Thursday July 31, 2014

What's On Locally in the UK

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

High Street Gardens, St Briavels - Open Garden for NGS

Pretty village set above the Wye Valley with historic Castle built by Edward I in 1292. The High St gardens consists of 3 neighbouring gardens:- The Green House - owned by RHS medal winning garden designer Jean Saunders. With 4 very separate garden rooms: A walled side garden full of cottage perennials, small front garden with large topiary yews, box and holly together with lavender lined stone path, a walled courtyard with box balls in terracotta pots and clematis covered trellis leadi

Combined adm £3.50, Children free. Times:11-4. Open for charity.

High Street Gardens, St Briavels, St Briavels, Gloucestershire GL15 6TD

Sunday 3 Jun 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Highnam Court - Open Garden for NGS
Highnam Court, Gloucester Sunday 6 Apr 2014 to Thursday 5 Jun 2014 more
Kiftsgate Court - Open Garden for NGS
Kiftsgate Court, Nr Chipping Campden Monday 14 Apr 2014 to Friday 13 Jun 2014 more
Herbs for Healing - Open Garden for NGS
Herbs for Healing, Barnsley Sunday 6 Jul 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014 more
Meadow Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Meadow Cottage, nr Coleford Tuesday 29 Jul 2014 to Tuesday 26 Aug 2014 more