Thursday January 29, 2015

What's On in and around Gravesend

Events

Today - 26 Feb 15 : 88 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 6  >

Winter Dance Party recreates that historic last tour of Buddy Holly. It stars Marc Robinson (Stars in Your Eyes and The Buddy Holly Story) as Buddy and features the country’s best Ritchie Valens, Big Bopper and Dion tribute artistes and supported by... View more details - Buddy Holly's Winter Dance Party
The Woodville Kent DA12 1DD
Wednesday 4 Feb 2015

Featuring all the hits from everyone’s favourite dance movie Dirty Dancing, an all-new, spectacular stage show featuring all the hits from the film is coming to town. Billed as “the s&xiest song and dance sensation of 2014”, music and dance fans... View more details - A Night of Dirty Dancing is coming to Gravesend
Woodville Halls, Woodville Place, Gravesend, Kent DA12 1DD
Sunday 22 Feb 2015

Gravesend Farmers Market offers a variety of local produce on the 2nd Friday of the month. Produce includes bread, meat, seasonal vegetables and fruit, fudge, preserves and much more more View more details - Gravesend Farmers Market
junction with Windmill Street and New Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 0DY
Friday 13 Feb 2015, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 10 Apr

Fun for all the family View more details - Roller Disco
Cascades Leisure Centre Kent DA12 4AG
Saturday 7 Feb 2015, Sat 21 Feb, Sat 7 Mar

The Vicar of Dibley
In the sleepy village of Dibley, following the not-so unexpected passing of the Reverend Pottle, the replacement vicar Geraldine Granger arrives, to the great surprise of the locals. Not balding but buxom, and with a picture of Mel Gibson hanging... View more details - The Vicar of Dibley
Thameside Theatre, Orsett Road, Grays, Essex RM17 5DX
Thursday 12 Feb 2015 to Saturday 14 Feb 2015
Premium Listing

A Flower Demonstration by Pauline Atherton View more details - Flower Arranging Demonstration
Shorne Village Hall, The Street, Shorne, Kent DA12 3EA
Today

A practical workshop of flower arranging titled "Winters Bounty" View more details - Practical workshop
Shorne Village Hall, The Street, Shorne, Kent DA12 3EA
Thursday 26 Feb 2015

Goldmine Entertainments Ltd Presents - "5 Star Soul" at The all new Goldmine, Orsett Hall, Orsett, Essex. Back in the county of its birth, Orsett Hall hosts the first ever official Goldmine Nightclub night since its closure in 1989. Set in the... View more details - 5 Star Soul at The Goldmine, Orsett Hall Hotel, Essex
Orsett Hall Hotel, Princes Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex. RM16 3HS
Friday 6 Feb 2015

Dartford Farmers Market held on the 3rd Friday of the month offers a variety of local produce including meat, bread, seasonal fruit and vegetables, jams and preserves, eggs and much more View more details - Dartford Farmers Market
Dartford High Street, Dartford Kent Da1 1DR DA1 1DR
Friday 20 Feb 2015, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 17 Apr

Familiar with the wildlife in your garden but want to broaden your knowledge? Why not come along on our weekly ramble around the reserve and see what fauna and flora call Rainham Marshes home. View more details - Beginners Birdwatching Walk
Rainham Marshes Nature Reserve, New Tank Hill Rd, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1SZ
Tomorrow, Fri 6 Feb, Fri 13 Feb, Fri 20 Feb, Fri 27 Feb, Fri 6 Mar

Come along and find out how we can help our fabulous feathered friends in the winter months. Get the chance to experience nature and the reserve through activities, games, walks and much more. The Wildlife Explorers Club is a club for kids to... View more details - Wildlife Explorers Club - Bonkers About Birds
Rainham Marshes Nature Reserve, New Tank Hill Rd, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1SZ
Saturday 31 Jan 2015

Rainham Marshes has provided a safe refuge for the wildlife on the Inner Thames for centuries and it is now more important than ever. This walk is the perfect opportunity to improve your birding skills and meet like-minded people. Remember, we often... View more details - The Wednesday Birdwatching Walk
Rainham Marshes Nature Reserve, New Tank Hill Rd, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1SZ
Wednesday 4 Feb 2015, Wed 11 Feb, Wed 18 Feb, Wed 25 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar

St. Luke’s Hospice would love you to join in our Vintage Valentine’s Dance 2015. With live performances from Perfect Vintage and dancing from A2 Jive this is an event not to be missed!!! For those who didn’t get a ticket last... View more details - Vintage Valentine's Dance - St. Luke's Hospice
Springhouse Club, Springhouse Road, Corringham, Essex, SS17 7QT
Friday 13 Feb 2015

Come along to our Blood Donation Session. We are holding a walk in and donate session on Thursday 29th January. We are running the session from Dartford Masonic Club, 71 West Hill, Dartford. Why not bring a friend to come and donate.... View more details - Blood Donation Session
Dartford Masonic Club, 71 West Hill, Dartford, Kent DA1 2HJ
Today

Our monthly fun quiz returns, with all proceeds going to the chosen charity. The winning team receives a £30 Anchor & Hope gift voucher. Why not arrive early and have a bite to eat? View more details - Anchor & Hope Quiz Night
Anchor & Hope, South Ash Road, Kent TN15 7ER
Monday 2 Feb 2015, Mon 2 Mar



   Page 1 of 6    Next Next
Things To Do in Gravesend
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's