Saturday May 23, 2015

What's On in Wrexham

Events

May 2015 : Results 1 - 8 of 8 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

See the work of talented local artists. Come and take a look at this exhibition of artwork. Artwork on display is also available to buy, so it’s a great opportunity to select a piece of work to take home with you. Booking Not Needed.... View more details - Chirk Castle - Exhibition - Oswestry & District Society of Artists
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Today to Monday 1 Jun 2015

The Chirk Castle Outdoor Hub is open during half-term for all young explorers to get to work on their 50 Things activities in 2015. We have a host of self-led activities for you to try on the estate - pick up a 50 Things booklet in the Ticket Office... View more details - Chirk Castle - Half-Term Outdoor Hub
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Today to Sunday 31 May 2015

Come and enjoy a self-led walk through the woods and see the cheerful bluebells and other spring delights. Follow our potted welly walk into the woodlands of the estate to find all the best places to view our beautiful bluebells. Booking Not Needed.... View more details - Chirk Castle - Bluebell welly walk
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Today to Sunday 31 May 2015

Fancy seeing more of what Chirk Castle estate has to offer' Join a guided walk and enjoy the freedom to explore. At Chirk Castle we have an estate that covers over 480 acres, with many paths to cover and interesting history to explore. Our... View more details - Chirk Castle - Guided estate walks
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Sunday 3 May 2015, Sat 9 May, Sun 24 May, Tue 26 May

Explore 1,200 acres of parkland with Erddig’s rangers. Who better than the ranger team to help you discover all the special places that make up the Erddig estate' From the Motte and Bailey castle site to the famous Cup and Saucer and a... View more details - Erddig - Ranger walk
Erddig Wrexham LL13 0YT
Monday 4 May 2015, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, Mon 22 Jun, Mon 29 Jun

Join the Chirk Castle ranger team for a different walk each month in the castle’s historic parkland. Walks are of differing lengths and difficulties - please ring the castle beforehand for each month’s walk if you are unsure. The... View more details - Chirk Castle - Ramble with the rangers
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Wednesday 27 May 2015

Join our ranger team for an afternoon of fun out on the estate. Meet our ranger team at 1pm outside the Outdoor Hub at Home Farm, then head off into the woodland for an adventure. Learn some new skills like how to build a bug hotel and cook on an... View more details - Chirk Castle - Ranger Days
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Thursday 28 May 2015 and Friday 29 May 2015

Calling all young knights and princesses to Chirk Castle! Join us for a weekend of fun and frolics at Chirk Castle. Meet the Lord and Lady, enjoy storytelling, games, archery and combat demonstrations, trails, and enter our afternoon costume... View more details - Chirk Castle - Knights and princesses weekend
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Saturday 30 May 2015 and Sunday 31 May 2015




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Wrexham