Saturday December 20, 2014

What's on around NN1 4RY

Events

Next 4 weeks : 12 results within about 10 miles : sorted by date

 Page 1 of 1 

A local venue for this week’s walk is Delapre Abbey Park, where we can take a turn round the gardens before seeking refreshments in the popular tea rooms. Meet for bus SC 10 at 11.33am. SW View more details - Saturday Walks
Northamptonshire Natural History Society, The Humfrey Rooms, 10 Castilian Terrace, Northampton NN1 1LD
Today

Visit the fabulous indoor vintage shopping emporium at Vintage Retreat, Northampton for a great day out. Browse the 100 stalls of all descriptions in the two floors or vintage shops, market barrows,... View more details - Every day Indoor Vintage Village, Market and tea room Vintage Retreat, Northampton
Vintage Retreat, Lower Harding Street (off Grafton Street) Northampton, Northamptonshire NN1 2JL
Today to Tuesday 27 Jan 2015

Come along to Weston Favell Shopping Centre on Saturday’s in December and join in with their FREE craft workshops. Crafty Cards Saturday 6th December, 11am – 3pm Learn how to make a candy... View more details - Crafty Christmas Workshops
Weston Favell Shopping Centre, Wellingborough Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN3 8JZ
Today

Come and visit Santa in his magical candy mine grotto! Santa’s little helpers have been busy building his most impressive Weston Favell grotto ever, so come and meet Santa and watch as the elves... View more details - Santa's Magical Grotto
Weston Favell Shopping Centre, Wellingborough Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN3 8JZ
Today to Wed 24 Dec

Floral Four Seasons is an exhibition of recent work by Angela Stanbridge a Northamptonshire professional, International selling artist and MA in Fine Art graduate from the University of Northampton.... View more details - Floral Four Seasons Art Exhibition
Towcester Library, Richmond Road, Towcester, Northamptonshire NN12 6EX
Today to Friday 2 Jan 2015

The Thrill of the Chase!  Brand New Greyhound Racing at Towcester
Join in the excitement at Towcester Racecourse’s brand new, state-of-the art greyhound racing track. Feel the buzz as the best of the best take to the track – canine athletes at their physical... View more details - The Thrill of the Chase!  Brand New Greyhound Racing at Towcester
Towcester Racecourse, London Road, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6LB
Today, Sat 27 Dec, Fri 2 Jan, Sat 3 Jan, Fri 9 Jan, Sat 10 Jan, Fri 16 Jan, Sat 17 Jan, Fri 23 Jan, Sat 24 Jan, Fri 30 Jan, Sat 31 Jan, Fri 6 Feb, Sat 7 Feb, Fri 13 Feb, Sat 14 Feb
Premium Listing

Antiques are affordable,A collectable and vintage Flea market,on a Sunday ! A peaceful ,friendly atmosphere for all the family.Come look at our a Flea market,you never know what you will find from... View more details - .aAntique,retro & vintage Flea market,Northampton, Brixworth village hall,Sunday 21st December 2014
Brixworth village hall Northampton Northamptonshire NN6 9BN
Tomorrow

We wind up the Saturday Walkers year with a visit to Thornton Park. Meet for bus SC 17 at 1.26pm. Refreshments available. SW View more details - Saturday Walks
Northamptonshire Natural History Society, The Humfrey Rooms, 10 Castilian Terrace, Northampton NN1 1LD
Saturday 27 Dec 2014

by "The Looking Glass Theatre" View more details - Panto
Nether Heyford Village Hall Northamptonshire NN7 3LE
Monday 29 Dec 2014

Pantomime by the Lookinh Glass Co. View more details - Cinderella
Nether Heyford village Northamptonshire NN7 3LE
Monday 29 Dec 2014

Friendly auction with 300+ lots, commission is 15% to buy (+ 50p per lot admin fee) and just 10% to sell We only charge a £1 lotting fee. Fully stocked bar and hot food available. Auction is every... View more details - Bugbrooke Antiques, Collectables & General Auction
Bugbrooke St Michael’s Football Club, Camp Hill, Bugbrooke, Northamtpon, Northamptonshire NN7 3PH
Tuesday 6 Jan 2015

Held every second Saturday of the month (except December) at the bottom end of Northampton’s historic Market Square (near Barclays), Northampton Antiques Market offers a wide variety of goods... View more details - Northampton Antiques Market
Market Square, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN1 2DL
Saturday 10 Jan 2015




  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do around NN1 4RY
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's