Tuesday March 3, 2015

What's On in Warwickshire

Events

March 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 48 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 4  >

The Deerings Daytime WI welcomes all ladies to their meeting on Tuesday, when their speaker will be Margaret Murray who will talk about ’Help for Heroes.’ The meeting commence at 1,30p.m. All meetings are followed by light refreshment... View more details - Deering’s Road Daytime Women’s Institute
Rogers Hall, Deerings Road, Hillmorton, Rugby, Warwickshire CV21 4EN
Today

Studley Art Society are a weekly meeting group of amature artists who get together for 2 hours to paint draw chat about art. We meet on Tuesday’s at 7pm till 9 pm. Open to all ages and abilities. Please ignore dates below........ The group... View more details - Studley Art Society
Studley Methodist Church, Alcester Road Studley, Warwickshire B80 7NJ
Today to Tuesday 24 Mar 2015

Leamington and District Organ Society present an evening of high-tech orchestral music played by international performer PAUL ROBERTS. Secretary Beryl Smith says: "Paul has played all over the world including USA and we are pleased to have him... View more details - Live musical entertainment
Radford Road Church, Radford Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 1NF
Tomorrow

The Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Centre on Bruce Williams Way is inviting everyone aged 50 years and over free bowls. The centre will be launching a new 50 plus bowls project, which will begin on Wednesday 11 February from 11:00-12:00pm. The... View more details - Free Bowls Club
The Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Centre, Bruce Williams Way, Rugby, Warwickshire CV22 5LJ
Wednesday 11 Feb 2015, Wed 18 Feb, Wed 25 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar

Jungle plus Clarence Clarity Jungle announce UK tour! Mercury Prize nominees Jungle have just confirmed a whole host of headline dates for February/March 2015. The modern soul musical collective will be hitting the road in support of their brand... View more details - Jungle
The Assembly, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 3NE
Thursday 5 Mar 2015

A new late night shopping extravaganza launching on Thursday 5th March when the town centre will be buzzing with shops and businesses remaining open until 8pm. Shoppers can enjoy some retail therapy, catch up on appointments without taking time off... View more details - 1st Thursdays
Rugby town centre Warwickshire CV21 2PN
Thursday 5 Mar 2015, Thu 2 Apr

Freshly baked home-made sweet and savoury goods, preserves, local honey and eggs. Crafts and cards, plants and vegetables in season. Refreshments served, all very welcome. Every Thursday 9.30am to 11.15am, John Lees Memorial Hall, Regent Place,... View more details - Rugby Country Market
John Lees Memorial Hall, Regent Place, Rugby, Warwickshire CV21 2PJ
Thursday 26 Feb 2015, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Thu 26 Mar, Thu 2 Apr, Thu 9 Apr, Thu 16 Apr

Welcome to all 30s - 60s Stratford and Solihull area ladies. From coffee mornings, meals, theatre and walks to a day at the races to adventure activities the choice is yours when you join Ladies Social Link!!. Our new member get together’s... View more details - Ladies Social Link New Member Event
Stratford upon Avon Warwickshire
Friday 6 Mar 2015

Indoor boot sale, outdoors weather permitting. View more details - Boot Sale
Corley Village Hall, Church Lane, Corley, Warwickshire, (Near Coventry) CV7 8AY
Saturday 7 Mar 2015

An event for all piano enthusiasts featuring performances, workshops and piano demonstrations. View more details - Warwick School Piano Symposium
Warwick School, Myton Road, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 6PP
Saturday 7 Mar 2015
Premium Listing

Established in 1998 this indoor event replaced the popular Gloucester fair which dated back to 1987. Buy, sell and exchange at the 90+ tables of quality militaria, medals, badges, uniforms, helmets, insignia, military books etc., etc. Close to town... View more details - Stratford Upon Avon Militaria and Medal Fair
Stratford Leisure and Visitor Centre, Bridgefoot, Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6YY
Sunday 8 Mar 2015

Warwickshire WED is a group of wedding professionals who banded together to form an elite group of wedding providers, to maintain standards and quality within the industry. There is just one top provider from each sector of the industry, so you are... View more details - WARWICKSHIRE WED Wedding and Events Fayre
The Riverside Hotel, Tiddington Road, near Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 7AB
Sunday 8 Mar 2015

Join us for this fabulous 5K run in the stunning Warwick Castle on Sunday 8th March 2015 at 9.30 and 10.00. We have two time slots this year. Whether you’re a novice or a seasoned runner, you can walk, jog or sprint the distance. Resolution runs... View more details - Resolution Run - Warwick Castle
Warwick Castle, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 6AH
Sunday 8 Mar 2015

Ditch the workout and join the party! Zumba Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. You’ll have heaps of fun and won’t even know you’re... View more details - Zumba Fitness Classes at  Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Cubbington
Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Windmill Hill, Cubbington, Warwickshire CV32 7LN
Monday 2 Mar 2015, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 6 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr

Bird Basics with Philippa Truman Our wildlife taster sessions are a great way to discover more about a range of wildlife subjects. Our experts will provide you with opportunities to get closer to the subject, ask questions and increase your... View more details - Wildlife Taster Session: Bird Basics
Brandon Marsh Nature Reserve, Brandon Marsh, Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 3GW
Wednesday 11 Mar 2015, Sat 14 Mar


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's