Tuesday September 16, 2014

What's On in Flintshire

Events 1 - 7 of 7, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Kalyan Dey tries to uncover the original writer of the gospel of John and to reveal his message and his purpose in writing. A fascinating and surprising, almost Sufi, approach to John’s gospel that... View more details - The Quest for the Original John
Gladstone’s Library Church Lane, Hawarden, DEESIDE, Flintshire CH5 3DF
Today to Thursday 18 Sep 2014

From the writer who brought you An Inspector Calls, Dangerous Corner delves deep into a mysterious world of murder and conspiracy. All seems well at the Caplan’s independent publishing house until... View more details - Dangerous Corner
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Today to Saturday 20 Sep 2014

There is a new informal Rotary Club being set up in Higher Kinnerton at The Swan Main Street Higher Kinnerton. The first interest meeting is on 2nd September 2014 6.30 for 7.00 and weekly each... View more details - New Informal Rotary Club
The Swan 41 Main Street Higher Kinnerton CH4 9AJ Flintshire CH4 9AJ
Tuesday 2 Sep 2014, Tue 9 Sep, Today, Tue 23 Sep, Tue 30 Sep, Tue 7 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct

Providing a showcase for over 100 quality food and drink producers from across this beautiful region of Wales and beyond, it’s a ’must do’ for food lovers everywhere! Since it... View more details - Mold Food Festival
Mold - New Street Car Park Mold, Flintshire CH7 1AP
Saturday 20 Sep 2014 and Sunday 21 Sep 2014

The ninth Mold Food & Drink Festival takes place over the weekend of September 20th and 21st and promises a real treat for the tastebuds. Held close to the centre of this picturesque market town in... View more details - Mold Food & Drink Festival 2014
New Street Car Park, Mold, Flintshire CH7 1NH
Saturday 20 Sep 2014 and Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Opportunities to explore topical issues of the day. Led by experts for beginners, no previous knowledge of the topic is required. Details published a month in advance. View more details - Nutshell
Gladstone’s Library Church Lane, Hawarden, DEESIDE, Flintshire CH5 3DF
Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Don’t miss Tall Stories’ hit musical stage adaptation of the award winning picture book, The Gruffalo by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Meet a wheeler-dealer Fox, an eccentric old Owl and a... View more details - The Gruffalo
Clwyd Theatr Cymru MOLD, Flintshire CH7 1YA
Tuesday 30 Sep 2014 to Saturday 4 Oct 2014





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Flintshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's