Saturday May 23, 2015

What's On in Warwickshire

Events

May 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 80 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 6  >

Two one actor classic shows Dear Cassandra An insight into the real Jane Austen....her wicked wit and warmth...based on her letters to her beloved sister Cassandra The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde Robert Louis Stevenson`s famous... View more details - Dear Cassandra & The strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
THE SHAKESPEARE INSTITUTE, CHURCH STREET, STRATFORD UPON AVON, WARKS, Warwickshire CV37 6HP
Today

With the stars from Itv1’s ’’The Circus’’ This year we welcome you to our 2015 Tour!! This is a Spectacular show featuring Clowns,Acrobats,Aerial Straps,Spanish magic,wire walkers,jugglers,Rolarola,Patchy and many many... View more details - Paulos Circus Blooms Wyevale Garden Centre Rugby
Wyeval Blooms Gaden Centre, Frankton, Near Rugby, Warwickshire CV23 9QQ
Today to Sunday 31 May 2015

Join us for a walk through the grounds at dusk looking for the bats that live at Charlecote Park. The walk is led by Warwickshire Bat Group who will provide detectors for you to hear the bats. Bring a torch and you might be lucky enough to catch a... View more details - Charlecote Park - Bat walks
Charlecote Park, Wellesbourne, Warwick, Warwickshire CV35 9ER
Today

Outdoor Car Boot starts on Saturday 23rd May -Gate opens for Booters at 9.00 buyers at 9.30pm View more details - Woodfarm Brewery Car Boot
Coal Pit Lane Willey Rugby Warwickshire CV23 0SL
Today, Sat 30 May, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 27 Jun, Sat 4 Jul, Sat 11 Jul, Sat 18 Jul

Visit Bagot’s Castle to admire and walk amongst the bluebells last week in April and first two weeks in May promising to be their very best this year on the banks sloping down to the river Stowe in the grounds of Bagot’s Castle,... View more details - Bluebell Walk
Bagot’s Castle, Church Road, Baginton, Warwickshire CV8 3AR
Saturday 2 May 2015, Sun 3 May, Sat 9 May, Sun 10 May, Sat 16 May, Sun 17 May, Today, Sun 24 May

The Custodian of Bagot’s Castle, Baginton, CV8 3AR now has a children’s trial set in 19 acres of pastureland surrounding the castle. We have two trails one for younger children and one older children. This is an enjoyable way for... View more details - Children's Trail
Bagot’s Castle, Church Road, Baginton, Warwickshire CV8 3AR
Saturday 2 May 2015, Sun 3 May, Sat 9 May, Sun 10 May, Sat 16 May, Sun 17 May, Today, Sun 24 May, Sat 30 May, Sun 31 May, Sat 6 Jun, Sun 7 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sun 14 Jun, Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun, Sat 27 Jun, Sun 28 Jun

A brand new stage show that brings Warwick’s wonderful history to life! NEW for 2015! Get ready for Horrible Histories live on stage with a truly unique seen-nowhere-else Wicked Warwick show! Can Alfred The Great’s daughter beat the... View more details - Horrible Histories Live stage Show 2015 - Wicked Warwick
Warwick Castle, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 4QU
Today to Wed 22 Jul

Get outside and explore Baddesley - how many of the 50 things to do before you’re 11 and 3/4 can you tick off today' Booking Not Needed. Ideal for children. Assistance Dogs only are welcome. View more details - Baddesley Clinton - Family Fun Days - May Half term 2015
Baddesley Clinton, Rising Lane, Baddesley Clinton, Warwickshire B93 0DQ
Today to Sunday 31 May 2015

Join us for family fun this May half-term with outdoor games, a trail around the grounds and see how many of our 50 things to do before you’re 11 you can tick off. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome. View more details - Coughton Court - Family Fun Days -  May half-term 2015
Coughton Court, near Alcester, Warwickshire B49 5JA
Today, Sun 24 May, Wed 27 May to Sun 31 May

Join in with a raucous medley of Mediaeval Mayhem at Warwick Castle! Horrible Histories returns for the May Bank Holiday with a raucous, medley of Mediaeval Mayhem - kids of all ages can experience the gruesome sights, sounds and smells of... View more details - Horrible Histories: Mediaeval Mayhem
Warwick Castle, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 4QU
Today to Sunday 31 May 2015

Explore the gardens in our children’s activities this half term. Booking Not Needed. View more details - Upton House and Gardens - May Half Term activities
Upton House and Gardens, near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Today to Wed 27 May, Fri 29 May

Studio Ghibli’s enchanting Oscar-winning animation is back on the big screen. Take the kids on a fantastical journey through the eyes of 10 year old Chihiro who stumbles upon a seemingly abandoned amusement park. “Spirited away is fast and funny;... View more details - Family Film: Spirited Away (PG)
Warwick Arts Centre University of Warwick, Coventry, Warwickshire CV4 7AL
Today

Purist is respected comedian Gary Delaney’s debut solo show. He thinks that most comedian’s shows don’t contain enough jokes, and is trying to single-handedly redress the balance. Expect: jokes. Don’t expect: narrative, themes, whimsy or a voyage of... View more details - Gary Delaney: Purist
Warwick Arts Centre University of Warwick, Coventry, Warwickshire CV4 7AL
Today

A look at the world of work through paintings, photographs and objects from Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery’s collections. You’ll discover that residents of the Nuneaton and Bedworth area have earned their living in lots of different ways throughout... View more details - Exhibition: Work!
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today, Sun 5 Jul

Tickets for entry to the House will now be timed. Tickets available online and from Reception on a first come first served basis. From late March 2015 we will be introducing timed tickets for entry into the House. They will be available at Reception... View more details - Upton House and Gardens - Upton House Timed Tickets
Upton House and Gardens, near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Friday 1 May 2015 to Wed 6 May, Fri 8 May to Wed 13 May, Fri 15 May to Wed 20 May, Fri 22 May to Wed 27 May, Fri 29 May to Wed 3 Jun, Fri 5 Jun to Wed 10 Jun, Fri 12 Jun to Wed 17 Jun, Fri 19 Jun to Wed 24 Jun, Fri 26 Jun to Mon 29 Jun


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire