Thursday July 31, 2014

What's On around Perth

Clubs and Classes around Perth
5 clubs and classes within about 50 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 5 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Love Drama Summer Camps 2014

Love Drama are hosting three fun and exciting Summer Camps! Love Drama Camps are a fun-fuelled, five day, five star drama experience. Each day is packed with games, creativity, imagination and... View more details - Love Drama Summer Camps 2014
Stoneyhill Community Centre, Musselburgh, Lothian EH21 6RN
Today, Fri 1 Aug, Mon 4 Aug to Fri 8 Aug

Drama Junction Summer School with H-arts. (Age 9-14)

Create! Imagine! Perform? Back stage? Ever wondered what’s involved in putting together a theatre production? Well, come along, be part of this exciting week and you’ll find out how it works from... View more details - Drama Junction Summer School with H-arts. (Age 9-14)
Mugdock Country Park, Nr Milngavie, Central Scotland G62 8EL
Today and Tomorrow

Baby Sensory

Baby Sensory’s award winning baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory development... View more details - Baby Sensory
Masonic Hall, 17 Hope Street, Inverkeithing, Fife KY11 1LW
Tomorrow

Girlguiding Clackmannanshire

Guiding in Clackmannanshire is welcoming and all about having fun. Each week hundreds of girls and adults take part in a variety of challenging activities from skiing to canoeing, fashion shows to... View more details - Girlguiding Clackmannanshire
Unit 53 ,Alloa business centre, Whins road, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10 3SA
Monday 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug, Mon 1 Sep to Thu 4 Sep, Mon 8 Sep to Thu 11 Sep, Mon 15 Sep to Thu 18 Sep, Mon 22 Sep to Thu 25 Sep, Mon 29 Sep to Thu 2 Oct, Mon 6 Oct to Thu 9 Oct

Step It Up Dance urban dance classes for healthy, happy kids

Step It Up Dance offers dance classes and parties in Breakdance, Street Dance, Hip Hop and Cheerleading in and around Edinburgh. All of our classes are highly active and help build confidence and... View more details - Step It Up Dance urban dance classes for healthy, happy kids
Calton Centre Edinburgh EH7 5EP
Monday 25 Aug 2014 to Monday 20 Oct 2014






 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's