Saturday August 1, 2015

What's On in and around Teddington

Events

Today to 29 Aug 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Dance tango in the beautiful St Mary’s Hall in Teddington. Lovely floor, great music and room to dance. Beginners especially welcome. View more details - Freedom Tango Dance Evening
St Marys Hall, Langham Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9HF
Sat 15 Aug

Plant a butterfly friendly hedgehog basket! Come along and get your hands dirty planting a prickly hedgehog basket filled with colourful plants that will attract beautiful butterflies into your garden. Take home and enjoy for £5.50. There will... View more details - Squire's Twickenham Create & Grow Summer Holiday Fun!
Squire’s Garden Centre Twickenham, Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 5PA
Mon 3 Aug to Wed 5 Aug

PAINT A PAIR OF PEBBLE ANIMALS What adorable creepy crawlies do I see lurking in the garden? There could be a gentle ladybird or a buzzing bumble bee. Come along and paint a pair of pebble animals for only £3, anything is possible at the tip of... View more details - Squire's Twickenham Create & Grow Summer Holiday Fun!
Squire’s Garden Centre Twickenham, Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 5PA
Mon 10 Aug to Wed 12 Aug

Create an art piece inspired by your visit to Ham - free family art activities in the below stairs rooms. Booking Not Needed. View more details - Ham House and Garden - Family art activities
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Today, Sun 2 Aug, Sat 8 Aug, Sun 9 Aug, Sat 15 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sat 22 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 29 Aug, Sun 30 Aug, Sat 5 Sep, Sun 6 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep, Sat 19 Sep, Sun 20 Sep, Sat 26 Sep, Sun 27 Sep

Enjoy a summer evening in our beautiful seventeenth century kitchen garden, with cocktails and nibbles inspired by your surroundings. Booking Not Needed. View more details - Ham House and Garden - Orangery Cafe cocktails
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Today, Sat 8 Aug, Sat 15 Aug

The gardeners have been busy cutting down branches in the garden - collect the branches and build your secret hiding place in our den building area. Den building is number 4 in the the National Trust’s campaign - 50 things to do before... View more details - Ham House and Garden - 50 things to do before you're 11¾: Den building
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Today to Mon 28 Sep

Free guided tours of Ham’s 17th Century formal gardens. A half hour informal tour led by our friendly garden guides. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome. View more details - Ham House and Garden - Garden History Tours
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Today to Mon 28 Sep

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursday (not during school holidays). Be honoured to access extraordinary rooms, closed for the majority of their lifetime and understand their special status. Booking Not Needed. View more details - Ham House and Garden - Guided visit of the Queen's apartment
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Tue 4 Aug to Thu 6 Aug, Tue 11 Aug to Thu 13 Aug, Tue 18 Aug to Thu 20 Aug, Tue 25 Aug to Thu 27 Aug, Tue 1 Sep to Thu 3 Sep, Tue 8 Sep to Thu 10 Sep, Tue 15 Sep to Thu 17 Sep, Tue 22 Sep to Thu 24 Sep, Tue 29 Sep to Thu 1 Oct

Come along and enjoy our popular story time sessions this summer in the Back Parlour. Visit visitor reception to find out times of story time sessions and collect tickets. Tickets are first come first served. Booking Not Needed. Children’s... View more details - Ham House and Garden - Holiday story time
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Wed 5 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug

A tour of the garden that will stimulate your taste buds, invite you to grow your own and pass on not only how we garden now, but how our predecessors in the seventeenth century grew for sensory stimulation. Booking Essential. Phone: 08442491895. View more details - Ham House and Garden - Garden Tasting Tour
Ham House and Garden, Ham Street, Ham, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey TW10 7RS
Sat 22 Aug

Take the opportunity to join 4 very special NGS private tours, after these wonderful historic gardens have closed to the public. 7th May - The heart of all - a behind the scenes tour of the garden’s nursery. 4th June - HCP 500 - celebrate... View more details - Hampton Court Palace - Open Garden for NGS
Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, London KT8 9AU
Thu 27 Aug

Salsa Classes every Friday night Our Friday nights have a fantastic atmosphere with the most friendly, welcoming crowd around. Learn Salsa, followed by some drinks, snacks, dancing and catching up with friends. Crossbody with Carlos Paz 7.30pm... View more details - Salsa Classes and Latin Club in Kingston every Friday night
Kingston Dance Studio, Canbury Park Road, Kinsgston, Surrey KT2 5ED
Fri 7 Aug, Fri 14 Aug, Fri 21 Aug

Join us at Orleans House Gallery for a series of drop-in, relaxed and creative art sessions for all the family on Sunday afternoons. Suitable for children aged 4 and above. First Sunday of each month 2pm to 3.30pm Coach House, opposite the... View more details - Sunday Afternoon Art
Orleans House Gallery, Riverside Twickenham, London TW1 3DJ
Sun 2 Aug

Tuesday 28 July to Friday 14 August 2015 Fill your holidays with creativity! We offer a range of full and half day workshops for early years, children and young people. Visit the gallery exhibition and work with professional artists specialising... View more details - Summer Holiday Activities at Orleans House Gallery
Orleans House Gallery, Riverside Twickenham, London TW1 3DJ
Sun 2 Aug, Tue 4 Aug to Fri 7 Aug, Tue 11 Aug to Fri 14 Aug, Mon 17 Aug to Fri 21 Aug

Connie Lush has been recognised as one of the finest Blues singers in the UK, winning five times, "Best Female Vocalist UK" earning a place in the gallery of greats, alongside Alexis Korner and Eric Clapton to name just two. Twice voted... View more details - Connie Lush
Eel Pie Club at The Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3SZ
Thu 13 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Teddington
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions