Monday September 22, 2014

What's On around Folkestone

13 events within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 13 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Discover the journey undertaken by millions of men during the First World War as they left their civilian lives to take up arms and answer their country’s call. View more details - Your Country Calls: Enlistment to Embarkation
Folkestone Town Hall Kent CT20 1DY
Tuesday 24 Jun 2014 to Saturday 23 Aug 2014

run by the Village Hall Management Committee Registered Charity No. 281786 Established since 2003 5* Rating by Dover District Council 5* Rating by Environmental Health Department Every Tuesday... View more details - Farmers Market
Capel-le-Ferne Village Hall, Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Nr. Folkestone, Kent CT18 7 CT18 7LX
Tomorrow, Tue 30 Sep, Tue 7 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct, Tue 4 Nov, Tue 11 Nov

Roller Disco View more details - Roller Disco
Hawkinge Community Centre Kent CT18 7FP
Friday 26 Sep 2014, Fri 3 Oct, Fri 10 Oct, Fri 17 Oct, Fri 24 Oct, Fri 31 Oct

The well established Folkestone ArtMart on the last Friday of each month. A specialist event held in the precinct between W.H Smith and Debenhams with a wide range of Art, Craft and Artisan Foods.... View more details - Folkestone Festivals ArtMart
Folkestone Town Centre Kent CT20 2DN
Friday 26 Sep 2014

Worlds Biggest Coffee Morning in Aid of MacMillan Cancer Support Come for Coffee and Cake Where? 49 Old Dover Road, Capel-le-Ferne, CT18 7HP When? Friday, 26th September 2014. 10am -... View more details - MacMillan Coffee Morning
49 Old Dover Road, Capel-le-Ferne, CT18 7HP, Kent CT18 7HP
Friday 26 Sep 2014

A variety of Stalls in St. Martin’s Church. pLus Refreshments, Raffle and a chance to look around the beautifully decorated church The event is raising funds for the church and for... View more details - Harvest Festival Celebration
St Martin’s Church, Cheriton (Folkestone) - at the top of Horn Street - CT20 3JJ, Kent CT20 3JJ
Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Come and meet the Headmaster and staff. Get a taste of our pupils’ school life whilst touring the beautiful grounds and meeting our teachers. It has to be noted that a number of pupils who feel let... View more details - Dover College Open Morning- for pupils aged 3 to 18
EFFINGHAM CRESCENT, DOVER, Kent CT17 9RH
Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Aylesham’s Summer Carnival 2014
Traditional summer fun for everyone at This years Summer Carnival. We are the Largest Village carnival in Kent and we are expecting in excess of 50 entrants in our parade, we also have a traditional... View more details - Aylesham's Summer Carnival 2014
Aylesham Kent CT3 3BU
Saturday 27 Sep 2014
Premium Listing

Roller Disco View more details - Roller Disco
Hawkinge Community Centre Kent CT18 7FP
Sunday 28 Sep 2014, Sun 5 Oct, Sun 12 Oct, Sun 19 Oct, Sun 26 Oct, Sun 2 Nov

Roller Disco View more details - Roller Disco
Dover Leisure Centre Kent CT16 1LN
Sunday 28 Sep 2014, Sun 5 Oct, Sun 12 Oct, Sun 19 Oct, Sun 26 Oct, Sun 2 Nov

Saturday, 11th October from 2pm. In Aid of The Royal Marsden Cancer Research Funds. Refreshments, cake and plant stalls, raffle and tombola. Any Jumble or Bric-a-Brac can be brought to the Hall... View more details - Autumn Jumble Sale
Village Hall, Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone. CT18 7LX, Kent CT18 7LX
Saturday 11 Oct 2014

General and specialist book lovers will once again be coming to Wye on Saturday 18th October for the Wye Book & Collectors Fair. There will as usual be a wide selection of books, notably,... View more details - Wye Book  & Collectors Fair
Village Hall, Bridge Street Wye, Kent TN25 5EA
Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Enjoy British wildlife on a Ramblers group walk. Circular Morning Walk. Meet at Bentley Village Hall, (Grid Ref TR 112 368, post code IP9 2DW) for a walk through gently rolling countryside and... View more details - The Ramblers group walk. Distance 7.5 miles.
The Ramblers group walk starting point.. Grid Ref: TR112368 Kent TN25 6DA
Sunday 19 Oct 2014




  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do in Folkestone
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's