Thursday January 29, 2015

What's On in and around Holt

Events

Today - 26 Feb 15 : 3 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 1 

We are delighted to be showcasing photographs by gallery owner and artist Christopher Harrison. Chris has been out with his camera every Monday for a year, building a photographic study of the harbours, staithes, moorings and quays of the Norfolk... View more details - Chris Harrison Photography and Jane Wheeler Ceramics
14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BW
Today to Sat 31 Jan, Mon 2 Feb to Sat 7 Feb, Mon 9 Feb to Wed 11 Feb

Mature 3 acre garden for all seasons with recent additions, created over 50yrs by enthusiastic plant lovers. Lawns, formal areas, herbaceous borders, vegetables and fruit. Woodland garden and small arboretum. Handkerchief tree, Tulip tree, Ginko... View more details - Chestnut Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Chestnut Farm, West Beckham, Norfolk NR25 6NX
Thursday 26 Feb 2015, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 10 May

Second-hand and Antiquarian books for the collector, dealer or casual reader. Plus maps, prints and postcards. View more details - BLAKENEY BOOK FAIR
The Church Rooms, on the Quay, Blakeney, Norfolk NR25 7AL
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 to Friday 20 Feb 2015







   Page 1 of 1   
Things To Do in Holt
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's