Saturday August 29, 2015

What's On in Angus

Events

August 2015 : Results 1 - 6 of 6 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Gallery
Montrose Angus DD10 9LA
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Kirkton House
Kirkton of Craig, Montrose, Angus DD10 9TB
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Dunninald
Montrose Angus DD10 9TD
Today to Tue 27 Oct

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Kirkside of Lochty
Menmuir, by Brechin, Angus DD9 6RY
Today to Mon 26 Oct

Open Garden at Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus . Open Fridays,Saturdays and Sundays  from 10-4pm
Langley Park House, Montrose, Listed Historic Gardens. open on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 10 - 4pm. Group booking on other days possible. 27 acres of Policies, 4 Walled gardens(3 acres),Meadow walks, Ponds, Fountain and Standing Stone.... View more details - Open Garden at Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus . Open Fridays,Saturdays and Sundays  from 10-4pm
Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus DD10 9LG
Sun 9 Aug, Fri 14 Aug to Sun 16 Aug, Fri 21 Aug to Sun 23 Aug, Fri 28 Aug to Sun 30 Aug, Fri 4 Sep to Sun 6 Sep, Fri 11 Sep to Sun 13 Sep, Fri 18 Sep to Sun 20 Sep, Fri 25 Sep to Sun 27 Sep
Premium Listing

The world famous " EASSIE AFTERNOON TEAS" Every Sunday in August 2.00pm – 4.00pm Eassie & Nevay Hall (by Balkeerie on the Glamis to Newtyle Road) Choice of Teas or Coffee, Sandwiches Selection of Home Baked Scones, Pancakes and Cakes £6 per... View more details - Eassie Village Afternoon Teas
Eassie Hall, Angus DD8 1SQ
Sun 2 Aug, Sun 9 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 30 Aug





 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Angus