Thursday October 2, 2014

What's On in Wrexham

Events 1 - 9 of 9, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Paintings and memorabilia reveal how the coal measures run through the history of Wales and its people. In association with Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales and the National Library of... View more details - A Light in the Dark: Coal, Colliers & Communities
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Saturday 13 Sep 2014, Mon 15 Sep to Sat 20 Sep, Mon 22 Sep to Sat 27 Sep, Mon 29 Sep to Sat 4 Oct, Mon 6 Oct to Sat 11 Oct, Mon 13 Oct to Sat 18 Oct, Mon 20 Oct to Sat 25 Oct, Mon 27 Oct to Sat 1 Nov, Mon 3 Nov to Sat 8 Nov, Mon 10 Nov to Wed 12 Nov

Wrexham helped build modern Britain and manufacturing industry shaped modern Wrexham. This exhibition showcases the unique Powell motorbike, the town’s brewing heritage and the terracotta treasures... View more details - Made in Wrexham
Bersham Heritage Centre Wrexham LL14 4HT
Tuesday 12 Aug 2014 to Sat 11 Oct

This breath-taking show has rock ’n’ rolled audiences across the globe from Cardiff to California, Barking to Bangkok and Swindon to Sweden, and is guaranteed to have everyone singing along to the... View more details - Buddy Holly and the Cricketers
Theatr Stiwt Theatre Y Stiwt, Broad Street, Rhosllannerchrugog, Wrexham LL14 1RB
Tomorrow

The Cambrian Orchestra returns to the Stiwt with an evening of music from both the small screen and the silver screen. Music has played an important role in the history of television and movies. From... View more details - Cambrian Orchestra - TV and Movie Classics
Theatr Stiwt Theatre Y Stiwt, Broad Street, Rhosllannerchrugog, Wrexham LL14 1RB
Saturday 4 Oct 2014

Tots Time is a hands-on creative session for grown-ups and their babies or toddlers, aged from 0-3 years. Two children per adult. Booking essential through Wrexham Museum. View more details - Tots Time
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Friday 26 Sep 2014, Fri 10 Oct, Fri 24 Oct, Fri 7 Nov, Fri 21 Nov

Come along to Wrexham Museum’s monthly history club for children aged 7-11 years. Please note, advanced booking essential. £3 per session. View more details - Bryn's Buddies
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Saturday 11 Oct 2014, Sat 8 Nov

in aid of Nightingale House Hospice (www.nightingalehouse.co.uk) - Experience the magic of James Jackson, the UK’s leading Michael Jackson tribute act, as he performs to some of the King... View more details - Michael Jackson Tribute Concert
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex, College Hill, Tanyfron, Wrexham LL11 5TF
Saturday 11 Oct 2014

Wrexham helped build modern Britain and manufacturing industry shaped modern Wrexham. This exhibition showcases the unique Powell motorbike, the town’s brewing heritage and the terracotta treasures... View more details - Made in Wrexham
Bersham Heritage Centre Wrexham LL14 4HT
Sunday 12 Oct 2014 to Sun 2 Nov

Halloween Crafts, Horrid Hair, Face-Painting, Bouncy Castle & Halloween Disco for the kids - More Details to follow soon. View more details - Halloween Spooktacular
The Plassey Craft & Retail Centre Eyton, WREXHAM, Wrexham LL13 0SP
Saturday 25 Oct 2014




 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Wrexham
Contact Us -  FAQ's