Friday August 22, 2014

What's On around North Wales

10 events within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 10 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Llanffest 2
Our second Beer and Music Festival. Following last year’s brilliant success we are having another festival this year with real ales from around Wales and music, food and Hwyl ! We are a... View more details - Llanffest 2
Y Pengwern,Llan Ffestiniog Gwynedd LL41 4PB
Today to Sun 24 Aug
Premium Listing

Small friendly fair located in a church hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed. Maximum 15 stalls, no dateline but preferably no new goods. Established over 30 years. Pay and display car park in Church... View more details - Antique & Collectors Fair
St Mary’s Church, Betws y Coed BETWS Y COED, Conwy LL24 0AD
Monday 25 Aug 2014, Thu 28 Aug, Thu 4 Sep, Thu 11 Sep, Thu 18 Sep, Thu 25 Sep, Thu 2 Oct, Thu 9 Oct, Thu 16 Oct, Thu 23 Oct, Thu 30 Oct

Soroptimist Car Boot Sale on August Bank Holiday Monday 25th August, 8am at the Llanrwst Show Ground Field, Entry for Booters is £6.00 with £1.00 for car parking, hot food & drinks available untill... View more details - Car Boot Sale
Llanrwst Show Ground Field, Betws Road, Llanrwst, Conwy LL26 0PP
Monday 25 Aug 2014

Enjoy British wildlife on a Ramblers group walk. The Fairy Glen and Capel Garmon. Going down through the Conwy Gorge to the spectacular Fairy Glen (50p) before a stiff climb up to Capel Garmon with... View more details - The Ramblers group walk. Distance 5 miles.
The Ramblers group walk starting point.. Grid Ref: SH811536 Conwy LL24 0PN
Wednesday 27 Aug 2014

This Antiques Fair is a small, friendly event which has been running now for 30 years. Situated in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, close to all the shops, restaurants and many tea/coffee places. A... View more details - 'Simply the Best' Antique fairs
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed Co. Conwy LL24 0AD
Thursday 28 Aug 2014, Thu 4 Sep, Thu 11 Sep, Thu 18 Sep, Thu 25 Sep, Thu 2 Oct, Thu 9 Oct, Thu 16 Oct

Enjoy British wildlife on a Ramblers group walk. Swallow Falls. Following the River Llugwy from Betws-y-Coed up to The Swallow Falls, the tallest continuous fall of water in Wales. Returning the same... View more details - The Ramblers group walk. Distance 5 miles.
The Ramblers group walk starting point.. Grid Ref: SH792567 Conwy LL24 0BA
Friday 29 Aug 2014

Approx 2-acres consisting of snowdrops, rhododendrons, herbaceous borders, rare trees and shrubs, many grown from seed. Planted for yr-round interest with an emphasis on autumn colour. New prairie... View more details - Glog Ddu - Open Garden for NGS
Glog Ddu, Abergele, Denbighshire LL22 8PS
Thursday 4 Sep 2014

Join our jesters for a weekend of medieval mayhem and guaranteed fun for the whole family, with the thoroughly authentic backdrop of Conwy’s castle and town walls. View more details - Conwy Jester's Weekend
Events in Conwy CONWY LL24 0AH
Saturday 6 Sep 2014 and Sunday 7 Sep 2014

Eryri50/Snowdonia 50 is a 50 mile footrace/Ultra Tour. Snowdon is the centre of the circular route. Over 12k ft of elevation. Full route will be released closer to the race however the below... View more details - The Ultra Tour of Snowdonia
Betws y Coed Betws Y Coed, Conwy LL24 0AN
Saturday 13 Sep 2014

Visit older homes renovated for 5 star carbon saving comfort How do you renovate an older family home for 5 star carbon saving comfort? Find out this September when SuperHome Open Days let you get... View more details - SuperHomes Gwynedd, Wales
Bryn Elltyd, Tanygrisiau, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 3TW
Saturday 13 Sep 2014 and Sunday 14 Sep 2014





  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do in North Wales
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's