Tuesday October 21, 2014

What's On in Denbighshire

Events 1 - 18 of 18, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Cwilt Cymru is an exhibiting group of contemporary quilters living in Wales. The group was established to create the Welsh element of the three-nation Spirit of the Celts exhibition, first shown at... View more details - Connection - Cwilt Cymru
Rhyl Library, Museum and Arts Centre Church Street, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 3AA
Today to Saturday 22 Nov 2014

Brian O’Kane, cello and Samantha Ward, piano. Past local "Young Musician" Samantha returns with globe-trotting cellist Brian for a classical celebration. View more details - North Wales International Concert Series
Rhyl Town Hall, Denbighshire LL18 1BA
Tomorrow

Want to eat more healthily and save money? Use your local Food Coop. Ydych chi eisiau bwyta’n iachach ac arbed arian? Defnyddiwch eich Cydweithfeydd Bwyd lleol. View more details - Local Food Coop/Cydweithfeydd Bwyd Lleol
The Centre/Y Canolfan, Mwrog Street, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1LE
Thursday 2 Oct 2014, Thu 9 Oct, Thu 16 Oct, Thu 23 Oct, Thu 30 Oct, Thu 6 Nov, Thu 13 Nov, Thu 20 Nov, Thu 27 Nov

Our friendly and professional in-house paranormal team Bodelwyddan Castle Paranormal, will guide you through your very own paranormal investigation. Your evening will begin with a history and ghost... View more details - Bodelwyddan Castle Ghost Hunt
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Friday 24 Oct 2014

This high energy concert is the must see show this season. Starring direct from London’s West End “The Singers Of Soul” Choir and a full live band. The Theatre will fill with the sound of those... View more details - The Songs of Sister Act
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 3AQ
Friday 24 Oct 2014

Peep! Peep! Thomas the Tank Engine is back at Llangollen Railway Station for a Day Out With Thomas. This fun-filled event offers children and their families the opportunity to take a ride with... View more details - Day Out With Thomas in Llangollen
Llangollen Railway Plc The Station, Abbey Road, LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8SN
Saturday 25 Oct 2014 and Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Visit the castle after dark! Explore the haunted rooms on a guided ghost tour, and try your hand at using dowsing rods, before visitng the castle cellar – an area usually locked off to the public!... View more details - Twilight Tours
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Saturday 26 Jul 2014, Wed 30 Jul, Fri 8 Aug, Sun 10 Aug, Wed 13 Aug, Wed 27 Aug, Fri 12 Sep, Sat 20 Sep, Fri 10 Oct, Sat 18 Oct, Sat 25 Oct, Mon 27 Oct, Wed 29 Oct, Fri 31 Oct, Fri 7 Nov, Sat 22 Nov, Fri 5 Dec, Sat 13 Dec

Make a simple feeder to hang in your garden to help the birds through water. A drop in activity for children of all ages. View more details - Fat balls and fir cones
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Sunday 26 Oct 2014

“ 40th Anniversary Tour of ABBA winning the Euro-vision Song Contest” From the Director, Producer and Choreographer of the Award Winning ‘Abba Mania’ Musical Starring the... View more details - The Abba Reunion Tribute Show
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 3AQ
Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Enjoy British wildlife on a Ramblers group walk. Valle Crucis Abbey. Meet at FRP at 8.30; if going to walk start (LL20 8DD, leaving 09.45), please contact leader(s). Walk paths and forestry north to... View more details - The Ramblers group walk. Distance 11.5 miles.
The Ramblers group walk starting point.. Grid Ref: SJ203443 Denbighshire LL20 8DD
Sunday 26 Oct 2014

For over three decades in the music business, FOSTER & ALLEN have continuously managed to scale new heights! In late October and throughout the majority of November 2014, FOSTER& ALLEN will be... View more details - Foster & Allen
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 3AQ
Tuesday 28 Oct 2014

Master class for 11 - 15 year olds This half- term come and share your holiday experiences with artist Julie Arkell and embellish your memoirs by making your very own holiday journal with collected... View more details - Create a Holiday Journal
Ruthin Craft Centre Ruthin Craft Centre, Park Road, RUTHIN, Denbighshire LL15 1BB
Wednesday 29 Oct 2014

A 6 mile circular autumnal walk to enjoy the fantastic colours of nature and beautiful views. Meet at Loggerheads Country Park. Please call to book a place. View more details - Autumn Stroll
Loggerheads Country Park Vanessa Warrington, c/o Denbighshire Countryside Services, Loggerheads, Nr Mold, DENBIGHSHIRE CH7 5LH
Thursday 30 Oct 2014

This workshop, led by Fires and Fibres artist Sue King. Visitors taking part will be able to produce their own inspired ceramics to take away. General admission plus £5 per adult Children, 10-17... View more details - Ceramics Masterclass
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Thursday 30 Oct 2014

The Denbigh Plum is a variety unique to the town, so it seems only right for us to honour it with its very own festival! The plum is soon to be granted protected geographical status – watch this... View more details - Denbigh Plum Festival
Events in Denbigh DENBIGH, Denbighshire LL16 3NU
Thursday 30 Oct 2014 to Monday 3 Nov 2014

Prestatyn High Street will get ready for Halloween with activities for the children including FREE facepainting, FREE pumpkin carving, join in the FREE witch hunt, get a medal for everyone in fancy... View more details - Halloween Spooktacular
Prestatyn PRESTATYN, Denbighshire LL19 9LH
Friday 31 Oct 2014

BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISPOINTMENT How brave are you£ Join us if you dare!! Prizes galore on this fun night out with a twist. 6.30pm departure. View more details - Halloween Train
Llangollen Railway Plc The Station, Abbey Road, LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8SN
Friday 31 Oct 2014

Visit the castle after dark! Explore the haunted rooms on a guided ghost tour, and try your hand at using dowsing rods, before visitng the castle cellar – an area usually locked off to the public!... View more details - Twilight Tours
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Friday 31 Oct 2014


 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Denbighshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's