Friday December 19, 2014

What's On around York

Events

Next 4 weeks : 7 results within about 10 miles : sorted by date

 Page 1 of 1 

A new exhibition at the White Room Gallery in York will bring the stark beauty of a moorland winter into the heart of the city. Glassmakers Stephen Gillies and Kate Jones are renowned for the... View more details - Winter's Mark: Contemporary Blown Glass
The White Room Gallery at Priestleys, 36 Bootham, York, North Yorkshire YO30 7BL
Today, Sat 20 Dec, Mon 22 Dec to Sat 27 Dec, Mon 29 Dec to Sat 3 Jan, Mon 5 Jan to Sat 10 Jan, Mon 12 Jan to Sat 17 Jan

Kindermusik is an international music and movement programme for children, newborn to 7 years, nurturing all aspects of childhood development. Small, fun, age-appropriate classes include singing,... View more details - Kindermusik with Cath Smithson at St.Clement's Church, York
St.Clement’s Church, Nunthorpe Road, York, North Yorkshire YO23 1NE
Today, Mon 22 Dec, Thu 25 Dec, Fri 26 Dec, Mon 29 Dec, Mon 5 Jan, Thu 8 Jan, Fri 9 Jan, Mon 12 Jan

Still looking for a venue for your Christmas party? Then look no further than York Racecourse, we have rooms for larger private parties or our shared party night for parties of two... View more details - Festive and New Years Celebrations at York Racecourse
York Racecourse, York, North Yorkshire YO23 1EX
Today, Sat 20 Dec

Skate, Play, Shop And Dine At Award-Winning Yorkshire’s Winter Wonderland The award-winning festive event Yorkshire’s Winter Wonderland makes a welcome return this November to York... View more details - yorkshire's winter wonderland
York Designer Outlet, St.Nicholas Avenue, Fulford, York, North Yorkshire YO19 4TA
Today to Sunday 4 Jan 2015

For the past five years, songwriter Jez Lowe has been selling out venues across the country with an annual Christmas show. With his multi-talented band The Bad Pennies, (featuring fiddle,... View more details - Jez Lowe and The Bad Pennies 'Cauld Feet Again Pet'
Green Hammerton Village Hall, Harrogate Road, Green Hammerton, North Yorkshire YO26 8AB
Sunday 21 Dec 2014

Disaster strikes! Poor Santa has crash landed somewhere near our museum. We need to find everything that was on his sleigh – can you help us and more importantly can you save Christmas? Join... View more details - Santa’s Steam Adventure
The National Railway Museum, Leeman Road, York, North Yorkshire YO26 4XJ
Wednesday 24 Dec 2014

Join Alan Dedicoat (The Voice of the Balls and Strictly Come Dancing) for York Hospital Radio’s Quiz Night. Bring a team of your friends or work colleagues and pit your wits against others... View more details - York Hospital Radio Quiz Night
York Hospital Social Club,White Cross Road,Haxby Road,York, North Yorkshire YO31 7LR
Friday 9 Jan 2015






  Previous Previous 1   Next Next
Things To Do in York
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's