Monday September 1, 2014

What's On around Exeter

2 clubs and classes within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 2 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Every Tuesday morning, a free fitness class will take place at the Reebok FitHub Exeter. Come along and get in shape for your beach holiday now! Those looking to get fit now have no excuses as... View more details - Free Fitness Class for the People of Exeter
Tony Pryce, Guildhall Shopping Centre, Exeter, Devon EX4 3HL
Tomorrow, Tue 9 Sep, Tue 16 Sep, Tue 23 Sep, Tue 30 Sep

Join us for a FREE singing taster session run by local Devon based musician Eleanor Williams. See why your local Exeter choir is so popular by booking your FREE taster session. It’s the new... View more details - FREE choir singing lesson with the Exeter Rock Choir
Music Hall, Exeter School, Victoria Park Road, Exeter, Devon EX2 4NS
Monday 15 Sep 2014, Mon 22 Sep, Mon 29 Sep, Mon 6 Oct, Mon 13 Oct, Mon 20 Oct, Mon 3 Nov, Mon 10 Nov







  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Exeter
 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's