Sunday February 1, 2015

What's On in and around Exeter

Clubs & Classes

Today - 1 Mar 15 : 4 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 1 

An introductory course that will show you how to research your family history using the many sources now available on the internet. Each session will begin with an explanation of the sources and then you will be assisted in carrying out your own... View more details - Tracing your Family History Course
Moretonhampstead Library, Fore St, Moretonhampstead, Devon TQ13 8LL
Tomorrow, Mon 9 Feb, Mon 23 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar

A Brief History of Western Painting: The Modern Era with Dan Shread. On this course we will take seminal paintings from key periods (for this first part of the course starting with the 19th and 20th Century) and delve into the story behind... View more details - A Brief History of Western Painting: The Modern Era Course
Green Hill , Fore St., Moretonhampstead, Devon TQ13 8LL
Tuesday 3 Feb 2015, Tue 10 Feb, Tue 24 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar

This course will explore how ideas about Dartmoor’s prehistory have changed through time, and how new discoveries and new techniques over the last four decades have revealed much about prehistoric life and death on the moor. The plentiful... View more details - Revealing Pre-Historic Dartmoor with Dr Tom Greeves
Green Hill , Fore St., Moretonhampstead, Devon TQ13 8LL
Friday 6 Feb 2015, Fri 13 Feb, Fri 20 Feb, Fri 27 Feb

A beginners workshop in watercolour for those with no experience or those who wish to improve. The workshop will give you confidence to begin a piece, or body, of work in watercolours. The day will cover intial drawing techniques, experimenting with... View more details - Beginners Watercolour Workshop with Jane Hodgson
Green Hill , Fore St., Moretonhampstead, Devon TQ13 8LL
Saturday 7 Feb 2015






   Page 1 of 1   
Things To Do in Exeter
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's