Wednesday May 27, 2015

What's On in and around Perth

Clubs & Classes

Today to 24 Jun 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

The Shibashi Chi Kung focus on health and well-being, directing and promoting the flow of chi through the meridians. Although each of them can be practiced individually, or in any variation, the set flows beautifully, from one posture to the... View more details - Taiji Shibashi Qigong Course
East Kilbride Lanarkshire G75 0EL
Saturday 6 Jun 2015

As part of their ongoing courses, San Bao School is running a Ten Fundamental Treasures Qigong course in East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire. The one-day workshop covers the ten exercises, in depth, and provides beginners with a great foundation in... View more details - Ten Fundamental Treasures Qigong Course
East Kilbride Strathclyde G75 0EL
Saturday 13 Jun 2015

A chance for the under 6’s to get out in to the woodlands of Bowhill for a ranger activity. Activities will be a selection of explorer walks, storytelling, woodland crafts and wilderness games. Children must be accompanied by an adult. To secure a... View more details - Nuttys Little Squirrel Club
Bowhill House and Country Estate, Selkirk, Borders TD7 5ET
Today, Wed 3 Jun

Ranger activities for all the family focusing on the wildlife and conservation side of things at Bowhill. Activities will include pond dipping, wildlife and bird surveying and constructing houses for birds, bats and hedgehogs. To secure your place,... View more details - Family Ranger Club
Bowhill House and Country Estate, Selkirk, Borders TD7 5ET
Sunday 7 Jun 2015, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 21 Jun, Sun 28 Jun, Sun 5 Jul, Sun 12 Jul, Sun 19 Jul, Sun 26 Jul, Sun 2 Aug

Explore fleece, threads, tweeds, found objects, beads and buttons and turn little bits of anything and everything into beautiful pieces of artwork over three weeks. These classes are run by Sally Charlesworth of Art and Craft Holidays. To see... View more details - Explore fleece, threads, tweeds, found objects, beads and buttons - Workshop
Knockando Woolmill, The Woolmill, Knockando, Aberlour, Moray AB38 7RP
Monday 15 Jun 2015, Mon 22 Jun, Mon 29 Jun

“Junior School” - Growing our life skills Our Juniors & Beginners courses are designed to grow our range and levels of foundation skills. Older puppies, adolescents, new rescues, dogs with basic training Carefully structured: rolling 6 week... View more details - Juniors & Beginners Dog Training Course
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Saturday 30 May 2015, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 27 Jun, Sat 4 Jul

“Primary School” - Socialisation and building solid foundations Our Puppy courses are designed to develop the foundation skills for a lifetime. Inoculated puppies up to 20 weeks on joining Carefully structured: rolling 6 week programme - join... View more details - Puppy Training Course
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Saturday 30 May 2015, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 27 Jun, Sat 4 Jul, Sat 11 Jul, Sat 18 Jul, Sat 25 Jul

“High School” - Well rounded good citizens Our progressive dogs programme is designed to strengthen our skills towards well-rounded good citizens so that at you really get to have fun & enjoy a dog you’re happy to live with as part of your family... View more details - Progressive Dogs Programme
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Saturday 30 May 2015, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 27 Jun, Sat 4 Jul, Sat 11 Jul

Relaxed and informal booster course building recall and socialisation skills, gives dogs an opportunity for a good mid week exercise in a controlled environment. Sociable dogs with a basic level of obedience Outdoors emulating the real life... View more details - Recall, Socialisation & Exercise
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5PZ
Wednesday 3 Jun 2015, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 17 Jun, Wed 24 Jun, Wed 1 Jul, Wed 8 Jul, Wed 15 Jul, Wed 22 Jul, Wed 29 Jul

Enjoy singing then why not join a group of like minded men who love to sing and entertain. We practice each Thursday a variety of traditional and modern songs. We are recruiting now for 2014/15 and looking forward to our centenary so if you would... View more details - Ashington & District Male Voice Choir
Ashington high School Green Lane Ashington Northumberland NE63 8DH
Tomorrow, Thu 4 Jun, Thu 11 Jun, Thu 18 Jun, Thu 25 Jun, Thu 2 Jul, Thu 9 Jul, Thu 16 Jul

This Starter Session is being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. This event is taking place from 23rd  – 31st May and is all about encouraging as many people as possible to get out on the water and join in the fun. Our theme this year is... View more details - Starter Session
Tyne Riverside Country Park, Low Prudhoe, Northumberland NE42 6NP
Saturday 30 May 2015

This workshop is aimed at the beginner with little or no experience of working with metal clay. During the day you will be guided through the step by step techniques of handling, shaping, forming and adding texture with all the essential techniques... View more details - Starting Out in Metal Clay
Higham Hall Bassenthwaite Cumbria CA13 9SH
Friday 12 Jun 2015 to Sunday 14 Jun 2015

This is one of our Every Mile Counts Guided Tours being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. The miles that you complete whilst taking part can be registered on our website and help us reach our overall target of 24,901 miles: the distance... View more details - Canoe the View "Derwentwater"
Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria CA12 5DJ
Friday 29 May 2015, Sat 30 May

Learn 5 special meditation practices designed for busy people - that will make your mind peaceful and positive, and your life happy and meaningful. Essential practical advice for everyone. View more details - Happy Mind, Happy Life
Ambleside Library (room upstairs) Kelsick Road Ambleside Cumbria LA22 0BZ
Thursday 11 Jun 2015 to Thursday 9 Jul 2015

The Village Hall Hop ~ Fortnightly 1950s Rock ’n’ Roll Record Hops with dance class. Rock ’n’ Roll dance class 7pm ‘til 8pm: Learn to jive, bop & stroll! Adults £3, Under 16s £2 (including record hop) Record hop 8pm –... View more details - The Village Hall Hop (Rock 'n' Roll)
Coxhoe Village Hall, Front Street East, Coxhoe, Durham DH6 4DB
Thursday 4 Jun 2015, Thu 18 Jun



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Perth
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions