Wednesday November 25, 2015

What's On in Wrexham


November 2015 : Results 1 - 3 of 3 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Join the Chirk Castle ranger team for a different walk each month in the castle’s historic parkland. Walks are of differing lengths and difficulties - please ring the castle beforehand for each month’s walk if you are unsure. The... View more details - Chirk Castle - Ramble with the rangers - November
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF

Create a family heirloom in a unique setting this Christmas and make your own papercraft wreath. Join our crafty expert in Erddig’s servants’ quarters where the fire will be lit in the dairy to provide a cosy and traditional atmosphere... View more details - Erddig - Papercraft wreath
Erddig Wrexham LL13 0YT
Thu 26 Nov

Let the outdoors move you with our new beginner running group. Our team of friendly volunteer run leaders will help you get active on the beautiful Erddig estate. Improve your fitness at your own pace with a welcoming group of like-minded beginners... View more details - Erddig - Beginner running group
Erddig Wrexham LL13 0YT
Sat 3 Oct, Sat 10 Oct, Sat 17 Oct, Sat 24 Oct, Sat 31 Oct, Sat 7 Nov, Sat 14 Nov, Sat 21 Nov, Sat 28 Nov

  Clubs & Classes

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click


Things To Do in Wrexham