Saturday August 1, 2015

What's On in and around CO15 2LF

Events

Today to 29 Aug 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Back by popular demand to commemorate the bicentenary of the Battle of Waterloo. In the early 1800s Britain was fearful of attack from France. The Napoleonic Home Front tells the story of people’s lives under the threat of invasion and the... View more details - The Napoleonic Home Front
Jaywick Martello Tower, Belsize Avenue, Jaywick, Essex CO15 2LF
Today and Sun 2 Aug

Dean’s FUN FAIR returns again to St.Osyth at THE MARKET SITE ""SAILOR BOY FIELD"" HUTLEYS CARAVAN PARK St.Osyth Beach ...Open Everyday 4pm to 9pm...Family Fun...Novelty Rides....Sidestalls....Childrens Rides... View more details - Dean's FUN FAIR  St.Osyth
ST.OSYTH MARKET SITE SAILOR BOY Hutleys Caravan Park ST.OSYTH BEACH Essex CO16 8TB
Today to Sun 9 Aug

A Charity CAR BOOT SALE held every SATURDAY,Lots of sellers,lots of BARGAINS,Gates open from 8am View more details - Charity BOOT SALE at SAILOR BOY on SATURDAY
SAILOR BOY FIELD HUTLEYS CARAVAN PARK St.Osyth Beach Essex CO16 8TB
Today, Sat 8 Aug, Sat 15 Aug, Sat 22 Aug, Sat 29 Aug, Sat 5 Sep, Sat 12 Sep

SUNDAY MARKET St.OsythBeach Sunday Market SAILOR BOY
Held every sunday throughout the summer from Easter untill the end of october,this popular general market selling a vast amount of goods including CLEARANCE BARGAINS ladies and gents fashions,fishing tackle,,garden furniture and PATIO... View more details - SUNDAY MARKET St.OsythBeach Sunday Market SAILOR BOY
Hutleys Caravan Park, ST.OSYTH BEACH,St.Osyth,Clacton on sea, Essex CO16 8TB
Sun 2 Aug, Sun 9 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 30 Aug, Sun 6 Sep, Sun 13 Sep, Sun 20 Sep, Sun 27 Sep
Premium Listing

ST.OSYTH  Wednesday Market SAILOR BOY ST.OSYTH.
WEDNESDAY MARKET held every Wednesday during School Holidays on the SUNDAY MARKET Site behind SAILOR BOY Hutleys Caravan Park at St.Osyth Beach,many of the Sunday traders return on Wednesdays but also different traders bring even more variety on... View more details - ST.OSYTH  Wednesday Market SAILOR BOY ST.OSYTH.
ST.OSYTH MARKET SITE SAILOR BOY Hutleys Caravan Park ST.OSYTH BEACH Essex CO16 8TB
Wed 5 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Wed 2 Sep
Premium Listing

Join us for the ’must see’ summer show of the year. Book early for the best seats to see this top quality family show, bursting with a leading cast of entertainers from stage, radio and television, all joined by our beautiful dancers... View more details - Clacton Summer Variety Special
West Cliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clacton, Essex CO15 1LE
Wed 5 Aug to Sat 26 Sep

House of Stand Up are presenting their very own brand of live comedy on the last Friday of every month at this wonderful venue. With five top comedians performing each night, there will be something for everyone to LOL. Whether you like... View more details - House of Stand Up - Clacton Comedy Night
West Cliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1LE
Fri 28 Aug

Celebrating 40 years of Bohemian Rhapsody – It’s the ultimate Queen & Meat Loaf spectacular Forty years ago Freddie Mercury and his band Queen had been gigging at relatively obscure venues like the Paddocks in Canvey Island, the Greyhound... View more details - Champions of Rock
Princes Theatre Clacton, Station Road, Clacton On Sea, Clacton, Essex CO15 1SE
Fri 7 Aug

CELEBRATING 40 YEARS OF CHART-TOPPING SUCCESS – IT’S THE ULTIMATE QUEEN SPECTACULAR! Recreating the excitement and drama of Queen’s legendary live shows, hit touring stage spectacular Champions of Rock is coming to town. “It’s time to tie your... View more details - Champions of Rock is coming to Clacton
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton-on-sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Fri 7 Aug

You are invited to... PONGO’S PARTY! featuring the voice of Justin Fletcher (AKA Mr Tumble) from CBeebies as Pongo the Pig! Today is the day that Pongo the Pig has been waiting for - that’s right, it’s his birthday! Come and help... View more details - Pongo’s Party with the voice of children’s TV favourite Justin (AKA Mr Tumble) as Pongo!
Princes Theatre, Clacton, Essex CO15 1SE
Sun 9 Aug

Pongo’s Party is a family show particularly suitable for ages 3 – 7. View more details - Pongo's Party
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Sun 9 Aug

2015 is a brand new season of rip-roaring wrestling action View more details - LDN Wrestling
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Thu 13 Aug

2015 is a brand new season of rip-roaring wrestling action View more details - LDN Wrestling.
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Thu 13 Aug

Don’t miss this evening of madness and mayhem from a comedy legend. View more details - Freddie Starr
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Sat 15 Aug

Relive the golden age of soul with the feel good show of the year. View more details - Soul Legends
Princes Theatre, Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO15 1SE
Fri 21 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do around CO15 2LF
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions