WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Bamburgh

Today to Fri 21 Feb 2025, By Distance closest first.

Blacksmithing Workshop

There are 3 different timed workshops to choose from. 'True North Trades' consists of a Blacksmith,..... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sun 12 May

Tai Chi Class

The Shen Tai Chi Academy run classes teaching Qigong Exercises and Tai Chi Chuan both Yang Style and Chen Style... See more >
St. Matthews Community Centre, 143 Elwick Road, Hartlepool TS26 9JF
Thu 18 Apr

Beginners half day glass fusing course

Book your place on a beginners half day fusing and slumping course at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sat 23 Mar, Sat 20 Apr

Fused glass taster session

Book your place on a fused glass taster session at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have fun being creative..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sun 21 Apr

Beginners half day glass fusing course

Book your place on a beginners half day fusing and slumping course at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sat 22 Jun, Sun 11 Aug

Fused glass taster session

Book your place on a fused glass taster session at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have fun being creative..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sun 23 Jun, Sat 10 Aug

Beginners half day glass fusing course

Book your place on a beginners half day fusing and slumping course at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sun 6 Oct, Sat 2 Nov

Things to do around Bamburgh