Tuesday September 30, 2014

What's On in Warwickshire

Events 1 - 9 of 9, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Open for free to everyone as part of Heritage Open Day. Art Tours. View more details - Heritage Open Day
Upton House and Gardens, Near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Today to Wednesday 12 Nov 2014

Postcards of museum paintings which form part of the bric-a-brac of Paul Newman’s studio paraphernalia become the basis of some of his work. By exploring the relationship between the artist and... View more details - Exhibition: After The Flood - Paul Newman
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Summer is the time to see the prolific displays of flowers and buy produce grown by our gardeners.Plants & seasonal produce will be on sale. During opening times the café will serve... View more details - Summer Opening
Hill Close Gardens Bread and Meat Close, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 6HF
Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 to Saturday 31 May 2014

As part of Compton Verney’s 10th anniversary celebrations and as home to one of the UKs largest collection of British Folk Art we are delighted to be hosting an exhibition which is the first... View more details - British Folk Art Exhibition
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Today to Friday 14 Nov 2014

Come and enjoy some HANDS ON FUN with this Science Projects touring Exhibition! Experiment with lenses, lightning and luminosity and many other classic demonstrations on colour and optics. This fun... View more details - Science Projects - Optics (Interactive Exhibition)
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 16 Nov 2014

As part of Compton Verney’s 10th anniversary celebrations and as home to one of the UKs largest collection of British Folk Art we are delighted to be hosting an exhibition which is the first... View more details - British Folk Art Exhibition in collaboration with the Tate
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Saturday 27 Sep 2014, Sun 28 Sep, Today to Sun 5 Oct, Tue 7 Oct to Sun 12 Oct, Tue 14 Oct to Sun 19 Oct, Tue 21 Oct to Sun 26 Oct, Tue 28 Oct to Sun 2 Nov, Tue 4 Nov to Sun 9 Nov, Tue 11 Nov to Sun 16 Nov, Tue 18 Nov to Sun 23 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Wed 26 Nov

Fenny Compton Farmers’ Market
The market takes place on the first Saturday of the month. It is a hub for the local community; a place to shop, relax and socialise with friends. There is always a great range of locally produced... View more details - Fenny Compton Farmers' Market
Fenny Compton Village Hall, Memorial Road, Fenny Compton, Southam, Warwickshire, CV47 2XU
Saturday 6 Sep 2014, Sat 4 Oct, Sat 1 Nov
Premium Listing

Kids Run Free provides free and fun running events for children. Our Bedworth event runs on the first Saturday of every month at Bedworth Cricket Club! No running experience is required, just turn... View more details - Kids Run Free Bedworth
Bedworth Cricket Club, Miners Welfare Park, Rye Piece Ringway, Warwickshire CV32 4LN
Saturday 6 Sep 2014, Sat 4 Oct, Sat 1 Nov

Join us for our monthly quiz night, for a night of fun and frolics. 50% of the proceeds go to our charity, Breaks for Kids, and the remainder to the lucky winning team. Starts from 8pm. Entry £2 per... View more details - Quiz Night at YHA Stratford-upon-Avon
YHA Stratford-upon-Avon, Hemmingford House, Wellesbourne Rd, Alveston, Warwickshire CV37 7RG
Thursday 14 Aug 2014, Thu 11 Sep, Thu 9 Oct




 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's