Monday September 22, 2014

What's On around Scarborough

4 events within about 10 miles in the next 4 weeks
Results 1 - 4 : sorted by date
 Page 1 of 1 

Andy Black’s drawings are intriguing and nothing is quite as straightforward as might first appear. Plant-like organisms seem disciplined by the geometry of topiary, rock-like outcrops stand... View more details - The Big Draw: Garden
Crescent Arts, Crescent Arts The Crescent, Scarborough, North Yorkshire YO11 2PW
Saturday 27 Sep 2014, Thu 2 Oct to Sat 4 Oct, Thu 9 Oct to Sat 11 Oct, Thu 16 Oct to Sat 18 Oct, Thu 23 Oct to Sat 25 Oct, Thu 30 Oct to Sat 1 Nov

A workshop that aims to create a large-scale collaborative drawing to coincide with ‘The Big Draw’. Participants will develop their own motifs and work together to make a large constructed... View more details - The Big Draw: A Big Draw
Crescent Arts, Crescent Arts The Crescent, Scarborough, North Yorkshire YO11 2PW
Saturday 4 Oct 2014

Flipside Rock ’n’ Roll Autumn weekender No8
A Rock n Roll dance . will be held at The Grand Hotel in the Palm Court Ballroom on the first floor.on Fri 10th October 2014 with DOWNTOWN DADDIO’S and Sat 11 Oct 2014 THE BOBCATS doors... View more details - Flipside Rock 'n' Roll Autumn weekender No8
The Grand Hotel Scarborough St Nicholas Cliff Scarborough North Yorkshire YO11 2ET
Friday 10 Oct 2014 and Saturday 11 Oct 2014
Premium Listing

Following Andy Black’s drawing workshop there is the opportunity to attend a one-day printmaking workshop at Crescent Arts, to develop your drawings into finished prints. Techniques available... View more details - The Big Draw: A Big Print
Crescent Arts, Crescent Arts The Crescent, Scarborough, North Yorkshire YO11 2PW
Saturday 18 Oct 2014 and Sunday 19 Oct 2014






  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do in Scarborough
 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's