Sunday October 26, 2014

What's On in Flintshire

Events 1 - 4 of 4, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Recent winners of the Royal Overseas League Competition, the Solem Quartet was founded whilst its members were studying at the Universityof Manchester. It takes its name from the university motto... View more details - Solem Quartet
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Today

There is a new informal Rotary Club being set up in Higher Kinnerton at The Swan Main Street Higher Kinnerton. The first interest meeting is on 2nd September 2014 6.30 for 7.00 and weekly each... View more details - New Informal Rotary Club
The Swan 41 Main Street Higher Kinnerton CH4 9AJ Flintshire CH4 9AJ
Tuesday 2 Sep 2014, Tue 9 Sep, Tue 16 Sep, Tue 23 Sep, Tue 30 Sep, Tue 7 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct

Lulo represents one of the most unique voices in gypsy-jazz music today. His Latin-Swing Project combines pure gypsy-swing music with elements of Latin music such as flamenco, tango, and bossa nova. View more details - Lulo Reinhardt and his Band
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Wednesday 29 Oct 2014

Get yourself prepared for your trick and treating with a craft session run by the Friends of Wepre Park. £1 per child. Booking essential View more details - Halloween Spooktacular
Wepre Park Wepre Drive, Connah’s Quay, Flintshire CH5 4HL
Friday 31 Oct 2014





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Flintshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's