Tuesday July 22, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Middlesex

Classes in Middlesex August 2011 Archive


Results 1 - 5 of 5, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Children’s Cupcake Decorating Class

Learn how to decorate cupcakes the Sweetie Pies way - with style! During this hands-on class children will design their own cupcakes, create handcrafted sugar decorations, learn how to pipe... View more details - Children's Cupcake Decorating Class
Sweetie Pies Boutique Bakery, 13 Church Street, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3NJ
Thursday 11 Aug 2011

Zumba Fitness Classes in Harrow

The Zumba program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Let’s face it, working out can be healthy, rewarding... View more details - Zumba Fitness Classes in Harrow
Harrow High School and Sports College, Whitmore High School, Middlesex HA1 2JG
Monday 4 Jul 2011 to Thursday 1 Sep 2011

Zumba in Northwood

Amazing Zumba classes in Northwood - Mondays 6:30pm, Tuesdays 9:30am, Wednesdays 6:15pm. Check out our website www.zumbanorthwood.co.uk for more details on classes in locations and for more info... View more details - Zumba in Northwood
St Matthew’s Hall, Hallowell Road, Northwood, Middlesex HA6 1DW
Sunday 14 Aug 2011 to Thursday 13 Oct 2011

Twenty20 Cricket Camp

Cricket Camp for boys and girls aged 7-15 years View more details - Twenty20 Cricket Camp
NPL Teddington CC, National Physical Laboratory, Queens Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0LW TW11 0LW
Monday 22 Aug 2011 to Friday 26 Aug 2011

Twenty20 Cricket Camp

Cricket Camp for boys and girls aged 7-15 years View more details - Twenty20 Cricket Camp
NPL Teddington CC, National Physical Laboratory, Queens Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0LW TW11 0LW
Monday 1 Aug 2011 to Friday 5 Aug 2011





 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's