Friday September 19, 2014

What's On in Angus

Events 1 - 7 of 7, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Kirkside of Lochty
Menmuir, by Brechin , Angus DD9 6RY
Saturday 1 Mar 2014 to Wednesday 30 Apr 2014

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Kirkton House
Kirkton of Craig, Montrose, Angus DD10 9TB
Thursday 1 May 2014 to Monday 30 Jun 2014

Garden open for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Pitmuies Gardens
House of Pitmuies, Guthrie, By Forfar, Angus DD8 2SN
Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 to Saturday 31 May 2014

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Gallery
Montrose , Angus DD10 9LA
Thursday 1 May 2014 to Monday 30 Jun 2014

by Donna Franceschild. A moving comedy. Lots of laughter and tears. Proudly presented by Monifieth Amateur Dramatics. View more details - Takin' Over The Asylum
Monifieth Theatre 72 High Street Monifieth Angus DD5 4AG
Thursday 18 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep, Thu 25 Sep to Sat 27 Sep

Open Garden at Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus . Open Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays from 12-4pm
Langley Park House, Montrose, Listed Historic Gardens. open on Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays from 12-4pm. Group booking on other days possible. 27 acres of Policies, 4 Walled gardens(3... View more details - Open Garden at Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus . Open Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays from 12-4pm
Langley Park House, Montrose, Angus DD10 9LG
Saturday 30 Aug 2014 to Mon 1 Sep, Sat 6 Sep to Mon 8 Sep, Sat 13 Sep to Mon 15 Sep, Sat 20 Sep to Mon 22 Sep, Sat 27 Sep to Mon 29 Sep
Premium Listing

A tribute to the work of Professor Christopher Whatley The Union of 1707 has played a major part in Professor Christopher Whatley’s own research and writing as a historian of national importance.... View more details - The Scottish Referendum 2014 in Historical Perspective
Dalhousie Building, University of Dundee, Old Hawkhill, Angus DD1 5EN
Saturday 27 Sep 2014





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Angus
Contact Us -  FAQ's