Thursday April 24, 2014

What's On around Exeter

Clubs and Classes around Exeter
5 clubs and classes within about 15 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 5 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Forever Young invite you to Sing for Fun on Mondays in Exeter

You are invited to join Exeter’s unique community singing for fun sessions on a Monday evening. No need to read music, no auditions and no rehearsals. Sing to backing music with the words projected... View more details - Forever Young invite you to Sing for Fun on Mondays in Exeter
St Sidwell’s School Devon EX4 6PG
Monday 28 Apr 2014, Mon 5 May

Kizomba Dance Classes in Exeter

The Plymouth Kizomba Looove Club was set up by Nicola Christie in March 2011 as she is passionate about increasing the popularity of this fabulous dance, within the local Latin scene. Nicola began... View more details - Kizomba Dance Classes in Exeter
Bar Venezia, 61 Waterside, The Quay, Exeter, Devon EX2 8GY
Tuesday 29 Apr 2014

A Course In Angels. Exeter.

A Journey Of Abundance Discover how your loving and powerful angels can assist you in every area of your life. This very special course will help you to receive clear guidance from your Angels ... View more details - A Course In Angels. Exeter.
The Haven. 11 Gandy Street. Exeter Devon EX4 3LS
Thursday 1 May 2014, Thu 8 May, Thu 15 May, Thu 22 May, Thu 5 Jun, Thu 12 Jun

Introduction to Silver Clay

This workshop is aimed at the beginner. Working with two of the main silver clay products, you ’ll be guided, step by step, through the techniques of handling, shaping, forming & moulding, to make... View more details - Introduction to Silver Clay
The Old Kennels, Stentwood, The Old Kennels, Stentwood, Devon EX14 4RW
Monday 12 May 2014

Amulet Vessels & Pendants

During this two day workshop you will begin to advance your skills by learning the construction techniques involved to create a beautiful piece of wearable art. As a small vessel it will be perfect... View more details - Amulet Vessels & Pendants
The Old Kennels, Stentwood, The Old Kennels, Stentwood, Devon EX14 4RW
Tuesday 13 May 2014 and Wednesday 14 May 2014






 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's