Monday September 22, 2014

What's On in Warwickshire

Events 1 - 18 of 18, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Open for free to everyone as part of Heritage Open Day. Art Tours. View more details - Heritage Open Day
Upton House and Gardens, Near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Today to Wednesday 12 Nov 2014

See the National Collection of Asters in its prime in the glorious gardens of Upton House. Garden Tours. View more details - All about Asters!
Upton House and Gardens, Near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Today to Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Postcards of museum paintings which form part of the bric-a-brac of Paul Newman’s studio paraphernalia become the basis of some of his work. By exploring the relationship between the artist and... View more details - Exhibition: After The Flood - Paul Newman
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Summer is the time to see the prolific displays of flowers and buy produce grown by our gardeners.Plants & seasonal produce will be on sale. During opening times the café will serve... View more details - Summer Opening
Hill Close Gardens Bread and Meat Close, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 6HF
Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 to Saturday 31 May 2014

Dr Steven Parissien, author of The Life of the Automobile, looks at the development and design of the Italian car – and the phenomenal success of Fiat – from the early successes of Giovanni Agnelli... View more details - Understanding Art Talk at Compton Verney - The Italian Car
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Tomorrow

We will be celebrating all things Italian throughout the month of September. Come along and enjoy the essence of Italy through art, music, gallery tours, a special lecture series, and Italian... View more details - Viva Italia! A celebration of all things Italian at Compton Verney
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Tuesday 2 Sep 2014 to Sun 7 Sep, Tue 9 Sep to Sun 14 Sep, Tue 16 Sep to Sun 21 Sep, Tue 23 Sep to Sun 28 Sep

Garden tours run throughout the day. Please give generously in aid of NGS charities. View more details - NGS Day
Upton House and Gardens, Near Banbury, Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Wednesday 24 Sep 2014

If you love your food and drink make sure you get the dates for this year’s ‘Rugby’s Food and Drink Festival’ in your diary. Taking place in the town centre the event celebrates and showcases the... View more details - Rugby Food and Drink Festival
Rugby Town Centre Warwickshire CV21 3PT
Thursday 25 Sep 2014 to Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Principal Archaeologist for Staffordshire, Stephen Dean, describes how soldiers trained for action on the Western Front at the camps at Cannock Chase. Other dates for your diary... The Speight... View more details - Friday Lunchtime Talk: The Great War Camps of Cannock Chase
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Friday 26 Sep 2014

Dance the night away with non-stop movie hits with our sensational duo, party with all the hits such as ’Can’t Turn you Loose’. ’Gimme some lovin’ and ’Soul... View more details - Briefcase Blues Soul Brothers with The 'Soul Men' !!
Nailcote Hall, Nailcote Ln, Berkswell, Coventry, West Midlands, Warwickshire CV7 7DE
Friday 26 Sep 2014

Featuring fly-drives, safaris and overland/tailored tours worldwide, the "Adventure Travel & Overland Show" spans the entire overland and adventure travel scene from all-wheel-drive expedition trucks... View more details - Adventure Travel & Overland Show  ... 4x4/bike world travel event
Stratford Racecourse, Luddington Road, Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 9SE CV37 9SE
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 and Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Enjoy an evening cruise along the beautiful River Avon in Stratford with ghostly stories and stories of the unexplained. Vincent or The Man in Black - Equity members & professional magical... View more details - Stratford Ghost Cruise
Bancroft Cruisers landing stage at the Holiday Inn Hotel, Bridgefoot. Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6YR
Saturday 23 Aug 2014, Sat 27 Sep

As part of Compton Verney’s 10th anniversary celebrations and as home to one of the UKs largest collection of British Folk Art we are delighted to be hosting an exhibition which is the first... View more details - British Folk Art Exhibition
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 to Friday 14 Nov 2014

As part of Compton Verney’s 10th anniversary celebrations and as home to one of the UKs largest collection of British Folk Art we are delighted to be hosting an exhibition which is the first... View more details - British Folk Art Exhibition in collaboration with the Tate
Compton Verney Warwickshire CV35 9HZ
Saturday 27 Sep 2014, Sun 28 Sep, Tue 30 Sep to Sun 5 Oct, Tue 7 Oct to Sun 12 Oct, Tue 14 Oct to Sun 19 Oct, Tue 21 Oct to Sun 26 Oct, Tue 28 Oct to Sun 2 Nov, Tue 4 Nov to Sun 9 Nov, Tue 11 Nov to Sun 16 Nov, Tue 18 Nov to Sun 23 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Wed 26 Nov

Come and enjoy some HANDS ON FUN with this Science Projects touring Exhibition! Experiment with lenses, lightning and luminosity and many other classic demonstrations on colour and optics. This fun... View more details - Science Projects - Optics (Interactive Exhibition)
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 to Sunday 16 Nov 2014

This is an annual competition where local and national competitors compete in ploughing, hedgecutting and ditching competitions. We are celebrating our 100th Match this year so it promises to be a... View more details - Sheepy & District Ploughing & Hedgecutting 100th Match
New House Grange Farm, Orton Lane, Sheepy Magna, Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9 3NJ
Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Enjoy British wildlife on a Ramblers group walk. Brinklow. Park at Village Hall Car Park, Barr Lane, Brinklow (postcode is CV23 0LU). From the car park we head west for a short while before swinging... View more details - The Ramblers group walk. Distance 8 miles.
The Ramblers group walk starting point.. Grid Ref: SP436795 Warwickshire CV23 0LT
Sunday 28 Sep 2014

The Vintage & Handmade Bazaar has a range of stalls offering vintage and retro fashion, retro home wares, gorgeous handcrafts, cards, cakes, jewellery and much more. Treat yourself a... View more details - Vintage & Handmade Bazaar
Dunchurch Village Hall, Rugby Road, Rugby, Warwickshire CV22 6PN
Sunday 28 Sep 2014


 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's