Wednesday July 23, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Kent

Classes in Kent October 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 25 of 33, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 2  >

Brave - Drama Workshop for 5 - 12s

Drama Workshop for 5 - 12s Come in costume if you like! CRB checked staff. Parents do not stay. Drop and collect Join Merida as she battles Mord’u and saves her clan! View more details - Brave - Drama Workshop for 5 - 12s
Spotlites @ Kings Theatre, 338 High Street, Chatham Kent ME4 4NR ME4 4NR
Tuesday 30 Oct 2012

Rock Choir™ Mid-Kent Opens its doors for Autumn Term 2012!!

“National Phenomenon” and Guinness World Record Breakers, Rock Choir™ is about to open for its next year in Medway! We are offering everyone the opportunity to enjoy singing & performing. As featured... View more details - Rock Choir™ Mid-Kent Opens its doors for Autumn Term 2012!!
Rochester Corn Exchange/Borstal Hall/ Millenium Centre Rainham/Kings Hill School/ Thamesview Gravese Kent
Monday 17 Sep 2012 to Thu 20 Sep, Mon 24 Sep to Thu 27 Sep, Mon 1 Oct to Thu 4 Oct, Mon 8 Oct to Thu 11 Oct, Mon 15 Oct to Thu 18 Oct, Mon 22 Oct to Thu 25 Oct, Mon 12 Nov to Thu 15 Nov

Zumba / Dancercise!

Every Monday @ 7.00 - 7.45pm! A mixture of Latin, Jazz, Samba and Rumba! Beginners very welcome View more details - Zumba / Dancercise!
Spotlites @ Kings Theatre, 338 High Street, Chatham, Kent ME4 4NR
Monday 17 Sep 2012, Mon 24 Sep, Mon 1 Oct, Mon 8 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Mon 29 Oct, Mon 12 Nov

Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks

10 week course for complete beginners to introduce you to running. We’ll start with small bursts of running and walking and build you up over 10 weeks to running 5k in a friendly, chatty,... View more details - Complete Beginner Jogging Course  £60 10 weeks
Hollybush Recreation Ground Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Friday 14 Sep 2012 to Tuesday 13 Nov 2012

Kiddi Cardio - Toddler Fitness

Kiddi Cardio is a class designed to encourage preschool children to be fit and healthy. This class introduces toddlers to lots of different sports in a fun and safe enviroment. The class is PAY AS... View more details - Kiddi Cardio - Toddler Fitness
YOUTH CENTRE - Bromley Parish Church, Church Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 0ER
Saturday 15 Sep 2012, Sat 22 Sep, Sat 29 Sep, Sat 6 Oct, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 20 Oct, Sat 27 Oct, Sat 3 Nov, Sat 10 Nov

Free Rock Choir Taster Session - Sevenoaks

’National Phenomenon’, Rock Choir is available in Sevenoaks offering the opportunity for everyone to enjoy singing & performing. As featured on BBC Breakfast and ITV’s "The Choir... View more details - Free Rock Choir Taster Session - Sevenoaks
Vine Baptist Church, Park Lane, Sevenoaks, TN13 3UP, Kent TN13 3UP
Tuesday 18 Sep 2012, Tue 25 Sep, Tue 2 Oct, Tue 9 Oct, Tue 16 Oct, Tue 23 Oct, Tue 6 Nov, Tue 13 Nov

Yang Style Tai Chi for Relaxation and Wellbeing

Yang Style Tai Chi for Relaxation and Wellbeing, ‘Tai Chi wellbeing’ is a specially designed course to connect you to the essence of Tai Chi through a series of simple Tai Chi exercises and active... View more details - Yang Style Tai Chi for Relaxation and Wellbeing
United Reformed Church School Room, Chapel Lane Staplehurst, Kent TN12 0AS
Wednesday 19 Sep 2012, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 3 Oct, Wed 10 Oct, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 24 Oct, Wed 31 Oct, Wed 7 Nov, Wed 14 Nov

New Beginners running course with Jelly Legs Running Club Starting 17th September 2012

Jelly Legs Running Club provides everyone with the opportunity to get active and begin running for fun and fitness. We provide a welcoming social, non-competitive environment in which people of any... View more details - New Beginners running course with Jelly Legs Running Club Starting 17th September 2012
Whitstable Kent CT5 1JD
Monday 17 Sep 2012, Mon 24 Sep, Mon 1 Oct, Mon 8 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Mon 29 Oct, Mon 5 Nov, Mon 12 Nov

CLUB L-O-S-S (London Old School Salsa) Dance Classes.

On a Monday evening we are re-introducing to beginners and improvers the feel of how salsa was on the UK Salsa scene from the 90s era. The Music and flava, and its interaction with the musical gentre... View more details - CLUB L-O-S-S  (London Old School Salsa) Dance Classes.
The address is:- THE ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, QUEENSWAY, PETTSWOOD, ORPINGTON, KENT BR5 1DH BR5 1DH
Monday 17 Sep 2012, Mon 1 Oct, Mon 8 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Mon 29 Oct, Mon 5 Nov, Mon 12 Nov

Dance Fusion’s Children’s Dance Classes.... variety of dance classes for 2 - 13yrs

A variety of small, friendly, supportive classes in Tap, Modern & Jazz, where we have the opportunity to give individual attention for your child to develop a firm dance technique & be encouraged to... View more details - Dance Fusion's Children's Dance Classes.... variety of dance classes for 2 - 13yrs
Small Civic Hall, off York Rise, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR
Saturday 8 Sep 2012, Sat 15 Sep, Sat 22 Sep, Sat 29 Sep, Sat 6 Oct, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 20 Oct, Sat 27 Oct, Sat 3 Nov

Fitball Classes

If you’d like to tone up your core and tighten your ’muffin top’ this one hour fun class may be perfect for you! View more details - Fitball Classes
Serpentine Road Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Monday 10 Sep 2012 to Friday 9 Nov 2012

Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks

10 week course for complete beginners to introduce you to running. We’ll start with small bursts of running and walking and build you up over 10 weeks to running 5k in a friendly, chatty,... View more details - Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks
Hollybush Recreation Ground Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Saturday 8 Sep 2012 to Wednesday 7 Nov 2012

Dance Fusion’s ... Mini Funky Monkey Class - Children’s Dance Classes for 2 - 4yrs

Playful, imaginative dance classes for children ages 2 - 4yrs, teaching & nurturing fundamental dance & motor skills as well as encouraging creativity & friendships in small, supportive classes in a... View more details - Dance Fusion's ...  Mini Funky Monkey Class - Children's Dance Classes for 2 - 4yrs
Small Civic Hall, off York Rise, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR
Saturday 8 Sep 2012, Sat 15 Sep, Sat 22 Sep, Sat 29 Sep, Sat 6 Oct, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 20 Oct, Sat 27 Oct, Sat 3 Nov

Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks

10 week course for complete beginners to introduce you to running. We’ll start with small bursts of running and walking and build you up over 10 weeks to running 5k in a friendly, chatty,... View more details - Complete Beginner Jogging Course  £60 10 weeks
Hollybush Recreation Ground Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 to Saturday 10 Nov 2012

Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks

10 week course for complete beginners to introduce you to running. We’ll start with small bursts of running and walking and build you up over 10 weeks to running 5k in a friendly, chatty,... View more details - Complete Beginner Jogging Course  £60 10 weeks
Hollybush Recreation Ground Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Wednesday 12 Sep 2012 to Sunday 11 Nov 2012

Complete Beginner Jogging Course £60 10 weeks

10 week course for complete beginners to introduce you to running. We’ll start with small bursts of running and walking and build you up over 10 weeks to running 5k in a friendly, chatty,... View more details - Complete Beginner Jogging Course  £60 10 weeks
Hollybush Recreation Ground Sevenoaks Kent TN13 3UX
Monday 10 Sep 2012 to Friday 9 Nov 2012

Cuban salsa and Latin Dance classes

Cuban Salsa, Tango, Reggaeton, Cha Cha Cha, Cumbia and More Original Latin Dances every week in Bexleyheath and Belvedere. Mondays @ St Thomas More Church Hall, Long Lane, Bexleyheath DA7 5JW. 8pm ... View more details - Cuban salsa and Latin Dance classes
St Thomas More Church Hall, Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5JW, Kent DA7 5JW
Monday 10 Sep 2012, Tue 11 Sep, Mon 17 Sep, Tue 18 Sep, Mon 24 Sep, Tue 25 Sep, Mon 1 Oct, Tue 2 Oct, Mon 8 Oct, Tue 9 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Tue 16 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Tue 23 Oct, Mon 29 Oct, Tue 30 Oct, Mon 5 Nov, Tue 6 Nov

Dance Fusion....Free Trial Class in Dancercise for Adults - every Wednesday

Join us at Dance Fusion for a FREE Dancercise class & take up our discount offers of upto 20% on further classes or 40% when you & a friend join our small, friendly, fun & supportive classes where we... View more details - Dance Fusion....Free Trial Class in Dancercise for Adults  -  every Wednesday
Small Civic Hall, off York Rise, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR
Wednesday 5 Sep 2012, Wed 12 Sep, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 3 Oct, Wed 10 Oct, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 24 Oct, Wed 31 Oct

Dance Fusion....Free Trial Class in TAP for Adults - every Wednesday

Join us at Dance Fusion for a free Tap class & take up our discount offer of over 40% on further classes in which you will gain a firm tap technique through our fun dance routines using styles &... View more details - Dance Fusion....Free Trial Class in TAP for Adults  -  every Wednesday
Small Civic Hall, off York Rise, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR
Wednesday 5 Sep 2012, Wed 12 Sep, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 3 Oct, Wed 10 Oct, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 24 Oct, Wed 31 Oct

Performing and creative arts classes

we are offering performing and creativearts classes for children aged 7-16yrs. This is open to children educated otherwise than school, but open to all durng school holidays. We also have... View more details - Performing  and creative arts classes
St matthews church hall, Rochester Rd , Borstal, kent
Wednesday 29 Aug 2012, Fri 31 Aug, Wed 5 Sep, Fri 7 Sep, Wed 12 Sep, Fri 14 Sep, Wed 19 Sep, Fri 21 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Fri 28 Sep, Wed 3 Oct, Fri 5 Oct, Wed 10 Oct, Fri 12 Oct, Wed 17 Oct, Fri 19 Oct, Wed 24 Oct, Fri 26 Oct

Ashford Bee Squares

Learn to American Square dance, beginners class starting on the 3rd Sept 2012 we will teach you to dance Basic Mainstream and plus levels this is a course and good attendance will be required to... View more details - Ashford Bee Squares
Godinton Village Hall, Loudon Road, Godinton Park Ashford, Kent TN23 3JJ
Monday 3 Sep 2012, Mon 10 Sep, Mon 17 Sep, Mon 24 Sep, Mon 1 Oct, Mon 8 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Mon 29 Oct

Seasideyoga retreat

Join us on a retreat where you will have a chance to practice Yoga, meet new people and enjoy fresh sea air and breathtaking coastal walks. From the 12-14th October 2012 we are running a yoga and... View more details - Seasideyoga retreat
Seaside yoga Broadstairs Kent CT10 2DD
Friday 12 Oct 2012 to Sunday 14 Oct 2012

Mixed Media Painting Course at Chartwell

Inspired by the work of John Piper an exciting three day course with visiting tutor from France - Ben Brotherton View more details - Mixed Media Painting Course at Chartwell
Chartwell Mapleton Road Westerham Kent TN16 1PS
Tuesday 23 Oct 2012 to Thu 25 Oct

Simply Meditate and Carry On in Bromley

In our busy, complicated and stressful modern lives, meditation brings a relaxed, calm feeling to our mind. By developing our wisdom and compassion we learn to develop a peaceful mind and to live a... View more details - Simply Meditate and Carry On in Bromley
Community House (opposite fire station) South Street Bromley Kent BR1 1RH
Wednesday 12 Sep 2012, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 3 Oct

4Networking

4Networking Weds 3rd, Weds 17th and Weds 31st October Enjoy a two course hot and cold buffet, relaxed networking and the chance for three 1:1 business appointments. 6.30pm-8.30pm, £15pp.... View more details - 4Networking
G Casino Westwood Cross Broadstairs Kent CT10 2BF
Wednesday 3 Oct 2012, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 31 Oct


 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's