Tuesday September 16, 2014

What's On around Stirling

12 events within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 12 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Kilsyth Gardens
Allanfauld Road, Kilsyth, Glasgow & District G65 9DE
Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 to Saturday 31 May 2014

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: The Tors
2 Slamannan Road, Falkirk , Stirlingshire FK1 5LG
Thursday 1 May 2014 to Monday 30 Jun 2014

Garden open by appointment for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Kilbryde Castle
Dunblane, Stirlingshire FK15 9NF
Saturday 15 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 16 Apr 2014

Garden open for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Gargunnock House
Gargunnock , Stirlingshire FK8 3AZ
Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Alloa Art club in conjunction with Resonate Arts House are holding a Charity Art Exhibition in aid of Alzheimer Scotland. The Exhibition will be opened on the evening of 26th September at 7.30pm by... View more details - Charity Art Exhibition
Resonate Art House, Units A3 - A4, North Castle Street, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10 1EU
Friday 26 Sep 2014, Sat 27 Sep, Mon 29 Sep to Sat 4 Oct, Mon 6 Oct to Sat 11 Oct, Mon 13 Oct to Sat 18 Oct, Mon 20 Oct to Sat 25 Oct, Mon 27 Oct to Sat 1 Nov

"Big Sounds, Big Voices, Big Fun Falkirk Opera are currently rehearsing for their next show – Generation X which they have strap lined as “big sounds, big voices, big fun” The show includes... View more details - Generation X
FALKIRK TOWN HALL Central Scotland FK1 5RS
Friday 26 Sep 2014 and Saturday 27 Sep 2014

The Salon Trio. Christine Nelson Violin; Marie Holmes Cello; Robert Simans Piano. In times when life was stylish and unrushed, P{alm Court music formed and essential ingredient in the lives of young... View more details - Classic Music Live! Falkirk Lunchtime series
The Faw Kirk. Falkirk High Street Stirling FK2 1JY
Friday 26 Sep 2014

Stirling’s night of fabulous burlesque and cabaret entertainment returns with a glittering line-up of stars, and plenty of acts to tease and delight. We’ll announce the full line up on our... View more details - Flaming Tease
Fubar, Stirling FK8 1JU
Saturday 27 Sep 2014

The charity this year is Arts Link Central. Programme includes Ravel’s Bolero, Paul Simon Medley, Beethoven’sOverture Leonora No, and music from the period of WW1 and 2 including Elgar... View more details - Falkirk Tryst Orchestra Autumn Concert
Falkirk Town Hall Stirling FK2 5RS
Friday 3 Oct 2014

10km, Callendar House in Falkirk. Join us in taking steps to beat ovarian cancer at our first 10km walk in Scotland. Come for an amazing day out and raise money for a vital cause. Together, with... View more details - Walk for One Million
Callendar House Falkirk FK1 1YR
Saturday 4 Oct 2014

Garden open for charity View more details - Scotlands Gardens: Little Broich
Kippen, Stirlingshire FK8 3DT
Sunday 5 Oct 2014

Leo Houlding is a world-leading climber, adventurer and explorer, whose unique style and mischievous smile are legendary. In January 2013, he successfully led his team up the first ascent of the... View more details - The Last Great Climb - Royal Scottish Geographical Society
Logie Lecture Theatre, University of Stirling, Stirling, FK9 4LA
Wednesday 8 Oct 2014




  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do in Stirling
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's