Saturday January 31, 2015

What's On in and around Sandwich

Events

Today - 28 Feb 15 : 29 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 2  >

Roller Disco for families from 5yrs + View more details - Roller Disco
Sandwich Sports Centre Kent CT13 0BU
Tomorrow, Sun 8 Feb, Sun 15 Feb, Sun 22 Feb, Sun 1 Mar, Sun 8 Mar

Demo & Dine events combine a 45 minute demonstration with a delicious three course meal. Entertainment and information wrapped up in a fun and friendly evening. This evening our meal is entirely vegetarian. Hana Khan demonstrates a delicious... View more details - Vegetarian Indian Demo & Dine
Chequers Kitchen Restaurant, The Chequers, Golf Road, Deal, Kent CT14 6RG
Today

This Valentine’s evening we welcome all chocolate lovers for a sumptuous, chocolate-themed evening! We’re delighted to be joined by Keiran Renihan, founder of The Chocolution. Keiran will give our demonstration this evening and we will... View more details - Chocolate Lovers' Demo & Dine
Chequers Kitchen Restaurant, The Chequers, Golf Road, Deal, Kent CT14 6RG
Saturday 14 Feb 2015

Linden Hall Studio opened in November 2014 after a four-year restoration of the building, which dates back to 1775. This wonderful building, following restoration, is a superb open space over two floors now used as a gallery for artists to... View more details - Glass, Paintings and Drawings by John Corley
Linden Hall Studio Ltd Kent CT14 6BA
Today, Thu 5 Feb to Sat 7 Feb, Thu 12 Feb to Sat 14 Feb, Thu 19 Feb to Sat 21 Feb, Thu 26 Feb to Sat 28 Feb, Thu 5 Mar to Sat 7 Mar, Thu 12 Mar to Sat 14 Mar, Thu 19 Mar to Sat 21 Mar, Thu 26 Mar to Sat 28 Mar

A walk around the heaviest bombed seaside town in the uk. Here the stories of the people under fire in hells corner in ww2. All welcome. walks run on the first sunday of the month. They start from Ramsgate library at 10 a.m. and take about two... View more details - ramsgate blitz walks
from ramsgate library Kent CT11 9AY
Tomorrow, Sun 1 Mar

Roller Disco Every Saturday throughout the year View more details - Roller Disco
Ramsgate Sports Centre Kent CT11 9TT
Today, Sat 7 Feb, Sat 14 Feb, Sat 21 Feb, Sat 28 Feb, Sat 7 Mar

Celebrated chanteuse and mistress of dramatic cabaret, Fiona-Jane Weston recreates the excitement of times that changed our world forever in a moving and humorous performance in the acclaimed production Wartime Women - The Khaki Cabaret.... View more details - Wartime Women
The Sarah Thorne Theatre, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 2JW
Saturday 7 Feb 2015

Roller Disco Every Friday throughout the year View more details - Roller Disco
Hartsdown Leisure centre Margate Kent CT9 5QX
Friday 6 Feb 2015, Fri 13 Feb, Fri 20 Feb, Fri 27 Feb, Fri 6 Mar, Fri 13 Mar

Make a splash and get your family and friends to sponsor you! The Pilgrims Hospices Thanet Swimathon is a sponsored swim inviting teams of up to six aged 11-18 years. View more details - Pilgrims Hospices Thanet Swimathon
Hartsdown Swimming Pool, Margate, Kent CT9 5QX
Saturday 28 Feb 2015

A horsefly bite has left behind a trail of nasty bacteria. The body’s defence system needs you! Come and join the battle between bacteria and immune cells inside our interactive Blister Cinema. Blister Cinema will simulate different stages... View more details - Blister Cinema @ GEEK 2015
The Panay Fashions building, 9 Marine Gardens, Margate, Kent CT9 1UN
Friday 20 Feb 2015 to Sunday 22 Feb 2015

Xanthe’s 8th Goddess show, forging the lines of Brigid, who embodies the Feminine and fertility in the annual struggle between Winter & Spring around Imbolc. Premiered at Glastonbury 2014, the show challenges boundaries between performance... View more details - Celebrate Imbolc  with Xanthe Gresham’s "HER" & After Dark Tales at the Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate
Tom Thumb Theatre Kent CT9 2LB
Friday 13 Feb 2015

Hey, all you dubheads, let’s rock the Town Hall through the roof Get that new & fresh Caribbean inspirational White Cliffs Ska Reggae Channel One Sound System’s selection of old and new dub reggae classics accented with echos and sirens. MC Ras... View more details - White Cliffs Ska Reggae Festival
Dover Town Hall, Biggin Street, Kent CT16 1DL
Saturday 14 Feb 2015

Roller Disco View more details - Roller Disco
Dover Leisure Centre Kent CT16 1LN
Tomorrow, Sun 8 Feb, Sun 15 Feb, Sun 22 Feb, Sun 1 Mar, Sun 8 Mar

Couperin · Selection from Pièces de Clavecin, 6ème ordre Gorb · Velocity Ravel · Tombeau de Couperin Lyapunov · selection from 12 Études d’Exécution Transcendente Chopin · selection from Études, Op. 25 Kaputsin · 3 Studies in Different... View more details - Clare Hammond - Piano
St Gregory’s Centre for Music, North Holmes Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 1NX
Sunday 15 Feb 2015

An afternoon of Ballroom and Sequence dance. All welcome. View more details - Tea Dance
The Kings Hall, Beacon Hill, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6BA
Wednesday 18 Feb 2015



   Page 1 of 2    Next Next
Things To Do in Sandwich
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's