Tuesday April 21, 2015

What's On in Kent

Events

April 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 60 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 4  >

Join Thomas the Tank engine and friends for a fun day out (advanced booking recommended) View more details - Day Out with Thomas and Friends
Spa Valley Railway Tunbridge Wells Kent TN22 5QY
Today to Sunday 26 Apr 2015

Spring Art Exhibition
Sidcup Art Club will be holding their Spring Art Exhibition at Sidcup Library from Saturday 28th March until Friday 24th April. There will be a variety of paintings covering all subject themes including local scenes, landscapes, flowers and... View more details - Spring Art Exhibition
Sidcup Library, Hadlow Road, Sidcup, Kent DA14 4AQ
Today to Friday 24 Apr 2015
Premium Listing

OMG! It’s Zippo’s Circus 2015, back in town with a brand-new show, and that’s what they’ve called it. For a good reason - it’s so brill you’ll be shouting it out! Zippo’s put on a new show every year. This year’s sparkling production features... View more details - Zippos Circus 2015
Sidcup Place Park, Chislehurst Rd., SIDCUP, Kent DA14 6BF
Today

Exhibition by See Glass & Friends. An exciting opportunity to explore gorgeous glass as well as stunning photography, striking prints and sumptuous paper sculptures by ten Kent based artists. All work will be for sale. See Glass was formed in... View more details - Light Colour Texture
Pie Factory, 5-9 Broad Street, Margate, Kent CT9 1EW
Friday 17 Apr 2015 to Sun 19 Apr, Today to Sun 26 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Wed 29 Apr

Lord Sackvilles 26 acre private walled garden incl features which transport you back centuries to horticultural fashions long forgotten. Enjoy bluebells in spring and return in late summer to lose yourself in the C16 Wilderness garden and enjoy... View more details - Knole - Open Garden for NGS
Knole, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0RP
Today, Tue 8 Sep

The theme of these walks will be discovering how London has changed, as well as revisiting some of London’s familiar landmarks. The aim is that you can look at parts of London afresh and appreciate this extraordinary and ever changing... View more details - Local History: London Walks
The Learning Centre, 5 Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 4EZ
Tuesday 3 Mar 2015, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Today, Tue 28 Apr

Join us on an all day bird watching field trip. With spring migration well underway, the birdwatching should be excellent! Bring appropriate clothing for the weather, binoculars and a packed lunch. Beginners and experts welcome. View more details - Birdwatching with Tonbridge RSPB local group
Rye Harbour Nature Reserve, near Rye, East Sussex. TN31 7TU, Kent TN9 2RH
Saturday 18 Apr 2015, Wed 22 Apr

Lutyens designed gardens famous for having inspired Frances Hodgson Burnett to write The Secret Garden (pre Lutyens). Parkland, woodland with bluebells. Walled garden with herbaceous beds and rose pergola. Pond garden with mixed shrubbery and... View more details - Great Maytham Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Great Maytham Hall, Rolvenden, Tenterden, Kent TN17 4NE
Tomorrow, Wed 20 May, Wed 19 Aug

The year is 1974, the sleepy town is Hemlock-Under- Lye and when werewolf attacks threaten teatime, there’s only one person you can call. Having splattered the UK with critically-acclaimed comedy The Boy Who Kicked Pigs, Kill the Beast return... View more details - He Had Hairy Hands
Theatre Royal, Margate, Kent CT9 1PW
Tomorrow

Small, romantic, cottage garden with steep hillside entrance. Lots of seats and secret corners, many unusual plants - hellebores, spring bulbs, old roses, many special perennials. Small pond; something to see in all seasons. Created and maintained... View more details - Yew Tree Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Yew Tree Cottage, Penshurst, Kent TN11 8AD
Sunday 22 Feb 2015, Sun 22 Mar, Wed 22 Apr, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 13 Sep

WOODMAN Jazz in Sevenoaks : Great Jazz - FREE entry
FREE entry - jug collection. More info at www.facebook.com/woodmanjazz View more details - WOODMAN Jazz in Sevenoaks : Great Jazz - FREE entry
The WOODMAN, Ide Hill, nr Sevenoaks, Kent TN14 6BU
Wednesday 8 Apr 2015, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 3 Jun
Premium Listing

Lee Nelson is back with a brand new show! You may have seen him host Live at The Apollo or caught him singing on The X Factor or even trying to join the England football team as Jason Bent!! Now see Lee live in his highly anticipated, all new,... View more details - Lee Nelson - Suited & Booted
Margate Winter Gardens, Margate, Kent CT9 1HX
Thursday 23 Apr 2015

Childrens wild life trail craft activities and garden display View more details - Wild life week
Spa Valley Railway Tunbridge Wells Kent TN22 5QY
Thursday 23 Apr 2015 to Thursday 30 Apr 2015

Beautiful hillside garden, privately owned by the Rogers family since 1840. Extensive views across the Weald of Kent. Spectacular rhododendrons, azaleas and fine specimen trees. Bluebell and natural woodland walks. Walled Garden has extensive new... View more details - Riverhill Himalayan Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Riverhill Himalayan Gardens, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0RR
Thursday 23 Apr 2015, Tue 12 May

Get off the beaten track and discover this beautiful ' acre cottage garden in the heart of the Kent countryside. This plantsman’s garden is filled with unusual and interesting perennials, incl a wide range of salvias. There is a small... View more details - Oak Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Oak Cottage, Ashford, Kent TN25 5JT
Thursday 23 Apr 2015, Sat 25 Apr, Thu 13 Aug, Sat 15 Aug


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Kent
Contact Us -  FAQ's