Tuesday March 31, 2015

What's On in Kent

Events

March 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 29 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 2  >

A fun family trail that leads you through the Hall Place Gardens. Pick up your trail sheet from the visitor centre, 10am – 4.30pm. £2 per trail. View more details - Holiday Activity: Easter Garden Trail
Hall Place and Gardens, Bourne Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 1PQ
Today to Sunday 12 Apr 2015

Spring Art Exhibition
Sidcup Art Club will be holding their Spring Art Exhibition at Sidcup Library from Saturday 28th March until Friday 24th April. There will be a variety of paintings covering all subject themes including local scenes, landscapes, flowers and... View more details - Spring Art Exhibition
Sidcup Library, Hadlow Road, Sidcup, Kent DA14 4AQ
Today to Friday 24 Apr 2015
Premium Listing

The theme of these walks will be discovering how London has changed, as well as revisiting some of London’s familiar landmarks. The aim is that you can look at parts of London afresh and appreciate this extraordinary and ever changing... View more details - Local History: London Walks
The Learning Centre, 5 Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 4EZ
Tuesday 3 Mar 2015, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Today, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr

Easter Circus with a French flavour from ’Le Cirque de France’. Bringing exciting, fresh entertainment to town. A traditional-style all-human show for all the family. Featuring high wire, knife-throwing, juggling, aerial silks, the... View more details - Santus Circus 2015
Notcutts Garden Centre / Newnham Court Shopping Village, Bearsted Rd., off M20 Jn 7, MAIDSTONE, Kent ME14 5LH
Today to Monday 6 Apr 2015

Explore Learning are excited to announce their next FREE open day for local families to visit the centre in West Wickham on Tuesday 31st March! We will be running a range of special workshops for children in the local community who are not members... View more details - Community Open Day with free children's workshops for local families!!
Explore Learning, 4 Bell Parade, Glebe Way, West Wickham, Kent, BR40RH BR4 0RH
Today

31 March - 07 April: ArtSpring2015, the third exhibition of high quality work by Tonbridge Creative, a group of artists living in and around Tonbridge in West Kent, including Painting, Photography, Print, Mixed Media, Paper, Glass and Ceramics.... View more details - ArtSpring2015 exhibition
Tunnel Gallery, Tonbridge High Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1JP
Today to Tuesday 7 Apr 2015

Make your own hungry frog toy and help him catch his dinner. Includes fun story and craft activity. 10am & 2pm (1hr session). £4 per child, adults free. View more details - Holiday Activity: The Hungry Frog
Hall Place and Gardens, Bourne Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 1PQ
Today to Thursday 2 Apr 2015

Saltwood on the Green restaurant, near Hythe in Kent, is to hold a gourmet evening with a 4-course set menu match with fine wines from nearby Gusbourne Estate with Ben Walgate. View more details - Gourmet Evening with Kentish wines
The Green, Saltwood, Kent CT21 4PS
Today

The current exhibition hosts the latest work of artist Leise Wilson, a selection of watercolours capturing local coastal landscapes. Growing up in London, Leise Wilson was always drawn to open spaces and being outside, blue skies or otherwise.... View more details - Leise Wilson - New Paintings exhibition
Satis House, 11 Elms Avenue, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 9BW
Sunday 15 Mar 2015, Thu 19 Mar to Sun 22 Mar, Thu 26 Mar to Sun 29 Mar, Fri 3 Apr to Sun 5 Apr, Fri 10 Apr to Sun 12 Apr, Fri 17 Apr to Sun 19 Apr

Come and enjoy a relaxing couple of hours you can try ................Reflexology - Paraffin waxing - Indian Head Massage - Manicures - Natural Lift Face Massage - Hot Stones Massage - Ear Candling - Energy Healing Massage and many more There... View more details - Pamper Event
The Temple URC St Mary Cray High Street Kent BR5 4AX
Saturday 7 Feb 2015, Sat 7 Mar, Sat 4 Apr

On the first Sunday of every month you can buy the best local produce at Hall Place. Meet the famers and producers, try food samples and buy everything from home-grown fruit and vegetables through to delicious cakes, bread, cheese and chutneys.... View more details - Monthly Farmers' Market
Hall Place and Gardens, Bourne Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 1PQ
Sunday 1 Mar 2015, Sun 5 Apr

A walk around the heaviest bombed seaside town in the uk. Here the stories of the people under fire in hells corner in ww2. All welcome. walks run on the first sunday of the month. They start from Ramsgate library at 10 a.m. and take about two... View more details - Ramsgate blitz walks
from ramsgate library Kent CT11 9AY
Sunday 1 Mar 2015, Sun 5 Apr

6 acre garden with C18 lake. Snowdrops, daffodils, lawns, herbaceous borders, ornamental shrubs and trees with foliage contrast and striking autumn colour. C19 woodland walk and major tree planting and landscaping last 20yrs. Park and lake walks.... View more details - Mere House - Open Garden for NGS
Mere House, Mereworth, Kent ME18 5NB
Sunday 22 Feb 2015, Sun 1 Mar, Mon 6 Apr

Small, romantic, cottage garden with steep hillside entrance. Lots of seats and secret corners, many unusual plants - hellebores, spring bulbs, old roses, many special perennials. Small pond; something to see in all seasons. Created and maintained... View more details - Yew Tree Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Yew Tree Cottage, Penshurst, Kent TN11 8AD
Sunday 8 Mar 2015, Wed 8 Apr

Once a month, the 2nd Thursday of every month. 7:30pm An evening of Clairvoyance with various mediums. Free tea and coffee included in the price of £5.00 Small friendly, everyone welcome. A happy, fun and laughter evening somtimes a few happy... View more details - Evening of Clairvoyance
Friendship House. Love Lane, Minster On Sea, Isle of Sheppy. ME12 2LP, Kent ME12 2SJ
Thursday 12 Feb 2015, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 9 Apr


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Kent
Contact Us -  FAQ's