Sunday July 5, 2015

What's On in and around Perth

Clubs & Classes

Today to 2 Aug 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Learn how to rescue Whales, Dolphins & Seals. British Divers Marine Life Rescue (BDMLR) is a UK based marine animal rescue organisation. We have around 3,000 active volunteer Marine Mammal Medics around the UK and we are the only such specialist... View more details - BDMLR Marine Mammal Medic Course - how to rescue whales, dolphins, porpoises and seals!
Glen Golf Club, East Links, Tantallon Terrace, North Berwick, Lothian EH39 4LE
Sun 19 Jul

If you love food, then you’ll love Slimming World! Our new group opens in Alford on Monday 27th July 2015. Our group is filled with fabulous food ideas and inspirational support to help you lose weight. Our fantastic food optimising plan is... View more details - Alford Slimming World
Tullynessle and Forbes public hall, Alford, Aberdeenshire AB33 8QN
Mon 27 Jul, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 10 Aug, Mon 17 Aug, Mon 24 Aug, Mon 31 Aug, Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep

Ranger activities for all the family focusing on the wildlife and conservation side of things at Bowhill. Activities will include pond dipping, wildlife and bird surveying and constructing houses for birds, bats and hedgehogs. To secure your place,... View more details - Family Ranger Club
Bowhill House and Country Estate, Selkirk, Borders TD7 5ET
Today, Sun 12 Jul, Sun 19 Jul, Sun 26 Jul, Sun 2 Aug

This course is perfect for students who wish to pursue their interest in the fashion and textile industry with progression onto degree level study. The course involves learning and practicing the foundational principles of design and applying these... View more details - 4 Day: Introduction to Fundamental Fashion and Textile Design (Foundation/24hr/EXTRA)
Gray’s School of Art Aberdeenshire AB10 7QD
Mon 6 Jul to Thu 9 Jul

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 20 Jul

Starter Sessions are an excellent way to be introduced to the sport of Canoeing. Clubs and centres run Starter Session’s in line with what they have to offer. You may find that what is available at one venue will differ from another. View more details - Starter Session
Calvert Trust Kielder Northumberland NE48 1BS
Mon 27 Jul

Relaxed and informal booster course building recall and socialisation skills, gives dogs an opportunity for a good mid week exercise in a controlled environment. Sociable dogs with a basic level of obedience Outdoors emulating the real life... View more details - Recall, Socialisation & Exercise
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Wed 8 Jul, Wed 15 Jul, Wed 22 Jul, Wed 29 Jul

“High School” - Well rounded good citizens Our progressive dogs programme is designed to strengthen our skills towards well-rounded good citizens so that at you really get to have fun & enjoy a dog you’re happy to live with as part of your family... View more details - Progressive Dogs Programme
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Sat 11 Jul

“Primary School” - Socialisation and building solid foundations Our Puppy courses are designed to develop the foundation skills for a lifetime. Inoculated puppies up to 20 weeks on joining Carefully structured: rolling 6 week programme - join... View more details - Puppy Training Course
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Sat 11 Jul, Sat 18 Jul, Sat 25 Jul

Enjoy singing then why not join a group of like minded men who love to sing and entertain. We practice each Thursday a variety of traditional and modern songs. We are recruiting now for 2014/15 and looking forward to our centenary so if you would... View more details - Ashington & District Male Voice Choir
Ashington high School Green Lane Ashington Northumberland NE63 8DH
Thu 9 Jul, Thu 16 Jul

Zumba® is the latest craze to take over the country and now you can join the party! In a fun and exhilarating class you will fuse hypnotic Latin and world rhythms with easy to follow steps in a one of a kind workout, guaranteed to be enjoyable while... View more details - Zumba® Fitness with Dance and Fitness with Steph
St Cuthbert’s Community Hall, Shibdon Road, Blaydon, Tyne and Wear NE21 5AE
Wed 8 Jul, Wed 15 Jul, Wed 2 Sep

PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the beautiful sculpting and flexibility of Pilates. It is a fat torching, muscle sculpting, core-centric interval workout, guaranteed to whip you into shape. PILOXING is the... View more details - Piloxing with Dance and Fitness with Steph
Kingsmeadow School, Market Lane, Dunston, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE11 9NX
Tue 7 Jul, Tue 14 Jul, Tue 21 Jul, Tue 28 Jul, Tue 4 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Tue 18 Aug, Tue 25 Aug, Tue 1 Sep

Zumba® Kids Jr. classes are a dance ‘n’ play party for lil’ feet where pint-sized party animals get silly, dream big and begin their journey to a healthy future. This program is where 4- to 7-year-olds just let loose and be themselves – little... View more details - Zumba® Kids Jr. and Zumba® Kids with Dance and Fitness with Steph
St Nicholas with Christ Church Hall, Ellison Road, Dunston, Tyne and Wear NE11 9UN
Mon 6 Jul

Zumba® Fitness with Steph Zumba® is the latest craze to take over the country and now you can join the party! In a fun and exhilarating class you will fuse hypnotic Latin and world rhythms with easy to follow steps in a one of a kind workout,... View more details - Zumba® Fitness with Dance and Fitness with Steph
Dunston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Ellison Road, Dunston, Tyne and Wear NE11 9QD
Mon 6 Jul, Mon 13 Jul, Mon 20 Jul, Mon 27 Jul, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 10 Aug, Mon 17 Aug, Mon 24 Aug, Mon 31 Aug

FITSTEPS "Fitness that is Strictly fun" Created by Strictly professionals Natalie Lowe and Ian Waite this brilliant class lets you learn all the steps from the show! Learn authentic Ballroom and Latin dances including the waltz, cha cha,... View more details - Fitsteps with Dance and Fitness with Steph
Dunston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Ellison Road, Dunston, Tyne and Wear NE11 9QD
Mon 6 Jul, Mon 13 Jul, Mon 20 Jul, Mon 27 Jul, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 10 Aug, Mon 17 Aug, Mon 24 Aug, Mon 31 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Perth
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions