Classes around Banstead

Today to Thu 25 Nov, closest first.

Kingston Salsa & Bachata Club

Details
Salsa and Bachata classes at The Latin Lounge in Kingston every Wednesday night. The WMC Kingston is a huge venue, with a professional dance floor, air conditioning and a private bar.
25 Old London Road Kingston upon Thames Surrey KT2 6ND
Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, Wed 17 Nov, Wed 24 Nov

L.A Style Salsa Classes & Club

Details
Salsa classes every Tuesday night at The Pagoda Suite Richmond 7pm - 11pm Timetable: 7.45pm - 8.30pm Salsa Classes: Beginner and Intermediate level 1 & 3 8.45pm - 9.
187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2AZ
Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov, Tue 23 Nov, Tue 30 Nov

Tamos Juntos - Friday Night Kizomba Party & Dance Classes

Details
Kizomba Addiction presents..... Tamos Juntos - the Friday night Kizomba party - Guinea Bissau Edition In this event, we have DJ Pemba from Angola playing Kizomba & Ghetto Zouk / Tarraxinha with...
Canterbury Court, Kennington Business Park, Brixton Road SW9 6DE
Fri 29 Oct, Fri 5 Nov, Fri 12 Nov, Fri 19 Nov, Fri 26 Nov

Clube Vicio - Kizomba Party & Dance Classes on Saturday Nights

Details
Clube Vicio - the original weekly Saturday Kizomba dance party in London. Consider this the place to be for authentic (PALOP style) Kizomba, Semba & Tarraxinha indulgence.
Canterbury Court, Kennington Business Park, Brixton Road SW9 6DE
Sat 30 Oct, Sat 6 Nov, Sat 13 Nov, Sat 20 Nov, Sat 27 Nov

Kundalini Yoga Classes

Details
Kundalini yoga public class
Sunflower Centre, 81 Tressillian Road Brockley, London SE4 1XZ
Today

Kundalini Yoga Classes

Details
Public kundalini yoga class
Telegraph Hill Centre, Pepys Road, London SE14 5TY
Mon 1 Nov

Children & Youth Dance Classes: Autumn 2021 Term

Details
The Place, London's hub for dance creativity, is excited to welcome young dance enthusiasts back to their studios for a programme of in-person creative dance classes.
The Place 17 Dukes Road London WC1H 9PY
Today to Sat 4 Dec

Drumming workshop

Details
Drumming workshop This drumming workshop is for all levels and abilities and is designed to help players get the most out of their drumming experience. The event is inclusive and open to all.
Vortex, 11 Gillett Square N16 8AZ
Sat 20 Nov

Bexley - Danson Folk Dance Club - Postponed

Details
We are an English Country Dance Club, dancing, Playford, Set, Square, Contra in a social atmosphere. If you are unsure of what any of that means, come along and we will be pleased to teach you the...
St Mary’s Church Hall Manor Road Bexley DA5 3LX
Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov

(Bexley) Danson Folk Dance Club

Details
English Country Dancing is a communal style of Folk Dance that is fun and easy to learn. The caller walks the dancers through a series of moves and the pattern repeats through the dance.
St.Mary’s Church Hall. Manor Road. Bexley DA5 3LX
Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov

Salsa & Bachata Club - Guildford

Details
Salsa and Bachata classes every Thursday night at The Stoke Forum Suite 7pm - 11pm Timetable: 7.15pm - 8pm Beginners and Improvers Bachata Classes 8.05pm - 8.
103 Stoke Road, Guildford GU1 4JN
Today, Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov

Boxercise and fitness

Details
Boxercise and fitness class
Bishopshalt school . Pa block . Royal lane, uxbridge UB8 3RF
Fri 29 Oct, Fri 5 Nov, Fri 12 Nov

Watercolour Painting Classes

Details
WATERCOLOUR CLASSES held in Wanstead LONDON or ONLINE Join our friendly group either online or classroom based classes Relax and create beautiful, explore the magic of watercolours.
21 The Green Wanstead E11 2NT
Today, Tue 2 Nov, Thu 4 Nov

Candle making with Pemberley Candles

Details
Join us for a fun and relaxed morning’s workshop in candle making held in Childwick near St Albans. We will use soy wax with a range of fragrance oils and dyes to choose from so you can create your...
St Mary’s Schoolroom, Childwick, St Albans AL3 6JJ
Sat 30 Oct, Sat 11 Dec

Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation)

Details
Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation) This time is for you, you have no where else you need to be and nothing else you need to do so please join me for the practice of Yoga Nidra.......
Old School Yoga Studio, Preston Lane, Preston on Stour, Stratford-upon-Avon, England CV37 8NG
Fri 29 Oct, Fri 5 Nov
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Hawkesley Community Centre B38 9RN
Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 5 Nov, Fri 12 Nov, Fri 19 Nov, Fri 26 Nov, Fri 3 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old

Details
TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old New baby? Feeling a bit isolated from your support network or maybe you don't know anyone else with a small baby? Or maybe you just want to get out and about again!
Holloway Hall B31 1TT
Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov, and more dates until Mon 6 Dec
Premium Listing

Things to do in Banstead