Tuesday April 28, 2015

What's On in and around Wolverhampton

Clubs & Classes

Today to 26 May 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Monday is truly the start of Uksalsafeet Salsa Classes. So let’s start it with a magical lessons in Wolverhampton, they are lively and exciting, filled with laughter, fun and excitement, You have to experience the really great atmosphere,... View more details - Beginners salsa Classes on Monday Wolverhampton
The Irish Mbassy Lichfield Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1EQ
Monday 4 May 2015, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, Mon 22 Jun

Uksalsafeet invite you to join our Tuesdays Salsa Night in Wolverhampton. Uksalsafeet want you to take some time out and relax to enjoy salsa dance lessons by taking is nice and slow. Roby & Carol are the coolest salsa teachers around , helping... View more details - Salsa dance classes Wolverhampton
The Shed, Woden Road Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV10 0AL
Today, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Tue 16 Jun

The classes offer simple but effective Yoga practice that is suitable for beginners and more experienced practitioners alike. They are designed to send you away feeling confident enough to continue the practice at home on a regular basis. It is best... View more details - Omega Yoga Group
Bradmore Community Centre, Birches Barn Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 7BW
Friday 8 May 2015, Fri 15 May, Fri 22 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 12 Jun, Fri 19 Jun

This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you come out with the excuse, such as “I’ve got two left feet” or something to that effect. So!... View more details - Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall, West Midlands WV13 2NS
Saturday 2 May 2015, Sat 9 May, Sat 16 May, Sat 23 May, Sat 30 May, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun

Neti Neti means not this not that. By taking away our focus from all forms of distractions we are able to focus on the stillness that gives lasting peace. A free meal is also provided. View more details - FREE Neti Neti Meditation Classes
Centre For Oneness, Great Western Street, Wednesbury, West Midlands WS10 0AS
Thursday 30 Apr 2015, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May

.Join us Every Wednesday evening. Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in a safe, fun, friendly, warm, positive learning atmosphere with a large injection of laughter throughout in Cannock, Staffordshire. You may have... View more details - Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons
Longford Social Club, Welllington Drive, Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 1PY
Tomorrow

Neti Neti means not this not that. By taking away our focus from all forms of distractions we are able to focus on the stillness that gives lasting peace. View more details - FREE Neti Neti Meditation Classes
Beacon Centre for the Blind, 18 Market Pl, Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 1BU
Saturday 9 May 2015

This Society founded in 1955 by a Western Master of Yoga Dr. George King is for open-minded individuals who want answers to the following questions: Why are we here? Where are we from? Where are we going from here? Is there life after death? Do we... View more details - Aetherius Society Birmingham Group -  Metaphysics As A Way Of Life
36 Trehurst Avenue, Great Barr, Birmingham, West Midlands B42 2PU
Sunday 3 May 2015, Mon 4 May, Sun 10 May, Mon 11 May

Great absolute beginner salsa classes every Thursday at The Swan, Stourbridge. Salsa is very easy for everyone from non-dancers to advance dancer there is something for everyone. Our fun are lively enjoyable and fun. Uksalsafeet has made this... View more details - Salsa Classes in Stourbridge
the Swan 5 Hagley Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 1QH
Thursday 30 Apr 2015, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May, Thu 28 May, Thu 4 Jun, Thu 11 Jun

This Starter Session is being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. This event is taking place from 23rd  – 31st May and is all about encouraging as many people as possible to get out on the water and join in the fun. Our theme this year is... View more details - Starter Session
Chasewater OEC, Pool Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire WS7 3QY
Saturday 23 May 2015 to Fri 29 May

This Starter Session is being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. This event is taking place from 23rd  – 31st May and is all about encouraging as many people as possible to get out on the water and join in the fun. Our theme this year is... View more details - Starter Session
Edgbaston Watersports,Icknield Port Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B16 0AA
Saturday 23 May 2015

This is one of our Every Mile Counts Guided Tours being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. The miles that you complete whilst taking part can be registered on our website and help us reach our overall target of 24,901 miles: the distance... View more details - Guided Canoe Tour - Birmingham City
Edgbaston Watersports,Icknield Port Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B16 0AA
Sunday 24 May 2015

This Starter Session is being held as part of National Go Canoeing Week. This event is taking place from 23rd  – 31st May and is all about encouraging as many people as possible to get out on the water and join in the fun. Our theme this year is... View more details - Stand Up Paddle Board Starter Session
Edgbaston Watersports,Icknield Port Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B16 0AA
Tuesday 26 May 2015

Do you have a passion for dance? Would you like to join a female dance group that is currently auditioning for new dancers? We are HARIPA Dance Group and we perform at a number of family events. We specialise in Indian dance. This consists of... View more details - Audition to Join a Female Dance Group (Giddha Bhangra and Bollywood styles)
Birmingham West Midlands B44 0HF
Monday 4 May 2015, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May

Get fit at this ’Boot Camp’ style outdoor training. The trainer is George Farmer a strength and conditioning coach who has worked with Leicester Tigers, Notts County FC, Nottinghamshire County Cricket and Staffs Cricket. Sessions last 1... View more details - Outdoor Strength and Fitness Training Sessions
The Riddings, Nightingale Walk, Burntwood, Staffordshire WS7 9QH
Monday 4 May 2015, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Wolverhampton
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's