WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Alton

Today to Sun 24 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Salsa and Bachata Classes & Club - Guildford

THURSDAYS SALSA & BACHATA CLASSES & SOCIAL – POPWORLD, GUILDFORD. Registrations: Bachata: 7.00pm – 7... See more >
2-3 Armour Buildings, Guildford GU1 4SB
Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar

Paint pouring course - Negative space - Bracknell

Paint pouring course - Negative space - Bracknell Acrylic pouring is a painting technique where acrylic paint is mixed with a pouring medium and then poured onto a... See more >
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 2 Mar

Resin Art Agate Course - Bracknell

Resin Art Agate Course - Bracknell This course is suitable for level 1/2 students, it is a little bit more difficult than our usual beginner's... See more >
Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 9 Mar

Paint pouring introduction course - Bracknell

Paint pouring introduction course - Bracknell Painting class for beginners What is paint pouring? Acrylic pouring is a painting technique where acrylic paint is..... See more >
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 16 Mar

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell Level: Beginner / Intermediate Fun and informal course where you will be learning how to prepare the perfect mix for... See more >
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 23 Mar

Fridays Salsa and Bachata Classes & Club - Woking.

FRIDAYS SALSA & BACHATA CLASSES & SOCIAL – WOKING. Registrations: Salsa, 7.00pm – 7.10pm / Bachata, 8... See more >
65 Sundridge Road, Woking GU22 9AT
Fri 1 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, Fri 15 Mar

Tuesday Meditation: How to purify the past and create a better future

Tuesday Meditation: How to purify the past and create a better future Gen Nyingpo will explain Buddhist teachings which offer insights and techniques for cleansing our minds... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Self-belief and Confidence

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Self-belief and Confidence Discover ways for boosting your self-belief and confidence that are not reliant on accomplishments, external... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 27 Mar

Weekly Meditation Classes in Maidenhead: Self-belief and Confidence

Weekly Meditation Classes in Maidenhead: Self-belief and Confidence Discover ways for boosting your self-belief and confidence that are not reliant on accomplishments, external... See more >
Friends Meeting House, 14 West St, Maidenhead SL6 1RL
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Wed 20 Mar

Cuban style Salsa Classes - Hampton

FIVE WEEKS CUBAN STYLE SALSA COURSE – HAMPTON. 8th January – 5th February, 2024 + Dropping classes This course..... See more >
3 Ashley Road, Hampton TW12 2JA
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar

Keep Fit with Kelly

Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees... See more >
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Wed 28 Feb

Salsa and bachata Club - Richmond

Salsa & Bachata classes every Tuesday night at The Pagoda Suite Richmond. Instructors: Chandy David (former UK Salsa..... See more >
187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2AZ
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar

Kiddikicks Football- Ages 2 years - 5yrs

Kiddikicks offers seriously fun football sessions for preschoolers from 18 months to 9 years of age... See more >
Brentford Leisure Centre, 658 Chiswick High Road TW8 0HG
Sat 2 Mar, Sat 9 Mar

LIVE Dance Academy’s Musical Theatre Club

LIVE Dance Academy’s Musical Theatre Club is for children aged 6 - 10 years old. The musical theatre club is a great..... See more >
Sherwood Park Hall, Abbots Road, Mitcham CR4 1JP
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED A 6 week Argentine Tango Dance General level course with a fulltime professional teacher. Richard has taught since..... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Alton