Monday November 30, 2015

What's On in Leicestershire


November 2015 : Results 1 - 4 of 4 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Become one of Father Christmas’ little helpers. Make your own festive crafts and take away a special ’Elf Graduate’ certificate to treasure forever. Event costs £5 per child. No booking required, just drop in during our opening... View more details - Woodlands, A Wyevale Garden Centre’s Elf Workshop
Wyevale Garden Centre, Ashby Road Stapleton Leicester, Leicestershire LE9 8JE
Today to Thu 24 Dec

We are holding Comedy Nights coming up to Christmas. There are 3 top comedians, a delicious buffet & then a disco where you can dance the night away ! It is always an excellent fun night out!! View more details - Comedy Nights @ The Piano Room, Lutterworth
The PIano Room Lutterworth Leicestershire LE17 4LN
Sat 28 Nov, Sat 5 Dec, Fri 11 Dec, Sat 12 Dec, Fri 18 Dec, Sat 19 Dec, Thu 31 Dec

Santa has swapped his sleigh for a fun filled journey on an enchanting steam train. Ride on board our award winning Santa Specials and let Father Christmas surprise you with a an exciting present (*except on Wednesday 9th & 16th December) and a chat... View more details - Santa Steam Trains
Great Central Railway Leicestershire LE11 1RW
Sat 28 Nov, Sun 29 Nov, Sat 5 Dec, Sun 6 Dec, Wed 9 Dec, Sat 12 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Wed 16 Dec, Sat 19 Dec to Thu 24 Dec

This event helps local Childminders achieve the Paediatric First Aid (12 Hour) qualification which is mandatory for their profession, and a necessity to meet Ofsted requirements. The training day is centered around learning / refreshing basic... View more details - Paediatric First Aid Course for Childminders
Hinckley Island Hotel, Watling Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 3JA
Sat 7 Nov, Sat 5 Dec

  Clubs & Classes

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click


Things To Do in Leicestershire