Saturday November 1, 2014

What's on around LL13 7TG

17 events within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 17 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Paintings and memorabilia reveal how the coal measures run through the history of Wales and its people. In association with Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales and the National Library of... View more details - A Light in the Dark: Coal, Colliers & Communities
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Today, Mon 3 Nov to Sat 8 Nov, Mon 10 Nov to Wed 12 Nov

John Bramwell (I am Kloot) plus support. Artists performing: John Bramwell.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - John Bramwell (I am Kloot)
Catrin Finch Centre, Wrexham, Gwynedd LL11 2AW
Today

Wrexham helped build modern Britain and manufacturing industry shaped modern Wrexham. This exhibition showcases the unique Powell motorbike, the town’s brewing heritage and the terracotta treasures... View more details - Made in Wrexham
Bersham Heritage Centre Wrexham LL14 4HT
Today, Sun 2 Nov

Step on Board our popular Murder Mysteries. Witness intrigue, drama and murder and become a detective for the evening to find out whodunit. Saturday 16th August - Murder Mystery - Murder at the... View more details - Murder Mystery Train at Llangollen
Llangollen Railway Plc The Station, Abbey Road, LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8SN
Today

Enjoy an evening train journey and on the way back stop off at Glyndyfrdwy Station for Fireworks display. On board bar selling alcohol and soft drinks. Warm refreshments available to purchase at... View more details - Ride The Rocket Firework Train
Llangollen Railway Plc The Station, Abbey Road, LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8SN
Tomorrow

An opportunity to view and reflect on classic and contemporary films of faith and doubt with Gladstone’s Library Warden Peter Francis. View more details - Films of Faith and Doubt
Gladstone’s Library Church Lane, Hawarden, DEESIDE, Flintshire CH5 3DF
Monday 3 Nov 2014 to Thursday 6 Nov 2014

Tots Time is a hands-on creative session for grown-ups and their babies or toddlers, aged from 0-3 years. Two children per adult. Booking essential through Wrexham Museum. View more details - Tots Time
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Friday 7 Nov 2014, Fri 21 Nov

Come along to Wrexham Museum’s monthly history club for children aged 7-11 years. Please note, advanced booking essential. £3 per session. View more details - Bryn's Buddies
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Saturday 8 Nov 2014

Paintings and memorabilia reveal how the coal measures run through the history of Wales and its people. In association with Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales and the National Library of... View more details - A Light in the Dark: Coal, Colliers & Communities
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Thursday 13 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov, Mon 17 Nov to Sat 22 Nov, Mon 24 Nov to Sat 29 Nov, Mon 1 Dec to Sat 6 Dec, Mon 8 Dec to Sat 13 Dec, Mon 15 Dec to Sat 20 Dec, Mon 22 Dec to Sat 27 Dec, Mon 29 Dec to Sat 3 Jan, Mon 5 Jan to Sat 10 Jan, Mon 12 Jan

Featuring the hits You to Me Are Everything / Can’t Get By Without You / Can You Feel the Force£ / Whenever You Want My Love / You’ll Never Know What You’re Missing Britain’s No.1 Soul... View more details - The Real Thing
Theatr Stiwt Theatre Y Stiwt, Broad Street, Rhosllannerchrugog, Wrexham LL14 1RB
Saturday 15 Nov 2014

North East Wales New Sinfonia presents Rossini, Mendelssohn and Beethoven Tickets available from Llangollen Tourist Information Centre Tel: 01978 860828 Email:... View more details - North East Wales New Sinfonia
Pafiliwn Llangollen Pavilion Abbey Road, Llangollen, Denbighshire LL20 8SW
Saturday 15 Nov 2014

Breed 77 / Protafield. Artists performing: Protafield, Breed 77.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Breed 77 / Protafield
Central Station, Wrexham, Gwynedd LL11 1SN
Tuesday 25 Nov 2014

Mentallica - A Live Tribute to Metallica. Artists performing: Mentallica.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Mentallica - A Live Tribute to Metallica
Central Station, Wrexham, Gwynedd LL11 1SN
Friday 28 Nov 2014

3 Daft Monkeys Plus support from Queen Beats Jack. Artists performing: 3 Daft Monkeys.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - 3 Daft Monkeys
Catrin Finch Centre, Wrexham, Gwynedd LL11 2AW
Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Crowd of 2 Theatre Company will be performing a stage adaptation of the classic festive tale A Christmas Carol at the Groundlings Theatre Rhosrobin Wrexham. This new adaptation is suitable for all... View more details - A Christmas Carol
Groundlings Theatre Unit 6/7 Clwyd Court 2 Rhosddu Industrial Estate Rhosrobin Wrexham LL11 4YL
Saturday 29 Nov 2014

In aid of Macmillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk Experience the magic of James Jackson, the UK’s leading Michael Jackson tribute act, as he performs to some of the King of... View more details - Michael Jackson Tribute Concert
Gresford Colliery Sports & Social Club, Bluebell Lane, Pandy, Wrexham LL12 8EE
Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Llangollen Christmas Festival is held in the town. Parade, Sion Corn’s grotto, stalls and entertainment in the streets. Fireworks display after the Christmas lights are turned on. View more details - Llangollen Christmas Festival
Llangollen LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8NU
Saturday 29 Nov 2014



  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do around LL13 7TG
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's