Wednesday September 17, 2014

What's On around Middlesbrough

2 clubs and classes within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 2 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Are you often lethargic or irritable? Have headaches, neck pain, tense shoulders & aching back? Then you’re likely to be living a stressed out lifestyle. Come to our friendly, informal... View more details - Feel good Fridays
Life Store, Cleveland Centre, Middlesbrough TS1 2LS TS1 2LS
Friday 19 Sep 2014, Fri 26 Sep, Fri 3 Oct, Fri 10 Oct

KFA Moves Do you enjoy dance and exercise? Then join our weekly classes, which offer a variety of music in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere to suit women of all ages and fitness levels. Low... View more details - Dance Exercise Classes
Sadberge Village Hall Darlington Road Sadberge DL2 1SB Durham DL2 1SB
Tuesday 23 Sep 2014, Tue 30 Sep, Tue 7 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct, Tue 4 Nov, Tue 11 Nov







  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Middlesbrough
 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's