Tuesday August 4, 2015

What's On in and around Perth

Clubs & Classes

Today to 1 Sep 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Is getting rid of pain become life’s biggest challenge? If yes then this will be of interest to you! BioEnergy is an holistic treatment which is really successful in treating Pain. This is because it recognises that physical problems have a... View more details - BioEnergy The Art of Healing
Therapy Room, Morrison Duncan Hall, Gauldry, Fife DD6 8RP
Fri 14 Aug to Mon 17 Aug

This introduction to studio flash lighting course takes participants through lighting set-ups, using a variety of lightshapers to illustrate different effects. View more details - Beginners Portrait Photography
Calumet Photographic, 3 Bonnington Business Centre, Tennant Street, Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 5HG
Wed 12 Aug

Expanding from Rory Lewis’ Beginners Portraiture Photography Course, his Intermediate Course teaches advanced lighting techniques. View more details - Intermediate Portraiture Photography
Calumet Photographic, 3 Bonnington Business Centre, Tennant Street, Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 5HG
Thu 13 Aug

This gives participants a greater understanding of DSLR photography to enable them to get the best out of their camera. View more details - Understanding DSLR Photography
Calumet Photographic, 3 Bonnington Business Centre, Tennant Street, Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 5HG
Sat 22 Aug

Different each day, including Minecraft, Star Wars: Rebels, Yoda Jedi School, Jedi vs Sith, Force Awakens, Frozen, Harry Potter: Wizard School, Minions, Jurassic World, Avengers/DC, Doctor Who, Horrible Histories, Zombies, Boy in a Dress, Dahl,... View more details - Drama Workshops for 5-12s - Spotlites
Spotlites, Venue 278, 22 Hanover Street, Edinburgh EH2 2EP
Today to Sat 8 Aug, Mon 10 Aug to Tue 18 Aug, Sat 22 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 29 Aug, Sun 30 Aug

Slimming world with Kirsty Thinking it’s time to get healthier? Join the every growing and weekly slimming classes located in both the Lanthorn Community Centre Dedridge Livingston every Wednesday at 5.30Pm & 7.30PM / Thursday mornings at... View more details - Slimming world with Kirsty
Lanthorn community centre Lothian EH54 6JL
Wed 5 Aug, Thu 6 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Thu 13 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Thu 20 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Thu 27 Aug, Wed 2 Sep, Thu 3 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Thu 17 Sep

This gives participants a greater understanding of DSLR photography to enable them to get the best out of their camera. View more details - Understanding DSLR Photography
Calumet Photographic, Block 4, Unit 1, Oakband Ind. Estate, Off Garscube Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire G20 7LU
Thu 20 Aug

We have classes everyday of the week except Wednesdays. Beginners workshops also available. See the website www.helensburghyoga.com for full details. Or like us on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/helensburghyoga View more details - NOW OPEN - Helensburgh Yoga Studio (in Rhu) Beginners Welcome.
Helensburgh Yoga studio at The Royal Northern and Clyde Yacht Club, Rhu, Argyll Bute G84 8NG
Today to Fri 11 Sep

If you love food, then you’ll love Slimming World! Our new group opens in Alford on Monday 27th July 2015. Our group is filled with fabulous food ideas and inspirational support to help you lose weight. Our fantastic food optimising plan is... View more details - Alford Slimming World
Tullynessle and Forbes public hall, Alford, Aberdeenshire AB33 8QN
Mon 10 Aug, Mon 17 Aug, Mon 24 Aug, Mon 31 Aug, Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep

Come and try your hand at learning the clarsach with tutor Elspeth Smellie. Harps and stools provided. To apply for a place, please contact Elspeth by email elspethborders@hotmail.com or call 01573 228289. View more details - Elspeth Smellie : Clarsach  Workshop (2 days)
Bowhill House and Country Estate, Selkirk, Borders TD7 5ET
Sat 8 Aug and Sun 9 Aug

A chance for the under 6’s to get out in to the woodlands of Bowhill for a ranger activity. Activities will be a selection of explorer walks, storytelling, woodland crafts and wilderness games. Children must be accompanied by an adult. To secure a... View more details - Nuttys Little Squirrel Club
Bowhill House and Country Estate, Selkirk, Borders TD7 5ET
Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Wed 2 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Wed 23 Sep, Wed 30 Sep

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 10 Aug

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 17 Aug

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 24 Aug

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 31 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Perth
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions