Friday August 1, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Middlesex

Classes in Middlesex May 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 17 of 17, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London

Learn the defensive art of Aikido in Harrow at our friendly and well maintained dojo. It is suitable for adults, large or small, male or female and we welcome beginners or people just down to have a... View more details - Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London
Harrow & Wealdstone Scout Centre, 1a Walton Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Tuesday 1 May 2012

Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London

Learn the defensive art of Aikido in Harrow at our friendly and well maintained dojo. It is suitable for adults, large or small, male or female and we welcome beginners or people just down to have a... View more details - Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London
Harrow & Wealdstone Scout Centre, 1a Walton Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Tuesday 8 May 2012

Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London

Learn the defensive art of Aikido in Harrow at our friendly and well maintained dojo. It is suitable for adults, large or small, male or female and we welcome beginners or people just down to have a... View more details - Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London
Harrow & Wealdstone Scout Centre, 1a Walton Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Tuesday 15 May 2012

Kids’ Art Club (5-11 years)

A different art project for each session, designed by our Head Tutor Jo Graysmark. Projects include drawing, painting, relief making, printing & collage. Fun workshops are fully supervised by... View more details - Kids' Art Club (5-11 years)
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Saturday 19 May 2012

Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London

Learn the defensive art of Aikido in Harrow at our friendly and well maintained dojo. It is suitable for adults, large or small, male or female and we welcome beginners or people just down to have a... View more details - Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London
Harrow & Wealdstone Scout Centre, 1a Walton Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Tuesday 22 May 2012

Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London

Learn the defensive art of Aikido in Harrow at our friendly and well maintained dojo. It is suitable for adults, large or small, male or female and we welcome beginners or people just down to have a... View more details - Aikido Self Defence in Harrow NW London
Harrow & Wealdstone Scout Centre, 1a Walton Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Tuesday 29 May 2012

Pilates Classes

Group matwork Pilates classes in Shepperton village hall, Middlesex. Spring term classes start on Tuesday 17th April to 17th July, 13:45 - 14:45. Please call or email for availability. If you... View more details - Pilates Classes
Shepperton Village Hall Middlesex TW17 9AU
Tuesday 17 Apr 2012, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May, Tue 29 May, Tue 5 Jun, Tue 12 Jun

Painting with Acrylics

Explore techniques for painting with acrylics on board and canvas via a large range of subjects. Work sitting or standing at an easel, developing core skills including composition, colour theory and... View more details - Painting with Acrylics
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Monday 30 Apr 2012, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May, Mon 11 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Mon 25 Jun

BOOTCAMP Outdoor Fitness

Fun, military style outdoor sociable workout. Burn over 500 calories per class, tone up and reduce body fat. You will work hard, but you will also smile! We train whatever the weather, so dress... View more details - BOOTCAMP Outdoor Fitness
Wraysbury Park, The Green, Wraysbury, Middlesex TW19 5NA
Monday 16 Apr 2012, Mon 23 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May, Mon 11 Jun

Harrow TaeKwonDo Tigers

At Harrow TaeKwonDo we believe that Martial arts are much more than learning self-defence and pride ourselves on creating an organization where individuals can build confidence, discipline, respect,... View more details - Harrow TaeKwonDo Tigers
District Activities Centre, 1a Walton Road, Middlesex HA1 4UX
Friday 18 May 2012, Mon 21 May, Fri 25 May, Mon 28 May, Fri 1 Jun, Mon 4 Jun, Fri 8 Jun, Mon 11 Jun, Fri 15 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Fri 22 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, Fri 29 Jun, Mon 2 Jul, Fri 6 Jul, Mon 9 Jul, Fri 13 Jul, Mon 16 Jul

ACTIVATE Kids, Teens, and Parents

Ever thought your kids & teens need to get out more - fresh air, exercise, and friendship!? But maybe you don’t have time? Lacking ideas? Not safe to let them out alone? Don’t know... View more details - ACTIVATE Kids, Teens, and Parents
Harrow (we will contact you with venue address) Middlesex HA2 8LG
Saturday 7 Apr 2012, Tue 10 Apr, Sat 14 Apr, Tue 17 Apr, Sat 21 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Sat 28 Apr, Tue 1 May, Sat 5 May, Tue 8 May, Sat 12 May, Tue 15 May, Sat 19 May, Tue 22 May, Sat 26 May, Tue 29 May, Sat 2 Jun, Tue 5 Jun

Photography

Take great photos! A creative photography course for people who want to make the most of their camera & who are looking for inspiration and progress. Suitable for beginners and intermediate amateur... View more details - Photography
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Thursday 3 May 2012, Thu 10 May, Thu 17 May, Thu 24 May, Thu 31 May, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun, Thu 28 Jun

Creative Sketchbook - Drawing & Mixed Media

Starting a sketchbook can be daunting and this is a drawing course with a difference! Discover how a sketchbook will improve your art through drawing and mixed media skills and how to record and... View more details - Creative Sketchbook - Drawing & Mixed Media
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Wednesday 18 Apr 2012, Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May

Botanical Art - Drawing & Watercolour

Learn how to capture flowers & plants in pencil & watercolour in a precise & convincing manner. Accurate observation is the key with one to one tutorials & demonstrations. All levels are welcome.... View more details - Botanical Art - Drawing & Watercolour
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Wednesday 18 Apr 2012, Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May

Felt Making - Contemporary Textiles

Experience the magic of wool fibres and develop new skills in felt making. Open to beginners or intermediate participants, learn to experiment with colour and different surface techniques. Our April... View more details - Felt Making - Contemporary Textiles
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Tuesday 17 Apr 2012, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May

Botanical Art - Drawing & Watercolour

Learn how to capture flowers & plants in pencil & watercolour in a precise & convincing manner. Accurate observation is the key with one to one tutorials & demonstrations. All levels are welcome.... View more details - Botanical Art - Drawing & Watercolour
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Monday 16 Apr 2012, Mon 23 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May

Exploring Drawing

An opportunity to develop and learn drawing skills in a structured way with a view to start painting. For beginners/intermediate levels who wish to learn and extend their knowledge of drawing... View more details - Exploring Drawing
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 9NN
Tuesday 17 Apr 2012, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May


 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's