Wednesday July 23, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Rhondda Cynon Taf

Classes in Rhondda Cynon Taf August 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 1 of 1, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Caterpillar Music

Fun classes for your little ones with the WOW factor. Enjoyed by BBC Cbeebies presenter Sid Sloane! At Caterpillar Music, children are inspired to learn through exciting sessions of Puppets, Songs &... View more details - Caterpillar Music
Pontyclun Community Centre, Heol Yr Isaf, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taf CF72 9TY
Thursday 14 Jun 2012, Thu 21 Jun, Thu 28 Jun, Thu 5 Jul, Thu 12 Jul, Thu 19 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug






 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's