Tuesday June 30, 2015

What's On in Denbighshire

Events

June 2015 : Results 1 - 5 of 5 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

If you enjoy classical music, modern, music, instrumentalists, soloists, bands, groups or choirs - Ruthin is the place to be. View more details - Ruthin Festival
Ruthin RUTHIN, Denbighshire LL15 1BB
Today

Ysgol Clywedog Wrexham are proud to present Bugsy Malone! View more details - Bugsy Malone
Ysgol Clywedog, Ruthink Road, Wrexham, Denbighshire LL13 7UB
Today to Fri 3 Jul

' acre plantswoman’s garden, well worth a visit any time of the yr. Collection of epimediums, hellebores and daffodils in spring. Many unusual spring shade loving plants and perennial borders in summer. Grass border, orchard and colourful... View more details - Clwydfryn - Open Garden for NGS
Clwydfryn, Bodfari, Denbighshire LL16 4HU
Wed 11 Feb, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 8 Jul

A 4 acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees underplanted with snowdrops, fritillaries and cyclamen. An Italianate garden of box hedging lies below the house and shrubs, ponds,... View more details - Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen, Clwyd, Denbighshire LL21 9SF
Wed 17 Jun, Wed 15 Jul

A 4 acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees underplanted with snowdrops, fritillaries and cyclamen. An Italianate garden of box hedging lies below the house and shrubs, ponds,... View more details - Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen, Clwyd, Denbighshire LL21 9SF
Wed 3 Jun, Wed 2 Sep





 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Denbighshire