Tuesday March 31, 2015

What's On in Wiltshire

Events

March 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 16 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 2  >

Devizes Musical Theatre Presents Rodger‘s & Hammerstein’s Carousel Saturday 28th March 2015 Saturday matinee 2.30pm Evenings 7.30pm View more details - CAROUSEL Devizes Musical  Theatre
Dauntsey’s School West Lavington Wiltshire SN10 4HE
Today and Tomorrow

Children and Teenagers can make friends, have fun and develop some great new skills at our fabulous Stagecoach Holiday Drama Clubs and Workshops. Our Easter workshop is designed for six to 18 year olds, who love the performing arts and want a week... View more details - Children's Easter Holiday Workshop at Stagecoach Theatre Arts Trowbridge
The Spectrum, The Clarendon College, Frome Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14 0DJ
Today to Thursday 2 Apr 2015

Tuesday 31st March, 7.30pm at Malmesbury Abbey Café & Bar from 7pm. Tickets £5, or £3 (Students and under 18’s) available from the Abbey View more details - The Hunchback of Notre Dame With Anthony Hammond (organ)
Malmesbury Abbey Wiltshire SN16 9AA
Today

Weekly, Wednesdays on Poultry Cross, this market offers a range of meats, poultry, fresh vegetables, breads and baked goods, fortnightly Weymouth caught crabs and fish (weather permitting) - all direct from the producer, plus seasonal and guest... View more details - Salisbury Farmers' Market
Poultry Cross and Butcher Row Wiltshire SP1 1EP
Wednesday 11 Mar 2015, Wed 18 Mar, Wed 25 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Wed 8 Apr, Wed 15 Apr, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May

Held in the central car park close to the library and the Tourist Information Centre, this market runs 1st & 3rd Fridays monthly from 9.00-1.00. Find local food direct from the producer such as vegetables, pies, cakes (including gluten free), trout... View more details - Warminster Farmers' Market
Warminster Central car park close to the library Wiltshire BA12 9BT
Friday 6 Mar 2015, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 1 May

This market is held on 1st & 3rd Saturdays monthly in the Market Place from 9 until 1. ll produce is sold by the producers who come from Wiltshire and surrounding counties so, if you are looking for totally traceable, local produce at reasonable... View more details - Devizes Farmers' Market
Market Place Wiltshire SN10 4AH
Saturday 7 Mar 2015, Sat 21 Mar, Sat 4 Apr, Sat 18 Apr, Sat 2 May

Buy local food direct from the producer at this twice monthly farmers’ market. Produce on offer varies with vegetables, chicken sausages and baked goods being regular attendees. Seasonal plants returning in April and new producers starting... View more details - Trowbridge Farmers' Market
Trowbridge Fore Street, junction with Market Street, Wiltshire BA14 8HF
Friday 13 Mar 2015, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 8 May

Located on The Pippin this farmers’ market takes place on 2nd Saturday monthly (closed Jan.). Find fresh, quality, reasonably priced, traceable meats sold by the producers, baked goods, breads, chilli products and plants in season. View more details - Calne Farmers' Market
The Pippin Wiltshire SN11 0JU
Saturday 14 Mar 2015, Sat 11 Apr, Sat 9 May

This popular market takes place in the car par of The Bell House Hotel, next to the Post Office. It offers a good selection of meats and vegetables, preserves and chilli products, breads, cakes, apple juice, cider beer (not early 2015), plants... View more details - Sutton Benger Farmers' Market
The Bell House Hotel Wiltshire SN15 4RH
Saturday 14 Mar 2015, Sat 11 Apr, Sat 9 May

Held 3rd Thursday monthly this farmers’ markets offers a range of fresh vegetables, Smokehouse meats, cheeses and fish, cakes, and seasonal plants (Spring - Autumn) all from direct from the local producers. Please check if making a special... View more details - Bradford on Avon Farmers' Market
Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1DE
Thursday 19 Mar 2015, Thu 16 Apr

Wootton Bassett’s regular monthly event - third tuesday’s- at the Memorial Hall in Station Road. Up to 40 tables of diecast, trains, books and much more. View more details - ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT -  Toy and Train Collectors Fair
Memorial Hall. Station Road. Wootton Bassett. Nr Swindon Wiltshire SN4 8EN
Tuesday 17 Mar 2015, Tue 21 Apr

Find local produce direct from the local producer on 4th Saturday monthly (Tues before Christmas in Dec) on the High Street in Royal Wootton Bassett. This market is growing steadily with meats, breads, pastries, cakes, pies, eggs, rape seed oil,... View more details - Royal Wootton Bassett Farmers' Market
High Street Wiltshire SN4 7AF
Saturday 28 Mar 2015, Sat 25 Apr, Sat 23 May

This market brings together the freshest local food and artisan crafts from talented local people. The setting of redeveloped Kingston Mills and the river frontage makes this an ideal setting. Held last Sunday monthly (3rd Sun in December), open... View more details - Bradford on Avon Farmers & Artisan Market
Lamb Yard and riverside, Kingston Mills, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1FG
Sunday 29 Mar 2015, Sun 26 Apr

Be Creative Fairs Inspire: Shop: Create With space for over 100 artists and crafters....plus vintage/steampunk, food stalls and craft supplies. A variety of "drop in" workshops to try different crafts, eg, jewellery making, papercrafts,... View more details - Be Creative Fair
St Margaret’s Hall & Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1DE
Sunday 29 Mar 2015, Sun 26 Apr
Premium Listing

A guided walk around Market Lavington and the surrounding countryside. View more details - Ted's Village Walk
The Market Place, Market Lavington, Wiltshire SN10 4AT
Sunday 29 Mar 2015, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 24 May


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Wiltshire
Contact Us -  FAQ's