Friday August 28, 2015

What's On in and around Stoke

Clubs & Classes

Today to 25 Sep 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Fenton Community Hall, Mondays 4 - 5pm New Beginner and Improver Line Dancing Classes in Stoke-on-Trent; a great way to meet new people, have fun and keep fit while also learning to dance! Line dancing is great for beginners because you... View more details - Line Dancing in Stoke-on-Trent
Fenton Community Hall, Manor Street, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST4 2PT
Mon 31 Aug, Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep

Thursdays 4.30 - 5.30pm, £3 New Beginner and Improver Line Dancing Classes in Stoke-on-Trent; a great way to meet new people, have fun and keep fit while also learning to dance! Line dancing is great for beginners because you don’t have to... View more details - Line Dancing in Stoke-on-Trent
Penkhull Village Hall, Trent Valley Road, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST4 5JB
Thu 3 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Thu 17 Sep, Thu 24 Sep

We are always happy to accept new members, so if anyone would like to learn how to square dance (or just come along for a chat and see what we do), they will be made most welcome (no obligation to join). "They are a friendly, tolerant group of... View more details - Blue Diamonds Square Dance Club
Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club, 117 Newcastle Road, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8LD
Thu 3 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Thu 17 Sep, Thu 24 Sep, Thu 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Thu 15 Oct, Thu 22 Oct, Thu 29 Oct

Alison will show you how to make your own unique piece of felt from coloured wools and a wide range of decorative materials. You will then have the choice of turning it in to a wall hanging, a scarf or a handbag. The shoe, on the website,... View more details - Felting - Felt Making
The Potters Barn, Roughwood Lane, Hassall Green, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 4XX
Sat 12 Sep

With the current trend towards recycling, rag rugging is an ideal way of using up any oddments of fabric or old clothes which are beyond being able to be recycled for the charity shops. There are so many projects which you can use Rag Rug making... View more details - Rag Rugging
The Potters Barn, Roughwood Lane, Hassall Green, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 4XX
Sun 13 Sep

Chris Beesley runs several well attended Leisure painting classes and Watercolour workshops. ’’I live and breath for art and take immense pleasure in passing my knowledge onto my students, I take great satisfaction in seeing my students... View more details - Water Colour Day
The Potters Barn, Roughwood Lane, Hassall Green, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 4XX
Sat 19 Sep

WEA Adult Education Course - This is an enjoyable course for all abilities and experience and will help you learn to draw and paint using a variety of media to suit your needs. Subjects will include landscape, still life, people and animals or you... View more details - The Art Class (Congleton)
The New Life Church New Life Church West Road Congleton Cheshire CW12 4EY
Thu 24 Sep

Held every Wednesday 11.30 am til 12 noon. Would be absolutely ideal for beginners looking for a fun - low impact Zumba Fitness class to pick up the moves - come and have a go! We also run daytime Keep Fit 50+ classes here too - both classes are... View more details - Zumba Fitness -  Sandbach   - Daytime classes
Union Street Community Centre Union Street Cheshire
Wed 2 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Wed 23 Sep

On every Tuesday at 9.45 am - please book in before attending. Bring a mat to class. Ideal for beginners and intermediates. Limited places available. View more details - PILATES  -  at  SANDBACH  LIBRARY /  Crewe and Nantwich areas
Sandbach LIBRARY The Commons Cheshire CW11 1JF
Tue 1 Sep, Tue 8 Sep, Tue 15 Sep

Brand new fitness craze - Clubbercise has arrived! www.crewepilateszumba.co.uk. for more details. Classes on Sundays 11 am. Sundays 7.15 pm, Mondays 7.45 pm, Wednesdays 8 pm and also Fridays 6.15 pm. Don’t miss out! Fab fun classes... View more details - Clubbercise Classes - Wistaston Nantwich & Sandbach  **September 2015**
Sandbach Boys School and Sandbach Cricket Club. Wistaston Memorial Hall, Wistaston. Crewe Vagrants, Cheshire CW11 3NS
Mon 7 Sep, Fri 11 Sep, Sun 13 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Fri 18 Sep, Sun 20 Sep, Mon 21 Sep, Fri 25 Sep, Sun 27 Sep, Mon 28 Sep, Fri 2 Oct, Sun 4 Oct, Mon 5 Oct, Fri 9 Oct, Sun 11 Oct, Mon 12 Oct, Fri 16 Oct, Sun 18 Oct, Mon 19 Oct, Fri 23 Oct, Sun 25 Oct, Mon 26 Oct

Come along and join our friendly knit and natter group. Have a good natter and a coffee and learn some new skills! All welcome! View more details - Knit and natter group
One to One Midwives 27 The Queensway, Crewe, Cheshire CW1 2HH
Thu 3 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Thu 17 Sep, Thu 24 Sep

A fun and friendly group. Come and have a coffee and cake with us! An opportunity for mums with babies and pregnant mums to meet up for a cha,t whilst the little ones play! View more details - Bumps and babies group
One to One Midwives 27 The Queensway, Crewe (opposite Topshop), Cheshire CW1 2HH
Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep

What we doo! We Sing! We Moove! We Play! We Learn! We Have Fun! We Love It! A great way to make new friends, for both adults and children! View more details - Moo Music free taster session
One to One Midwives 27 The Queensway, Crewe. (opposite Topshop), Cheshire CW1 2HH
Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep, Mon 28 Sep, Mon 5 Oct

Pilates for all ages available. Ideal for beginners and intermediates. See website for more details - www.crewepilateszumba.co.uk. Daytime classes are Monday 9.30 am, Tuesday 9.45 am and Fridays 9.45 am. We also have Wednesday 7 pm evenings... View more details - PILATES   Crewe & Nantwich
Wistaston Memorial Hall Cheshire
Today to Mon 31 Aug

A chance to meet up, socialise,have a chat over a cuppa. Play whist, crib, bingo, darts or bingo. There are alks and demonstrations every week everyone is welcome. You DO NOT have to be a member of the club to attend and its free of... View more details - Tuesday Mixer Club
The White Eagle (Polish) Club, Riverway Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 3TH
Tue 1 Sep, Tue 8 Sep, Tue 15 Sep, Tue 22 Sep, Tue 29 Sep, Tue 6 Oct



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Stoke
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions