Tuesday July 29, 2014

What's On Locally in the UK

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

The Bannut - Open Garden for NGS

3 acres of enchanting gardens with much to enjoy throughout the seasons – colourful herbaceous plants, heather gardens, interesting trees and shrubs. Garden rooms, unusual knot garden, ‘secret’ garden, water features, views to the Malvern Hills. Many seats around the garden. Award winning home-made lunches and teas. Open:For NGS: Suns 10 June, 15 July, 19 Aug (12.30-5).

Admission £4, Children £1.50. Times:12.30-5. Telephone:01885 482206. For other opening times and information, please phone or see garden website. Open for charity.

The Bannut, Bringsty, Bromyard, Herefordshire WR6 5TA

Sunday 10 Jun 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.bannut.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Bylane - Open Garden for NGS
Bylane, Earls Croome Saturday 24 May 2014 to Wednesday 23 Jul 2014 more
Stone House - Open Garden for NGS
Stone House, Worcester Saturday 19 Jul 2014 to Wednesday 6 Aug 2014 more
5 Beckett Drive - Open Garden for NGS
5 Beckett Drive, Worcester Thursday 7 Aug 2014 more
Willoway - Open Garden for NGS
Willoway, Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Sunday 17 Aug 2014 more