Wednesday April 23, 2014

What's On around Ingatestone

Things To Do in Ingatestone
153 events within about 15 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 15 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 11  >

Pilates Courses

Pilates courses for all levels and abilities for men and women. Transform the way your body looks, feels and performs! Pilates exercises improve posture and increase core strength. Advance booking... View more details - Pilates Courses
Shenfield Parish Hall and Becket Keys School Essex CM15 8DA
Today, Fri 25 Apr, Tue 29 Apr, Wed 30 Apr, Fri 2 May, Tue 6 May, Wed 7 May, Fri 9 May, Tue 13 May, Wed 14 May, Fri 16 May, Tue 20 May, Wed 21 May, Fri 23 May, Tue 3 Jun, Wed 4 Jun, Fri 6 Jun, Tue 10 Jun, Wed 11 Jun, Fri 13 Jun, Tue 17 Jun, Wed 18 Jun, Fri 20 Jun

Ballet Central

Ballet Central returns with an exciting programme of ballet, contemporary and jazz dance. The varied repertoire features a mixture of newly commissioned works and much-loved revivals, which showcase... View more details - Ballet Central
Civic Theatre, Fairfied Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1JG
Today

Avenue Q

This award-winning musical is sure to have you crying with laughter and roaring with joy! View more details - Avenue Q
Brookside Theatre, Romford War Memorial Social Club, 21a Eastern Road, Romford, Essex RM1 3NH
Today to Saturday 26 Apr 2014

Santus Circus

Traditional circus with a French flavour from ’Le Cirque de France’. An all-human show featuring flying trapeze, high wire, knife-throwing, juggling, aerial silks, and gentle, friendly... View more details - Santus Circus
BOOTFAIR SITE, junction of WHALEBONE LANE and ROMFORD RD., COLLIER ROW, ROMFORD, Essex RM5 2DP
Today to Saturday 26 Apr 2014

Bumps and Babies

Come and Play with your child befor or after the baby weighing. Suitable for children under 12 months. View more details - Bumps and Babies
Blenheim Childrens Centre, School Way, Blenheim Chase, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 4HX
Today

The Wednesday Birdwatching Walk

Rainham Marshes has provided a safe refuge for the wildlife on the Inner Thames for centuries and it is now more important than ever. This walk is the perfect opportunity to improve your birding... View more details - The Wednesday Birdwatching Walk
Rainham Marshes Nature Reserve, New Tank Hill Rd, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1SZ
Today, Wed 30 Apr, Wed 7 May, Wed 14 May, Wed 21 May, Wed 28 May, Wed 4 Jun, Wed 11 Jun

Easter Eggstravanganza - free family fun!

Fun for all the family! Can you crack our brand new Easter treasure hunt? Pick up a trail sheet from reception and head out onto the reserve – can you find the clues and solve the puzzle? View more details - Easter Eggstravanganza - free family fun!
Rainham Marshes Nature Reserve, New Tank Hill Road, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1SZ
Today to Wednesday 30 Apr 2014

RSPB Illustrated Talk - Otters Return

Darren Tansley - Essex Wildlife Trust’s Water for Wildlife Officer will explain how, and where, otters are re-establishing themselves in Essex waterways. View more details - RSPB Illustrated Talk - Otters Return
Northumberland Theatre, Writtle College, Lordship Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3RP
Tomorrow

Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS

A garden for all seasons, tastes and ages: 60 sculptures from the grand to the quirky carefully placed in the 17 hectares of garden and woodland bring surprise and delight. Daffodils along the... View more details - Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Barnards Farm, West Horndon, Brentwood, Essex CM13 3LX
Tomorrow, Thu 22 May, Thu 21 Aug

Healing Hearts High Energy Healers Essex. (Located Nr London.)

Healing Hearts Spiritual Centre has opened a FREE DEDICATED HEALING CENTRE on the 1st and 4th Thursdays of each month to provide HIGH ENERGY PSYCHIC SURGERY to all those who need it. Healing hearts ... View more details - Healing Hearts High Energy Healers Essex. (Located Nr London.)
BULPHAN VILLAGE HALL Church Road, Bulphan, Nr Upminster, London, Essex. RM14 3RU RM14 3RU
Tomorrow, Thu 1 May, Thu 29 May, Thu 5 Jun

Avenue Q - The hit musical

London’s funniest show by far is coming to the Brookside Theatre. Dubbed "the musical of the decade", AVENUE Q is a hybrid of South Park and the Muppet Show in an all-singing, all-dancing musical... View more details - Avenue Q - The hit musical
BrooksideTheatre, 21a Eastern Road, Romford, Essex RM1 3NH RM1 3NH
Tomorrow to Sat 26 Apr

Louise Jordan: Florilegium Spring Tour

Hailed ‘a rising star’ by the Telegraph, Louise’s award winning debut album has been described as ‘a masterclass in songwriting’. Touring with her second, critically acclaimed album Florilegium,... View more details - Louise Jordan: Florilegium Spring Tour
Loughton Folk Club, 8 Station Road, Loughton, Essex IG10 4NX
Tomorrow

Let’s Talk with the under 5’s

This 2 hour workshop is led by Isobel Wratislaw, the Speech and Language Therapist for Southend Borough Council Early Years Team and is designed to help parents and carers to support the development... View more details - Let’s Talk with the under 5’s
Blenheim Childrens Centre, School Way, Blenheim Chase, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 4HX
Tomorrow, Thu 19 Jun

BRENTWOOD Over 30s 40s & 50s Party for Singles and Couples - Friday 25th April

BRENTWOOD Over 30s 40s & 50s Party for Singles and Couples - Friday 25th April
Dance, romance, meet new people, make new friends from 8.30pm till 1.30am at this fab party night for Over 30s, 40s & 50s! VERY Popular Party Nights with top DJ, excellent music and friendly... View more details - BRENTWOOD Over 30s 40s & 50s Party for Singles and Couples - Friday 25th April
Ashwells Country Club, Ashwells Road, Bentley, Brentwood, Essex CM15 9SE
Friday 25 Apr 2014
Premium Listing

Killing Roger

“Could you Kill Someone Billy? I mean really, could you? Whatif they asked you to?” Provocative. Moving. Beautiful. Following the success of 5 star runs in London and at Edinburgh Festival Fringe... View more details - Killing Roger
Cramphorn Theatre, Fairfeld Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1JG
Friday 25 Apr 2014



  Previous Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next Next
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's