12 Jun 2014 more
Broomhill - Open Garden for NGS
Broomhill, Rampisham Sunday 27 Apr 2014 to Thursday 26 Jun 2014 more
The Old Rectory, Pulham - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Rectory, Pulham, Dorchester Sunday 11 May 2014 to Thursday 10 Jul 2014 more
Mews Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Mews Cottage, Portland Saturday 7 Jun 2014 to Sunday 3 Aug 2014 more