Saturday January 31, 2015

What's On in and around Ilkeston

Events

Today - 28 Feb 15 : 134 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 9  >

The Print Project a group of independent photographers, who specialise in monochrome photography, will be showcasing their latest works in the Rainbow Gallery at the D.H. Lawrence Heritage Centre on Mansfield Road in Eastwood. The group, formed in... View more details - The Print Project Photography Exhibition
Rainbow Gallery, Durban House Heritage Centre, Mansfield Road, Eastwood, Notts, Nottinghamshire NG16 3DZ
Today, Sun 1 Feb, Tue 3 Feb to Sun 8 Feb, Tue 10 Feb to Sun 15 Feb

Join professional storyteller Sophie Snell for Fairy Tales for all the family in the cosy storytelling nook at the D.H. Lawrence Heritage Centre. Sophie will be telling stories from her repertoire of Tradtional Tales featuring dragons, giants and... View more details - Children's Storytelling Event
D.H Lawrence Heritage Centre, Mansfield Road, Eastwood, Nottinghamshire NG16 3DZ
Wednesday 18 Feb 2015

An exhibition of Chinese Brush Painting, a water colour art with a difference using Chinese paper, brushes, paint and most importantly Chinese ink. These all work together to give a very different effect to the conventional European watercolours. View more details - Chinese Brush Painting Society Exhibition
Rainbow Gallery, D.H. Lawrence Heritage Centre, Mansfield Road, Eastwood, Nottinghamshire NG16 3DZ
Friday 20 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb, Tue 24 Feb to Sun 1 Mar, Tue 3 Mar to Sun 8 Mar, Tue 10 Mar to Sun 15 Mar, Tue 17 Mar to Sun 22 Mar, Tue 24 Mar to Sun 29 Mar

Join resident tour guide Kathleen George for an evening of haunted tales in the magnificent setting of Wollaton Hall to hear the ghostly going on’s booking essential, enjoy a glass of wine or soft drink View more details - Meet the Ghosts of Wollaton Past
Wollaton Hall & Deer Park, Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG8 2AE
Friday 13 Feb 2015

Baby & Children’s market is back at West Park Leisure Centre, Wilsthorpe Road, Long Eaton, on Saturday 31st January 2pm - 4pm full of massive preloved bargains, a small selection of great local businesses and free photo with red feather... View more details - Baby and Children's Market Long Eaton
West Park Leisure Centre, Wilsthorpe Road, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire NG10 4AA
Today

Sahara Nights: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Sahara Nights
Polish Eagle Club, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG7 6JN
Saturday 7 Feb 2015

During January if you book a paint a pot party at the Painting Parlour in Little Eaton,for any time this year,you will receive 10% discount. The Painting Parlour is a quirky New Studio for children and adults to be creative,while enjoying the... View more details - Paint a pot parties,January discount.
DE21 5AU
Today

Murdock as part of Hey Hey Hey!. Artists performing: Murdock.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Murdock
Rock City, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Today

Charlie Simpson Plus Emma Blackery, Blackwell + Willow Robinson During his landmark performance at London's Roundhouse, Charlie Simpson announced that he will embark on a solo acoustic tour in January/February 2015. Charlie will play a string... View more details - Charlie Simpson
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Tomorrow

Black Honey. Artists performing: Black Honey.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Black Honey
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Tuesday 3 Feb 2015

Saxon Warriors Of The Road - 35th Anniversary World Tour plus support from Hell and Beyond The Black. Artists performing: Saxon.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Saxon
Rock City, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Wednesday 4 Feb 2015

One Night Only. Artists performing: One Night Only.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - One Night Only
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Friday 6 Feb 2015

Wolf. Artists performing: Wolf.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Wolf
Rock City, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Saturday 7 Feb 2015

Hudson Taylor - Singing For Strangers Tour Hudson Taylor will be performing shows in Nottingham and Portsmouth this November/December. Get your Hudson Taylor tickets below. Hudson Taylor are an Irish folk pop duo formed in 2011. The duo consists... View more details - Hudson Taylor - Singing For Strangers Tour
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Monday 9 Feb 2015

Crown The Empire Crown the Empire are proud to announce that they'll be heading over to Europe and the UK to kick off the new year with a headline tour. The ‘Rise of the Runaways Euro Tour’ will also featured Set It Off, Dangerkids,... View more details - Crown The Empire
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 5GG
Tuesday 10 Feb 2015



   Page 1 of 9    Next Next
Things To Do in Ilkeston
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's