Sunday March 29, 2015

What's On in and around Saltaire

Events

Today to 26 Apr 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

There will be 70 tables in the Main Room and the Evans Room in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, selling a variety of goods including collectable, antique and contemporary jewellery, watches, books, records, quality second hand clothes, vintage toy cars,... View more details - Saltaire CC Table Top Sales in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, West Yorkshire.
Victoria Hall, Victoria Road, Saltaire, West Yorkshire BD18 3JS
Sunday 19 Apr 2015

As Mother’s Day approaches, NHS Blood and Transplant is asking Bingley residents to think about mothers and children whose lives have been saved by blood donations. While many people think that blood is used mainly for accident and emergency... View more details - Blood Donation Session in Bingley
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Tomorrow

A powerful, shocking,memorable WW1 drama View more details - Journey's End
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Monday 13 Apr 2015 to Saturday 18 Apr 2015

Bingley Gilbert and Sullivan Society present The Mikado View more details - The Mikado
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Monday 20 Apr 2015 to Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Sequence Dancing View more details - pbdancing
Wilsden Village Hall , Wilsden ,Bradford , West Yorkshire BD15 0HT
Saturday 11 Apr 2015, Sat 9 May

Blackwell’s At The University Of Bradford proudly present… An Evening With S.J.Watson Thursday 16th of April 7.30pm The Small Hall, Richmond Building, The University of Bradford We are proud to announce that bestselling thriller writer... View more details - An Evening With S.J.Watson (Bestselling Author of Before I Go To Sleep)
The University of Bradford, The Small Hall, Richmond Building, Richmond Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD7 1DP
Thursday 16 Apr 2015

In the run up to this year’s general election we are giving YOU the chance to put YOUR questions to the people fighting for your vote. We’ll be holding three, special #Election2015 debates across West Yorkshire and we’d like YOU to be part of the... View more details - BBC Radio Leeds Election Debate
Dye House Gallery at Bradford College West Yorkshire BD7 1AY
Tuesday 21 Apr 2015

Premiere: A new two-hander comedy from Kate Bramley that follows the unusual tale of two friends who become fathers late in life, under extraordinary circumstances. Their usual weekly meetings at the club to discuss The Beatles and the Likely Lads... View more details - Badapple Theatre Company present 'The Unlikely Dads'
East Morton Village Institute West Yorkshire BD20 5ST
Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Edele Booth | Pat Fuller | Jane Holmes | Liam Howard | Jackie Robertshaw | John Stainton | Claire Wellesley-Smith | Roza Zaleska* *Artist in residence Opening Night: Friday 06 March, 7 - 9pm. The March exhibition in the gallery will be of... View more details - Work in Progress | MA Visual Arts students from the Bradford College | 07 - 29 March 2015  Edele Boo
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD13 3LD
Today

Opening Night: Friday 06 February 7 – 9pm Creative Networking Event: Friday 27th March, 6pm to 8pm Curated by Samantha Pickard Supporting the next generation of Contemporary Craft Makers in the UK. In the Making. . . is a fascinating... View more details - In the Making. . . | Showcase Exhibitions & Artist-led Events | 03 February – 29 March 2015
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD13 3LD
Today

Melissa Burn | Caro Blount-Shah | Alison Carthy | Jennie Crawford | Emma Hardaker | Edward Hurst Anna Malcolm | Rhianna Mayhew | Mita Solanky High Line celebrates the 50th anniversary of the creation of the Pennine Way National Trail. Through a... View more details - High Line | Group Show | 4 April – 24 May 2015
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD13 3LD
Saturday 4 Apr 2015, Sun 5 Apr, Tue 7 Apr to Sun 12 Apr, Tue 14 Apr to Sun 19 Apr, Tue 21 Apr to Sun 26 Apr, Tue 28 Apr to Sun 3 May, Tue 5 May to Sun 10 May, Tue 12 May to Sun 17 May, Tue 19 May to Sun 24 May

The Great Easter Pudsey Doll & Teddy Fair
Now in it’s 33rd year, a popular and well loved event. Held at Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawsons Corner, Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 5TA. An excellent venue, with all ammenities to include hot and cold refreshments served in the self-service restaurant. ... View more details - The Great Easter Pudsey Doll & Teddy Fair
Dawsons Corner, Stanningley, PUDSEY, West Yorkshire LS28 5TA
Saturday 4 Apr 2015
Premium Listing

Choose from tens of thousands of books brought to you by 40 +book-sellers from all over the North of England . Adjacent free parking. refreshments served. View more details - Leeds Book  Fair at Pudsey
Pudsey Civic hall, Dawsons Corner, West Yorkshire LS28 5TA
Sunday 12 Apr 2015

A Farmers Markets each 4th Saturday of the month through until November. Find local produce, fish, cheeses, pies, preserves, artisan bakes, offerings from Germany & Geece plus a new trader every time! No two Markets the same! Indoors take... View more details - Farsley Farmers Market 2015
St John’s Church Hall, New Street, Off Farsley Town Street, Farsley, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS28 5DJ
Saturday 25 Apr 2015, Sat 23 May

‘Fragments of time’ mosaic exhibition. Nature, literature and geometric inspired mosaic art by Sue Kershaw. www.otleycourthouse.org.uk. 5 April - 3 May 2015. Free admission. Open Mon-Sat 10-4pm. View more details - Fragments of Time mosaic exhibition by Sue Kershaw
Otley Courthouse Arts Centre, Courthouse Street, Otley, West Yorkshire LS21 3AN
Monday 6 Apr 2015 to Sat 11 Apr, Mon 13 Apr to Sat 18 Apr, Mon 20 Apr to Sat 25 Apr, Mon 27 Apr to Sat 2 May



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Saltaire
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's