Wednesday April 16, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in West Yorkshire

Classes in West Yorkshire December 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 5 of 5, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Slimming World

We help members shed the misery of excess weight in our weekly support meetings. At the moment we are helping support members through this difficult time of year in the run up to Christmas when we... View more details - Slimming World
Holy Trinity School, Church Street, Ossett, West Yorkshire WF5 9DG
Tuesday 23 Oct 2012, Thu 25 Oct, Thu 1 Nov, Tue 6 Nov, Thu 8 Nov, Tue 13 Nov, Thu 15 Nov, Tue 20 Nov, Thu 22 Nov, Tue 27 Nov, Thu 29 Nov, Tue 4 Dec, Thu 6 Dec, Tue 11 Dec, Thu 13 Dec, Tue 18 Dec, Thu 20 Dec

slimming world (lynne goddard)

come join our group every thursday 7pm, new members if you could get for 6.55pm thankyou x View more details - slimming world (lynne goddard)
stanley church centre West Yorkshire
Saturday 20 Oct 2012, Thu 25 Oct, Thu 1 Nov, Thu 8 Nov, Thu 15 Nov, Thu 22 Nov, Thu 29 Nov, Thu 6 Dec, Thu 13 Dec

Slimming world groups

slimming world group every wednesday at 5pm AND 7pm at East Ardsley methodist church Wakefield.A warm welcome awaits all! View more details - Slimming world groups
East ardsley Methodist church wakefield West Yorkshire WF3 2AA
Wednesday 24 Oct 2012, Wed 31 Oct, Wed 7 Nov, Wed 14 Nov, Wed 21 Nov, Wed 28 Nov, Wed 5 Dec, Wed 12 Dec, Wed 19 Dec

Popdance - Fun Dance Routines for Adults!

Popdance® teach adults dance routines to “pop” music from the 80s, 90s and 00s. It’s a chance for adults of all ages, shapes, sizes and dancing abilities, to get together, let their hair down and... View more details - Popdance - Fun Dance Routines for Adults!
Headingley Parish Hall, St Michael’s Roadm Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS6 3AW
Thursday 8 Nov 2012, Thu 15 Nov, Thu 22 Nov, Thu 29 Nov, Thu 6 Dec, Thu 13 Dec, Thu 20 Dec, Thu 27 Dec, Thu 3 Jan

Slimming world

Join slimming world group at wrenthorpe methodist church hall Wrenthorpe road wakefield every thursday at7pm, a warm welcome awaits ! View more details - Slimming world
wrenthorpe road wakefield West Yorkshire WF2 0JS
Thursday 25 Oct 2012, Thu 1 Nov, Thu 8 Nov, Thu 15 Nov, Thu 22 Nov, Thu 29 Nov, Thu 6 Dec, Thu 13 Dec, Thu 20 Dec





 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's