Tuesday September 1, 2015

What's On in Hertfordshire

Events

September 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 113 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 8  >

A-maize-ing Maze, Summer Sports Day Races and a full days programme of family fun. With farmyard animals, adventure play, fun fair rides, JCB Young Drivers Zone, bouncy castles and inflatable slide. You can pan for gold and take a ride on Tristan... View more details - Summer Spectacular
Willows Activity Farm. Coursers Road, London Colney, St. Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 0PF
Today

BBC and Elstree and Borehamwood Museum. Joint exhibition of thirty years of the Soap which is filmed at the local studios. View more details - Eastenders at 30: In Our Manor
Elstree and Borehamwood Museum. 96 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire WD6 1EB
Today to Sat 12 Sep

11th July - 12th September 2015. Tuesday - Saturday, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm This Summer Hertford Museum will explore the diverse musical heritage of the county town and surrounding villages. From the 1700’s with Hertford’s first concert promoter to... View more details - Beautiful Noise: Hertford’s Musical Heritage
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertfordshire SG14 1DT
Today to Sat 12 Sep

Take a stroll through the woodland discovering more about Autumn time at Ashridge and complete some of the ’’50 things to do before you’re 113/4’’ on route. Visit the Ashridge Visitor Centre to collect your trail map... View more details - Ashridge Autumn Trail
Ashridge Estate Visitor Centre Hertfordshire HP4 1LT
Today to Sat 31 Oct

Yoga and exercise class for children. Calming yoga postures which are designed to maintain children’s natural flexibility, improve balance and help develop focus and concentration. Movements to energise children and address frustrations. Yoga... View more details - Kids Yoga - 2.5-10 yr olds in St Albans
The Yoga Hall, 11 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3RR
Today, Thu 10 Sep, Thu 17 Sep, Thu 24 Sep, Thu 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Thu 15 Oct, Thu 22 Oct

Soccer Camps run during the school holidays for both boys and girls, these are designed for children aged 5 -12. We combine fun games and activities with the sport’s principal skills and provide the perfect holiday boredom solution. Children... View more details - Summer Half Term Soccer Camp 2015
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG2 8RH
Today

Every Saturday over the summer holidays. 11th, 18th of July, 1st, 8th, 15th 22nd and 29th August, 5th and 12th September. Different musicians will perform an acoustic set for 30 minutes in the gallery, from church choirs to rock bands. Drop in and... View more details - Gallery Sounds
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertfordshire SG14 1DT
Today to Sat 12 Sep

If you want to get outdoors and be more active this summer, why not join a Stanborough Park Health Walk. All walks take between 45 minutes to an hour; involve no stiles; are buggy accessible and suitable for all ages and abilities. Walks start from... View more details - Stanborough Park Health Walks - Welwyn Hatfield
Stanborough Park, Stanborough Lakes, Welwyn Graden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6DQ
Tue 7 Jul to Thu 9 Jul, Sat 11 Jul, Tue 14 Jul to Thu 16 Jul, Tue 21 Jul to Thu 23 Jul, Tue 28 Jul, Thu 30 Jul, Tue 4 Aug, Thu 6 Aug, Sat 8 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Thu 13 Aug, Tue 18 Aug, Thu 20 Aug, Tue 25 Aug, Thu 27 Aug, Today, Thu 3 Sep

Richard Snailham talks about ’Operation Drake and Raleigh’. He launched Operation Drake in 1977 with a multi-faceted round the world series of expeditions. Raleigh followed seven years later. Richard will show some of the scope of the... View more details - NATIONAL TRUST Watford and District Association
Stanborough Centre, 609 St Albans Road, Garston, Watford, Hertfordshire WD25 9JL
Thu 3 Sep

Night Fever Concert - City Chorus Community Choir
Programme includes Night Fever - All that Jazz - Lullabye of Broadway and many more View more details - Night Fever Concert - City Chorus Community Choir
Free Church Norton Way South, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire SG6 1NX
Fri 4 Sep and Sat 5 Sep
Premium Listing

Not sure which Scope or Binoculars to choose? Come along to our Opticron Trade day for professional advice and demonstrations. View more details - Opticron Trade Days
College Lake Hertfordshire HP23 5QG
Sat 5 Sep

An evening of Mediumship. View more details - Colin Fry In The Sixth Sense Tour
Bishop’s Stortford Theatre at Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire CM23 3JG
Sat 5 Sep

Music on the Farm is a Charity Musical Extravaganza set in the stunning Battlers Green Farm in Radlett. Gareth Gates will be on stage along with a number of other great bands to suit all tastes. Around the farm, which is all hard standing,... View more details - music on the farm
Battlers Green Farm, Radlett, Hertfordshire WD7 8PH
Sat 5 Sep

25,000 printed brochures listing the venues have been distributed in libraries, galleries and other outlets across the county. Yet, surprisingly there are still people who have never heard of Open Studios. It’s a time when Hertfordshire’s... View more details - Herts Open Studios 2015
Various across Hertfordshire AL5 3BW
Sat 5 Sep to Sun 27 Sep

Come along to our Free Taster Session for both girls and boys aged 3 & 4. Our Junior Kickers courses are designed with an introduction to football, using fun games and activities to teach the game’s primary skills. We have four ability groups,... View more details - FREE - Junior Kickers Taster Session
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, Stevenage, Herts, Hertfordshire SG2 8RH
Sat 5 Sep


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Hertfordshire