Saturday November 22, 2014

What's On in Denbighshire

Events

November 2014 : Results 1 - 6 of 6 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Cwilt Cymru is an exhibiting group of contemporary quilters living in Wales. The group was established to create the Welsh element of the three-nation Spirit of the Celts exhibition, first shown at... View more details - Connection - Cwilt Cymru
Rhyl Library, Museum and Arts Centre Church Street, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 3AA
Today

The tale of Julie Arkell’s exhibition – the Away that follows Home of 10 years ago – is one of order, regime and classification. It won’t look that way, of course. It will look as magical and spry as... View more details - Julie Arkell - Away
Ruthin Craft Centre Ruthin Craft Centre, Park Road, RUTHIN, Denbighshire LL15 1BB
Today to Sunday 30 Nov 2014

Join Bodelwyddan Castle Paranormal on a ghost tour around the haunted Castle. You will learn of the Castle’s history and its past inhabitants, as well as hearing genuine accounts of paranormal... View more details - Ghost Walks
Bodelwyddan Castle Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 5YA
Friday 7 Nov 2014, Today, Fri 5 Dec

Want to eat more healthily and save money? Use your local Food Coop. Ydych chi eisiau bwyta’n iachach ac arbed arian? Defnyddiwch eich Cydweithfeydd Bwyd lleol. View more details - Local Food Coop/Cydweithfeydd Bwyd Lleol
The Centre/Y Canolfan, Mwrog Street, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1LE
Thursday 2 Oct 2014, Thu 9 Oct, Thu 16 Oct, Thu 23 Oct, Thu 30 Oct, Thu 6 Nov, Thu 13 Nov, Thu 20 Nov, Thu 27 Nov

It’s that time of year again when Rhyl celebrates Christmas with style. This year the countdown begins on Thursday, 27 November, with the official Christmas Lights Switch On party. Step into the... View more details - Christmas Lights Switch On
Rhyl RHYL, Denbighshire LL18 1HZ
Thursday 27 Nov 2014

Llangollen Christmas Festival is held in the town. Parade, Sion Corn’s grotto, stalls and entertainment in the streets. Fireworks display after the Christmas lights are turned on. View more details - Llangollen Christmas Festival
Llangollen LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire LL20 8NU
Saturday 29 Nov 2014





 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Denbighshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's