Friday November 28, 2014

What's On in Warwickshire

Events

November 2014 : Results 1 - 17 of 17 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Lots of fun for families, including crafts, games, lots of activites and FOOD! View more details - Messy Church
Binley Woods Village Hall, Rugby Road, Binley Woods, near Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 2AX
Today

A small Christmas fair, with refreshments will be held on both Friday 28th November and Friday 5th December at Church House, Butter Street, Alcester B49 5AL There will be wonderful crafts and goods... View more details - Christmas Fair
Church House, butter street Alcester, Warwickshire B49 5AL
Today, Fri 5 Dec

We are delighted to welcome back Professor Anthony Slinn for another of his wonderfully engaging talks. Anthony visits Guernica , New York and Madrid , taking you behind the scenes to show you the... View more details - Friday Lunchtime Talk: Picasso's Guernica
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today

Sham 69 (Jimmy Percy, 1977 original line up) + Angelic Upstarts, plus Crashed Out. Artists performing: Sham 69, Angelic Upstarts.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Sham 69 (Jimmy Percy, 1977 original line up)
The Assembly, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 3NE
Today

Monochrome is alive and well in the East Midlands! This selection of black and white images produced by the Northamptonshire-based photography club proves that. The group includes a healthy mix of... View more details - Exhibition: East Midlands Monochrome Group
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 4 Jan 2015

The father of Viscount Bearsted, owner of Upton House in the 1930s, founded the Shell oil company. This exhibition brings together Shell’s groundbreaking advertising campaigns of the 1930s... View more details - Shell and the Art of Advertising
Upton House and Gardens near Banbury Warwickshire OX15 6HT
Friday 3 Oct 2014 to Wed 8 Oct, Fri 10 Oct to Wed 15 Oct, Fri 17 Oct to Wed 22 Oct, Fri 24 Oct to Wed 29 Oct, Fri 31 Oct to Wed 5 Nov, Fri 7 Nov to Wed 12 Nov, Fri 14 Nov to Wed 19 Nov, Fri 21 Nov to Wed 26 Nov, Today to Sun 30 Nov

You’re never too old to have a go! That’s the message behind this exhibition of paintings. Supported by artist Stuart Ritchie these retirement village residents have taken up their... View more details - Bede Art Group - Exhibition at Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 7 Dec 2014

A new exhibition, “The JHB Archive” has opened at Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery based on the life of Julian Henry Beck. Do you remember him? Jo Gane’s exhibition is inspired by objects... View more details - The JHB Archive - Jo Gane
Nuneaton Museum & Art Gallery, Riversley Park, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5TU
Today to Sunday 14 Dec 2014

Quality gifts and crafts for ideal Christmas presents, many from local producers. Free admission. Free parking. Refreshments available. Knitted hats • bird boxes • trinket boxes • knitwear &... View more details - Whitnash Christmas Craft Fair
Whitnash Community Hall, Acre Close, Whitnash, Warwickshire CV31 2ND
Tomorrow

Jabba Cartel, a collection of local musicians weave their uncanny blend of world dance flamenco trip-hop dnb grooves. View more details - Jabba Cartel @ The Townhouse, Leamington
2 George St Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 1ET
Tomorrow

Nuneaton Salvation Army Christmas Fayre 2014 This years’ Fayre will be open from 10am until 1pm, held at the hall in Victoria St opposite the ’Rope Walk’ shopping centre. There... View more details - Nuneaton Salvation Army Christmas Fayre 2014
Salvation Army Hall, Victoria St, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5QE
Tomorrow

The Church Annual Christmas Fair Stalls include Tombola, Craft, Gifts, Raffle, Cakes and Preserves, Bric a Brac, and more, Father Christmas will make an appearance at 12 Noon. View more details - Christmas Fair
St. John the Baptist Church, Wolvey, Warwickshire LE10 3HF
Tomorrow

An opportunity to meet some of the gorgeous cats in our care looking for a forever home. Refreshments for sale. Take part in our raffle. Browse our stalls and pick up a bargain! View more details - Cats Protection Rehoming Event, Mid-Warwickshire
All Saints Church, Contact Centre, Behind the church in Vicarage Fields, Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 5NJ
Tomorrow

A fun packed Christmas session for children aged 3-11 years! Lots to do including: Christmas Crafts Activities, a lovely interactive story of ’The Nutcracker’ with opportunities for the... View more details - 'A Christmas Wish' by Wizzleworld Dramatics
Stratford Armouries, Gospel Oak Lane, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 OJA, Warwickshire CV37OJA
Tomorrow and Sunday 30 Nov 2014

Meet a wheeler-dealer Fox, an eccentric old Owl and a maraca-shaking, party mad Snake! Mouse can scare these hungry animals away with tall stories of the terrifying Gruffalo, but what happens when he... View more details - The Gruffalo
Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick, Coventry, Warwickshire CV4 7AL
Tomorrow, Sun 30 Nov, Fri 5 Dec to Sun 7 Dec, Sat 13 Dec, Sun 14 Dec, Sun 21 Dec to Wed 24 Dec, Fri 26 Dec to Wed 31 Dec, Fri 2 Jan to Sun 4 Jan

Christmas Fair with Santa, toys for sale, crafts, chocolates, cards, tombola, raffle and refreshments. A chance to meet some of the dogs and look round the kennels. View more details - Guide Dogs Christmas Fair
Guide Dogs Training Centre, Warwick New Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 6AH
Tomorrow

On Saturday 29 November, The Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Centre in Rugby is inviting parents with children under five years of age to a Toddlers World Party to give little ones an opportunity to get... View more details - Toddlers World Party
The Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Centre, Bruce Williams Way, Rugby, Warwickshire CV22 5LJ
Tomorrow


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Warwickshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's