Thursday April 17, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Berkshire

Classes in Berkshire August 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 7 of 7, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Bushcraft

This introduction course is designed to gently lead adults and children into the world of bushcraft. It will show you many of the fundamental skills of living outdoors including shelter building,... View more details - Bushcraft
Multi Activity Centre, Dinton Pastures Country Park, Sandford Lane, Hurst, Berkshire RG10 0SU
Saturday 30 Jun 2012, Sun 1 Jul, Sat 14 Jul, Sun 15 Jul, Sat 28 Jul, Sun 29 Jul, Sat 11 Aug, Sun 12 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sun 26 Aug

Pre Natal Excercise

Exercise group for mums-to-be, using medicine balls, swiss balls, dumbells, matts & resistance bands. 1pm on Thursdays starting on 2nd August 2012! Pre natal classes will boost your energy levels,... View more details - Pre Natal Excercise
Wellbeing Centre, 6 Pound Street Town Centre, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 6AA
Thursday 2 Aug 2012, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Thu 30 Aug, Thu 6 Sep, Thu 13 Sep, Thu 20 Sep, Thu 27 Sep

Core Strength classes at the Wellbeing centre! Start date Tuesday 31st July.

Stability Ball exercises improve your core stability, balance, joint stability, back and spine health, posture and muscle balance whereas Medicine ball exercises can help you train for explosive... View more details - Core Strength classes at the Wellbeing centre! Start date Tuesday 31st July.
Wellbeing Centre Berkshire RG14 6AA
Tuesday 17 Jul 2012, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 7 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 21 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, Tue 4 Sep, Tue 11 Sep

Wise Owls Summer Holiday Club

A fun-filled summer holiday club for ages 3 to 14, run by qualified and experienced staff. We aim to provide a fun, caring environment for children, not just somewhere to go. We aim to create a wide... View more details - Wise Owls Summer Holiday Club
Highfield School, 2 West Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 1PD
Monday 16 Jul 2012 to Friday 31 Aug 2012

Performance Summer School

Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot, Berks, SL5 9EG Tel 01344 878100 Summer School Monday 20th August to Thursday 23rd 11am – 5pm, Showcase ,Thursday 23rd 7pm £200 Aged 13- 17 years The Jagz Arts... View more details - Performance Summer School
Jagz, Station Hill, Ascot, Berkshire SL5 9EG
Monday 20 Aug 2012 to Thursday 23 Aug 2012

Junior Golf Cadet Course - Ascot

Our aim is to encourage young people to take up golf, develop their playing skills and improve their understanding of the game, enabling them to achieve the enjoyment and rewards that golf can offer.... View more details - Junior Golf Cadet Course - Ascot
Lavender Park Golf Centre Berkshire SL5 8BD
Monday 6 Aug 2012 to Friday 10 Aug 2012

Summer Golf Camps @ Blue Mountain GC

Our Award winning academies are a great way to learn, play and have fun with Golf. These camps are catered for all abilities providing a unique insight into the game and its traditions. Our... View more details - Summer Golf Camps @ Blue Mountain GC
Blue Mountain Golf Centre, Wood Lane, Binfield, Berkshire RG42 4EX
Monday 30 Jul 2012 to Fri 3 Aug, Mon 6 Aug to Fri 10 Aug, Mon 13 Aug to Fri 17 Aug, Mon 20 Aug to Fri 24 Aug, Mon 27 Aug to Fri 31 Aug





 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's