Wednesday July 30, 2014

What's On Locally in the UK

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Passford House Hotel Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Our hotel gardens lead to the Wilderness. We admired Claude Monet and decided to emulate Giverny. This was achieved by removing trees and creating a large pond with a Monet Bridge. We installed wide arches, supporting a variety of climbing and rambling roses with long, wide borders of mixed perennials. Come and enjoy. Open:Every Wed, Thur & Fri 6 June to 27 July incl (11-4).

Admission £3, Children free. Times:11-4. Telephone:01590 682398. Visitors also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

Passford House Hotel Gardens, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 8LS

Wednesday 6 Jun 2012 to Friday 27 Jul 2012


www.passfordhousehotel.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

The Mill at Gordleton - Open Garden for NGS
The Mill at Gordleton, Lymington Monday 6 Jan 2014 to Friday 7 Mar 2014 more
The Mill at Gordleton - Open Garden for NGS
The Mill at Gordleton, Lymington Monday 13 Jan 2014 to Friday 14 Mar 2014 more
The Mill at Gordleton - Open Garden for NGS
The Mill at Gordleton, Lymington Monday 20 Jan 2014 to Friday 21 Mar 2014 more
Terstan - Open Garden for NGS
Terstan, Longstock, Stockbridge Sunday 11 May 2014 to Thursday 10 Jul 2014 more