Saturday October 25, 2014

What's On in Wrexham

Events 1 - 4 of 4, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Wrexham helped build modern Britain and manufacturing industry shaped modern Wrexham. This exhibition showcases the unique Powell motorbike, the town’s brewing heritage and the terracotta treasures... View more details - Made in Wrexham
Bersham Heritage Centre Wrexham LL14 4HT
Sunday 12 Oct 2014 to Sun 2 Nov

Paintings and memorabilia reveal how the coal measures run through the history of Wales and its people. In association with Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales and the National Library of... View more details - A Light in the Dark: Coal, Colliers & Communities
Wrexham County Borough Museum and Archives LL11 1RB
Saturday 13 Sep 2014, Mon 15 Sep to Sat 20 Sep, Mon 22 Sep to Sat 27 Sep, Mon 29 Sep to Sat 4 Oct, Mon 6 Oct to Sat 11 Oct, Mon 13 Oct to Sat 18 Oct, Mon 20 Oct to Today, Mon 27 Oct to Sat 1 Nov, Mon 3 Nov to Sat 8 Nov, Mon 10 Nov to Wed 12 Nov

Halloween Crafts, Horrid Hair, Face-Painting, Bouncy Castle & Halloween Disco for the kids - More Details to follow soon. View more details - Halloween Spooktacular
The Plassey Craft & Retail Centre Eyton, WREXHAM, Wrexham LL13 0SP
Today

To be held in our Function Room. Disco, Dancing, Hot Dogs for sale, Raffle. Fancy Dress optional, there will be a prize for the best costume. View more details - Halloween Party
Wrexham Rail Sports and Social Club, Brewery Place, Pentrefelin, Wrexham. LL13 7LU
Friday 31 Oct 2014





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Wrexham
Contact Us -  FAQ's