Thursday April 17, 2014

What's On around Brecon

Things To Do in Brecon
15 events within about 15 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 15 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Wee Crafty Folk Fayre

A fayre with a difference at Bishop Bevan Hall, Brecon, 100 yards from the Tourist Information Centre, right in the center of this historic and popular tourist destination. We are artists, actors,... View more details - Wee Crafty Folk Fayre
Bishop Bevan House, Lion Street, Brecon, Powys LD3 7HY
Saturday 19 Apr 2014 to Monday 21 Apr 2014

Brecon Craft Fair

The Brecon Craft Fair takes place in the town’s historic market hall and is held every third Saturday of the month between 9am and 5pm. Each and every month, up to around 60 traditional and... View more details - Brecon Craft Fair
Brecon / Aberhonddu Powys LD3 7AD
Saturday 19 Apr 2014, Sat 10 May, Sat 17 May, Sat 14 Jun, Sat 21 Jun, Sat 12 Jul, Sat 19 Jul, Sat 9 Aug, Sat 16 Aug

Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS

1-acre walled garden surrounded by woodland and wild garden approx 4 acres altogether. Mixed shrub and herbaceous borders; meadow garden and pond; alpine house and Bedfordshire; vegetables. A relaxed... View more details - Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS
Ashford House, Talybont-on-Usk, Powys LD3 7YR
Tuesday 22 Apr 2014, Tue 20 May, Tue 19 Aug

Luna

Theatr Iolo & Theatre Hullabaloo Luna is bored in the sky by herself, it’s lonely being the only moon. One night she spots a young boy hiding from shadows on his bedroom walls. Luna makes friends... View more details - Luna
Beaufort Theatre and Ballroom Beaufort Hill, Beaufort, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23 5QQ
Tuesday 22 Apr 2014

Divided We Rock

Merthyr Amateur Dramatics introduce this brand new Rock musical! It’s 1988 and “The Emerald Bar” is San Francisco’s biggest rock club. Local legend Gabriel McRock leaves his band mates and friends... View more details - Divided We Rock
Beaufort Theatre and Ballroom Beaufort Hill, Beaufort, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23 5QQ
Thursday 24 Apr 2014 and Friday 25 Apr 2014

Wonderwool Wales 2014

A celebration of Welsh wool and natural fibres, the Wonderwool Wales festival is a must for wool and yarn enthusiasts as well as those keen to learn and develop their skills or simply shoppers with a... View more details - Wonderwool Wales 2014
Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY
Saturday 26 Apr 2014 and Sunday 27 Apr 2014

Divided We Rock

Merthyr Amateur Dramatics introduce this brand new Rock musical! It’s 1988 and “The Emerald Bar” is San Francisco’s biggest rock club. Local legend Gabriel McRock leaves his band mates and friends... View more details - Divided We Rock
Beaufort Theatre and Ballroom Beaufort Hill, Beaufort, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23 5QQ
Saturday 26 Apr 2014

Llangynidr Farmers and Producers Market

Visit the market and buy high quality, locally produced, fresh, seasonal, food and hand-made products. Location: The Village Hall, Llangynidr, Powys NP8 1LS View more details - Llangynidr Farmers and Producers Market
Crickhowell / Crug Hywel Powys NP8 1AA
Sunday 27 Apr 2014, Sun 25 May

Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS

1-acre walled garden surrounded by woodland and wild garden approx 4 acres altogether. Mixed shrub and herbaceous borders; meadow garden and pond; alpine house and Bedfordshire; vegetables. A relaxed... View more details - Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS
Ashford House, Talybont-on-Usk, Powys LD3 7YR
Tuesday 29 Apr 2014, Tue 27 May, Tue 26 Aug

May Music Festival

Join us as we follow in the footsteps of John Bunyan for a musical pilgrim’s progress, charting the path of faith through the inspirational words of hymns and psalms. Enjoy some astonishing pieces by... View more details - May Music Festival
Crickhowell / Crug Hywel Powys NP8 1AA
Thursday 1 May 2014 to Monday 5 May 2014

Farmers Market

Merthyr Tydfil Farmers Market is held on the 1st Friday of every month, at High Street, Merthyr Tydfil (between HSBC and WH Smith). As usual you will find fresh quality products that are grown,... View more details - Farmers Market
Merthyr Tydfil / Merthyr Tudful Merthyr Tydfil CF47 8AU
Friday 2 May 2014, Fri 6 Jun, Fri 4 Jul, Fri 1 Aug

B&RBKA Beginners’ Course in Beekeeping

Introductory course. Theory and practical. Beesuits provided, but bring stout shoes, a brolley, and a packed lunch. 6 consecutive Saturdays starting April 12th Booking essential. Venue: Llanddew,... View more details - B&RBKA Beginners' Course in Beekeeping
Brecon / Aberhonddu Powys LD3 7AD
Saturday 3 May 2014

International Antiques & Collectors Fair of Wales

The International Antiques fair of Wales takes place twice a year at the Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells. It attracts up to a thousand standholders from across the continent Stands are in two... View more details - International Antiques & Collectors Fair of Wales
Royal Welsh Showground The Showground, Llanelwedd, BUILTH WELLS, Powys LD2 3SY
Saturday 3 May 2014 and Sunday 4 May 2014

Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS

1-acre walled garden surrounded by woodland and wild garden approx 4 acres altogether. Mixed shrub and herbaceous borders; meadow garden and pond; alpine house and Bedfordshire; vegetables. A relaxed... View more details - Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS
Ashford House, Talybont-on-Usk, Powys LD3 7YR
Tuesday 6 May 2014, Tue 5 Aug

Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS

1-acre walled garden surrounded by woodland and wild garden approx 4 acres altogether. Mixed shrub and herbaceous borders; meadow garden and pond; alpine house and Bedfordshire; vegetables. A relaxed... View more details - Ashford House - Open Garden for NGS
Ashford House, Talybont-on-Usk, Powys LD3 7YR
Tuesday 13 May 2014, Tue 12 Aug



 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's