Monday December 22, 2014

What's On in Warwickshire

Events

December 2014 : Results 1 - 13 of 13 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

A Christmas themed wildlife and sensory walk, with a glittery art and craft session. Children will also receive a free drink of squash and a cookie. View more details - Festive Fun
Brandon Marsh Nature Centre, Brandon Lane, Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 3GW
Monday 1 Dec 2014, Tue 2 Dec, Thu 4 Dec, Mon 8 Dec, Tue 9 Dec, Thu 11 Dec, Mon 15 Dec, Tue 16 Dec, Thu 18 Dec, Today, Tue 23 Dec

Santa has made time in his busy schedule to visit Heart Park again this December! Visitors will be able to enjoy the festive games and activities in our Departure Lounge, such as Bucking Rudolf,... View more details - Santa's Grotto at Heart Park
Meriden Road, Fillongley, Nr Coventry, Warwickshire CV7 8DX
Saturday 6 Dec 2014, Sun 7 Dec, Sat 13 Dec, Sun 14 Dec, Fri 19 Dec to Wed 24 Dec

Monochrome is alive and well in the East Midlands! This selection of black and white images produced by the Northamptonshire-based photography club proves that. The group includes a healthy mix of... View more details - Exhibition: East Midlands Monochrome Group
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 4 Jan 2015

Meet a wheeler-dealer Fox, an eccentric old Owl and a maraca-shaking, party mad Snake! Mouse can scare these hungry animals away with tall stories of the terrifying Gruffalo, but what happens when he... View more details - The Gruffalo
Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick, Coventry, Warwickshire CV4 7AL
Saturday 29 Nov 2014, Sun 30 Nov, Fri 5 Dec to Sun 7 Dec, Sat 13 Dec, Sun 14 Dec, Sun 21 Dec to Wed 24 Dec, Fri 26 Dec to Wed 31 Dec, Fri 2 Jan to Sun 4 Jan

Paying tribute to the iconic music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons and the award winning musical ’The Jersey Boys’. The falsetto singing and energy of ’Jersey 4’. View more details - Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons with Jersey 4
Nailcote Hall, Nailcote Lane, Berkswell, Warwickshire, , United Kingdom CV7 7DE
Tomorrow

Visiting family and friends over Christmas? Come and stay with us on our Christmas bed and breakfast offer. Enjoy a comfortable nights sleep followed by a delicious breakfast the following morning View more details - Bed & Breakfast Christmas Break
Mallory Court Hotel, Harbury Lane, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QB
Wednesday 24 Dec 2014 to Friday 26 Dec 2014

Come and join us for a short service of communion as we prepare for Christmas Day View more details - Midnight Communion
Binley Woods Village Hall, Rugby Road, Binley Woods, near Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 2AX
Wednesday 24 Dec 2014

Enjoy a delightful Candlelit Christmas Eve Dinner in the Oak Room Restaurant with Christmas music and carols from pianist & soloist Michelle French. View more details - Christmas Eve Dinner
Nailcote Hall, Nailcote Lane, Berkswell, Warwickshire, , United Kingdom CV7 7DE
Wednesday 24 Dec 2014

Christmas Day festive walk - 25 Dec 2014 Join the award winning Stratford Town Walk for a festive guided walk on Christmas Day! Discover Stratford’s history, attractions & fascinating... View more details - Christmas Day festive Town Walk in Stratford upon Avon
Swan fountain, Waterside, opposite Barnaby’s fish & chip shop on the corner of Sheep Street, Warwickshire CV37 6BA
Thursday 25 Dec 2014

Come and celebrate with us the birth of Jesus Christ, the Saviour of the world! For more information, ring Shan Dobinson on 024 7654 5560 or Jonny Fillis on 024 7654 3003 or email jonnyf87@aol.com View more details - Christmas Day service
Binley Woods Village Hall, Rugby Road, Binley Woods, near Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 2AX
Thursday 25 Dec 2014

Join the party for a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, before sitting down to a fabulous dinner. Dance the night away to The Platinum Rogues in the lounge until 1.00am. View more details - New Year's Eve - Golden Glamour The Arden Hotel
Arden Hotel Stratford Upon Avon Warwickshire CV37 6BA
Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

live jazz music for new years eve with an international flavour see in the new year at wagamama in leamington spa with live jazz from Interplay, Warwickshire’s popular global jazz group... View more details - new years eve, wagamama, leamington spa
95 the parade, old regent hotel, leamington spa, Warwickshire CV32 4AY
Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

New Years Eve Charity Ball View more details - Folies Bergere
The HOliday Inn Stratford on Avon Warwickshire CV37 6YR
Wednesday 31 Dec 2014



 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's