Thursday October 23, 2014
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

The Globe On Screen 2013

HENRY V – Thursday 6th June 7pm Shakespeare’s masterpiece of the turbulence of war and the arts of peace tells the romantic story of Henry’s campaign to recapture the English possessions in France (168 minutes including interval) TWELFTH NIGHT – Friday 5th July 7pm Mark Rylance as Olivia & Stephen Fry as Malvolio A moving comedy of loss and misplaced love and includes some of the most exquisite songs Shakespeare ever wrote. The all-male production stars award-winning Mark Rylance and Stephen Fry.

19:00 Phone:01684 580944

Grange Road Great Malvern Worcestershire WR14 3HB

Thursday 6 Jun 2013 to Monday 5 Aug 2013


www.malvern-theatres.co.uk/events/event/the-globe-on-screen-2013/

Map

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Droitwich Arts Network
School Road Droitwich Spa Tuesday 21 Oct 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014 more
The Hundred Foot Journey
41 Port Street Evesham Wednesday 22 Oct 2014 to Friday 31 Oct 2014 more
William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Today and Tomorrow more
The Book of Life
41 Port Street Evesham Tomorrow to Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 more