Monday August 31, 2015

What's On in Wrexham

Events

August 2015 : Results 1 - 2 of 2 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Relive history at Chirk Castle with falconry in the gardens next to the Hawk House. Watch a flying display, and take the opportunity to get closer to these amazing birds. We welcome Feather Perfect Falconry to Chirk Castle for a day that harks back... View more details - Chirk Castle - Falconry in the gardens
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Today

Join us at Chirk Castle on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the summer holidays for lots of Nature Knight activities and challenges! Pick up your activity book from the Nature Knight HQ and see if you can complete all the challenges. Activities... View more details - Chirk Castle - Be a Nature Knight at Chirk Castle
Chirk Castle, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AF
Tue 4 Aug, Wed 5 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Tue 18 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Tue 25 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Tue 1 Sep, Wed 2 Sep






 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Wrexham