Monday November 30, 2015

What's On in Hertfordshire


November 2015 : Results 1 - 11 of 11 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

All dresses £595 or less for the whole of November - we have 300 in stock from size 8 - 24 View more details - Wedding Dress Flash Sale
Unit 11, Little Samuels Farm, Widford Road, Hunsdon, Hertfordshire SG12 8NN

Join us at the Ashridge Visitor Centre for our Winter Trail up Duncombe Terrace. Learn more about how the wildlife at Ashridge spend their winter months and look for life amongst the leaves. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome. View more details - Ashridge Estate - Ashridge Winter Trail
Ashridge Estate, Moneybury Hill, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 1LX
Today to Thu 31 Dec

Meet Santa and receive a golden key to his toy shop to choose any gift. New for 2015, children also enter the Elves Teddy Bear Workshop where they can make-a-bear to take home. Visit the reindeer, write a letter to Santa in the Elves House and... View more details - Santa's Spectacular Grotto & Festive Farm Fun
Willows Activity Farm. Coursers Road, London Colney, St. Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 0PF
Today to Thu 24 Dec

Join us for fun evening of swashbucking adventure on the high seas. Can Captain Zac Sparrow find the treasure and prevent Captain Spongebag Roundpants form getting there first. Tickets £8 adults and £6 under 16’s. Lots of interaction and... View more details - Pirates of the panto
Meldreth village hall, Meldreth, Hertfordshire SG8 6LX
Today to Sun 6 Dec

If you want to get outdoors and be more active this summer, why not join a Stanborough Park Health Walk. All walks take between 45 minutes to an hour; involve no stiles; are buggy accessible and suitable for all ages and abilities. Walks start from... View more details - Stanborough Park Health Walks - Welwyn Hatfield
Stanborough Park, Stanborough Lakes, Welwyn Graden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6DQ
Tue 27 Oct, Thu 29 Oct, Tue 3 Nov, Thu 5 Nov, Sun 8 Nov, Tue 10 Nov, Thu 12 Nov, Tue 17 Nov, Thu 19 Nov, Tue 24 Nov, Thu 26 Nov, Tue 1 Dec, Tue 8 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Tue 15 Dec

Local food cooperative. Selling cakes, biscuits, scones, savouries, jams & preserves as well as handmade or homegrown items. All produce is homemade fresh, and all cooks hold level 2 hygiene and food safety certificates. All food is wrapped... View more details - St Albans Country Market
St Albans Hertfordshire AL1 3DP
Fri 27 Nov, Sun 13 Dec, Sun 10 Jan

Don’t be shy - no experience necessary. All ages and abilities are welcome! The Land of Liberty Theatre Group (LOL) is a flourishing, local theatre group based in Rickmansworth. We are supported by The Woodoaks Association and led by a... View more details - LOL Theatre Group
Mill End Community Centre, Old School Building, Church Lane, Mill End, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire WD3 8HD
Mon 26 Oct, Mon 9 Nov, Mon 23 Nov, Mon 14 Dec

This lovely group meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (except August) and is hosted by Sue Pready of the UK College of Sound Healing. The main focus for each session is a mix of vocal toning, sound meditation and sacred chant to promote enhanced... View more details - Welwyn Sound Healing Group
The Quaker House, 109 Handside Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6SP
Wed 21 Oct, Wed 18 Nov, Wed 16 Dec

As we are approaching the Christmas Season, and the shops are full of glitter and lights, why not come along and find that perfect, unique gift, hand made and locally produced by amazing artists and crafters. We are located in The Baptist Church... View more details - Dakini Craft Markets
High Street Baptist Church, High Street,Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 4AB
Sat 21 Nov, Sat 19 Dec

Take a stroll through the woodland discovering more about Winter and Christmas time at Ashridge. Visit the Ashridge Visitor Centre to collect your trail map (£1) and follow the trail, answer the questions and retutn to collect your Christmas reward.... View more details - Ashridge Christmas Trail
Ashridge Estate, Moneybury Hill, Ringshall, Herts, Hertfordshire HP4 1LX
Sat 14 Nov, Thu 31 Dec

Indoor Car Boot Sale opens to Byers at 9am Sellers from 8am Boot Sale closes at 1pm Tables cost £10 per table supplied Refreshments and Disabled Access View more details - Chorleywood Indoor Car Bot Sale
Chorleywood War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Hertfordshire WD3 5LN
Sun 22 Nov, Sun 17 Jan

  Clubs & Classes

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click


Things To Do in Hertfordshire