Monday July 6, 2015

What's On in and around Stirling

Events

Today to 3 Aug 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Take a step back in time with Chapterhouse Theatre Company to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane Austen’s most loveable heroine. When Elizabeth meets the rude and abrupt Mr Darcy, she loathes him at first sight. But is there more to him than meets... View more details - Pride & Prejudice
Stirling Castle, Stirling FK8 1EJ
Thu 30 Jul

A short (45-minute) interactive guided walk on the Abbey Craig with costumed actors telling the story of Wallace’s famous encounter with the army of King Edward I at The Battle of Stirling Bridge. The walk commences at the Monument, and visitors... View more details - Walk With Wallace at the National Wallace Monument
Wallace Monument, Abbey Craig, Hillfoots Road, Causewayhead, Stirling FK9 5LF
Sat 11 Jul, Sun 12 Jul, Sat 18 Jul, Sun 19 Jul, Sat 8 Aug, Sun 9 Aug, Sat 15 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sat 29 Aug to Mon 31 Aug

A live performance telling the story of an injured English soldier who stumbles into the woods after the Battle of Stirling Bridge and meets one of Wallace’s army View more details - Tales From The Battlefield at the National Wallace Monument
Wallace Monument, Abbey Craig, Hillfoots Road, Causewayhead, Stirling FK9 5LF
Sat 25 Jul, Sun 26 Jul, Sat 1 Aug to Mon 3 Aug, Sat 22 Aug

Join Kings Camps this Summer Holidays. Children will experience a wide range of sports such as baseball, badminton, swimming, basketball, cricket, rugby and many more activities. View more details - Kids Camp - Stirling
University of Stirling FK9 4LA
Today to Fri 21 Aug

Garden open for charity View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Gean House
Tullibody Road, Alloa, Stirling FK10 2EL
Tue 28 Jul

Garden open for charity View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Moon Cottage
Greenyards, Dunblane, Stirling FK15 9NX
Sun 12 Jul

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: The Linns
Sheriffmuir, Dunblane, Stirling FK15 0LP
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Blackmill with Aeolia
Allanfauld Road, Kilsyth, Glasgow G65 9DE
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Aeolia with Blackmill
Allanfauld Road, Kilsyth, Glasgow G65 9DE
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Stoirm Òg in co-production with Cumbernauld Theatre Inspired by the bothy ballads of Scotland’s North East, playwright Elspeth Turner (The Idiot at the Wall,2012) and acclaimed director Matthew Lenton (Vanishing Point) explore the fraying... View more details - Spectretown
Cumbernauld Glasgow G67 2BN
Fri 31 Jul and Sat 1 Aug

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: The Tors
2 Slamannan Road, Falkirk, Stirling FK1 5LG
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Garden open for charity View more details - Scottish Open Garden: The Tors
2 Slamannan Road, Falkirk, Stirling FK1 5LG
Sun 19 Jul

Awesome Monster Trucks, High Flying Motorbikes & BMX teams battle it out as BIG AIR is the name of the game this summer as our boys hit the air flying! You’ll be keeping your feet firmly on level ground as the Extreme Team take to the air to... View more details - Extreme stunt show
Coasters Indoor FC, Grangemouth Road, Central Scotland FK2 9DD
Mon 20 Jul

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Helensbank
Kincardine Fife FK10 4QZ
Today to Fri 31 Jul

Tom Jones. Artists performing: Tom Jones.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Tom Jones
The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk, Stirling FK2 9EE
Sat 1 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Stirling
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions