Sunday August 31, 2014

What's On in Denbighshire

Events 1 - 5 of 5, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

This country house garden with views of the Clwydian hills and Vale of Clwyd was developed over 40 yrs ago by present owner`s family and is now undergoing restoration. The herbaceous and shrub... View more details - Plas Ashpool - Open Garden for NGS
Plas Ashpool, Llandyrnog, Denbighshire LL16 4HP
Sunday 13 Jul 2014, Today

Rhyl Air Show will bring together a huge variety of Aircraft to include: Military and Commercial Aircraft. As well as the action in the air there will be static displays, food stalls and much much... View more details - Rhyl Air Show
Rhyl Events Arena Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 1HZ
Today

Activities for all the family. Try bowls, golf, tennis and more. Bouncy castle. Burger bar. Car Boot. Craft stalls. Forestry games. Free entry for non-traders. View more details - Fun Day
The Centre, Mwrog Street, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1LE
Today

The Victorians were preoccupied by the paranormal and many ghost-hunting methods used today originated in the Victorian séance. Experience the Victorians’ fascination with the paranormal in this... View more details - Victorian Seance
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Friday 8 Aug 2014, Fri 12 Sep, Fri 10 Oct, Fri 7 Nov, Fri 5 Dec

Join Bodelwyddan Castle Paranormal on a ghost tour around the haunted Castle. You will learn of the Castle’s history and its past inhabitants, as well as hearing genuine accounts of paranormal... View more details - Ghost Walks
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Saturday 26 Jul 2014, Wed 30 Jul, Sun 10 Aug, Wed 13 Aug, Wed 27 Aug, Sat 20 Sep, Sat 18 Oct, Fri 31 Oct, Sat 22 Nov, Sat 13 Dec





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Denbighshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's