Tuesday April 21, 2015

What's On in and around Stoke

Clubs & Classes

Today to 19 May 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

We are always happy to accept new members, so if anyone would like to learn how to square dance (or just come along for a chat and see what we do), they will be made most welcome (no obligation to join). "They are a friendly, tolerant group of... View more details - Blue Diamonds Square Dance Club
Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club, 117 Newcastle Road, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8LD
Thursday 23 Apr 2015, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May, Thu 28 May

Suitable for all. Content will include - Know your camera What focal length of Lens Exposing exposure issues Composing the image The World of Close-ups Lighting Collecting images and Travel Photography The Photoshop Darkroom View more details - Digital Photography
The Potters Barn, Roughwood Lane, Hassall Green, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 4XX
Saturday 16 May 2015

a low impact but effective dance exercise class which will lift your spirits and strengthen your body. based on modern dance for stretch, strength and flexibility, this class includes dance styles from around the world. Bollywood, Bellydance,... View more details - Body Moves
St Chad’s Church Hall Cheshire CW5 7SB
Today, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun

Learn the basic methods of rag rug making, including the different materials and tools used. Please bring T-shirts or other materials to cut up into strips to make your rug. Tutor: Alison Rose, Rose Tinted Creations View more details - Rag Rugging course
Audlem Mill, Canal Wharf, Audlem, Cheshire CW3 0DX
Sunday 26 Apr 2015

Ballroom Basics for Beginners Professional, friendly tuition for those who want to spend time learning the basics of ballroom dancing before progressing to the Social Dance class. call Shirley on 07760428554 or email... View more details - Two Left Feet
St Mary’s Parish Hall Cheshire CW5 5RG
Tomorrow, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 17 Jun

A warm welcome awaits at this fun class where you can enjoy the latin rhythms and learn the steps without the need for a partner. Solo Salsa is a form of suelta ("loose salsa") which describes any instance of salsa being danced without touching a... View more details - Solo Salsa
St Mary’s Parish Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5RG
Tomorrow, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun

Social Dancing Class. Ballroom, Latin and Sequence dancing. Professional tuition in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Every Wednesday evening at 8.00pm call Shirley 07760428554 or email shirley@wellkin.co.uk View more details - Two Left Feet
St Mary’s Parish Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5RG
Tomorrow, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun

Retreat to the canals for a weekend of yoga, meditation and narrowboating. Allow the peace and pace of the waterways to create deep relax and rejuvenation. Lead by smiley yogi Jo Newman of Yoga This Way with her gentle Hatha flow practice, we’ll... View more details - Yoga by Boat - Narrowboat yoga retreat
Near Nantwich. Full details provided for arriving aboard Spirited Away by car or public transport Cheshire CW5 6DA
Friday 1 May 2015 to Mon 4 May

Insanity classes are Maximum Interval Training classes that cover elements of fitness such as Cardio, Plyometric, Stretching, Abs and Sports training - Classes are MAX interval training classes to BURN FAT and INCREASE FITNESS, the calorie burning... View more details - INSANITY with Sharon - Winsford E-ACT Academy, Grange Road, Winsford, CW7 2BT - Mondays 6.30-7.00pm
Winsford E-ACT Acedemy, Grange Road, Winsford, Cheshire CW7 2BT
Monday 27 Apr 2015, Mon 11 May

Zumba classes fuse Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program Come along and join our exciting hour of calorie-burning, body-energizing, awe-inspiring movements meant to engage and captivate for life! Once... View more details - Zumba - Winsford E-ACT Academy, Winsford - Mondays 7.15-8.15pm and CORE 8.15-8.30pm
Winsford E-ACT Acedemy, Grange Road, Winsford, Cheshire CW7 2BT
Monday 27 Apr 2015, Mon 11 May

Zumba classes fuse Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program Come along and join our exciting hour of calorie-burning, body-energizing, awe-inspiring movements meant to engage and captivate for life! Once... View more details - ZUMBA FITNESS  - Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB - Sunday 6-7pm
Grange Road, Winsford, Cheshire CW7 2PT
Sunday 26 Apr 2015, Sun 10 May

New Explosive workout incorporating ballet techniques to get you in the best shape of your life as well as toning the target zones :) You don’t need to be a dancer, this aerobic workout will have you sweating whilst learning ballet... View more details - BALLESTICS - Moulton Village Hall, Saturdays 8.50-9.35am
Moulton Village Hall, Main Road, Moulton, Cheshire CW9 8PB
Saturday 25 Apr 2015, Sat 2 May, Sat 9 May, Sat 16 May, Sat 23 May, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun

Beginners Tai Chi classes. Come and learn authentic Chen style Tai Chi. Suitable for all ages and levels of fitness. For improved balance, stamina, concentration and general well being. Traditional Chinese exercise. Teacher trained in... View more details - Tai chi on the Green
Lostock Green Methodist Chapel Hall, Birches Lane, Lostock Green, Northwich, Cheshire CW9 7SN
Today, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 9 Jun

Pilates helps focus on a number of benefits such as:- core strength, correcting posture, aids recuperation, relieves back pain, aids good sleep, increases strength & stamina without muscle bulk, helps in re-prevention of osteoporosis and other bones... View more details - Pilates - Leftwich High School 6.15-7.15pm
Leftwich High School,Granville Road, Leftwich, Northwich, Cheshire CW9 8EZ
Thursday 23 Apr 2015, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May

Insanity classes are Maximum Interval Training classes that cover elements of fitness such as Cardio, Plyometric, Stretching, Abs and Sports training - Classes are MAX interval training classes to BURN FAT and INCREASE FITNESS, the calorie burning... View more details - INSANITY with Sharon - Leftwich High School, Northwich - Thursdays 7.30-8.00pm
Leftwich High School,Granville Road, Leftwich, Northwich, Cheshire CW9 8EZ
Thursday 23 Apr 2015, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Stoke
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's