Saturday November 1, 2014

What's On in Flintshire

Events 1 - 7 of 7, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

An opportunity to view and reflect on classic and contemporary films of faith and doubt with Gladstone’s Library Warden Peter Francis. View more details - Films of Faith and Doubt
Gladstone’s Library Church Lane, Hawarden, DEESIDE, Flintshire CH5 3DF
Monday 3 Nov 2014 to Thursday 6 Nov 2014

The Darius Brubeck Quartet, led by the acclaimed pianist and son of the iconic Dave Brubeck, plays to consistently sold-out houses throughout Europe and the UK performing a unique, three dimensional... View more details - Darius Brubeck Quartet
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Tuesday 4 Nov 2014

The meeting of two extraordinary minds – Philip Glass and Franz Kafka. Both are masters of their craft. Each has his own instantly recognisable style. Together, they are the perfect match. ... View more details - The Trial
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Sunday 9 Nov 2014

By: Tim Rice & Andrew Lloyd Webber Bill Kenwright’s “Amazing”, “Superb”, “Wonderful” and “Brilliant” production of Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s sparkling family musical embarks on a new tour... View more details - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Tuesday 11 Nov 2014 to Saturday 15 Nov 2014

The UK’s final round of the FIA World Rally Championship View more details - Wales Rally GB
Based at Deeside, Flintshire with action at venues through out north Wales CH5 2TW
Thursday 13 Nov 2014 to Sunday 16 Nov 2014

Director: Peter Rowe Designer: Judith Croft Musical Director: Greg Palmer Sound Designer: Kevin Heyes Can Jack beat the evil Fleshcreep, slay the Giant, make his fortune and marry JIll£ Will... View more details - Jack and the Beanstalk
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Friday 28 Nov 2014 to Saturday 24 Jan 2015

Another opportunity to sample the work of local craftspeople and ease gently into Christmas with Gladstone’s Library. You’ll find unusual and precious gifts, made with love and care. Our famed... View more details - Christmas Craft Fair
Gladstone’s Library Church Lane, Hawarden, DEESIDE, Flintshire CH5 3DF
Sunday 30 Nov 2014





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Flintshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's