Tuesday September 30, 2014

What's On in Flintshire

Events 1 - 2 of 2, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

There is a new informal Rotary Club being set up in Higher Kinnerton at The Swan Main Street Higher Kinnerton. The first interest meeting is on 2nd September 2014 6.30 for 7.00 and weekly each... View more details - New Informal Rotary Club
The Swan 41 Main Street Higher Kinnerton CH4 9AJ Flintshire CH4 9AJ
Tuesday 2 Sep 2014, Tue 9 Sep, Tue 16 Sep, Tue 23 Sep, Today, Tue 7 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct

An edge-of-your-seat wildlife musical adventure for young people and their families We have been awarded a special grant by Arts Council of Wales to re-mount and tour Sky Hawk one our most popular... View more details - Sky Hawk
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Today to Saturday 4 Oct 2014






 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Flintshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's