Classes In and Around Berkshire

All classes

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness Weekly Meditation Classes for Beginners in Reading Every Wednesday 7.00pm in term time Healing, Well-being and Happiness A short course of guided meditation techniques to help balance your...
Reading Kadampa Meditation Centre, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH view details >
Today, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug

Dance 4 All

Please can we send you the advertising flyer
New Windsor Community Centre, Hanover Way SL4 5NW view details >
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug

Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused

Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused WEEKLY MEDITATION CLASSES IN READING Every Tuesday 7.00pm (excluding term breaks) How to be More Focused Learn how to develop and improve your concentration, overcome your distractions and...
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH view details >
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug

Maidenhead Community Choir

Maidenhead Community Choir Hello and a warm welcome to the Maidenhead Community Choir! We are a well-established mixed unauditioned choir that meets every Tuesday evening at 7.00pm at St.
St. Piran’s School, Gringer Hill, Maidenhead SL6 7LZ view details >
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 4 Oct
Premium Listing

Tuesday Meditation Classes

Tuesday Meditation Classes Explore your mind! Follow your bliss! Awaken your potential! Buddha taught powerful and blissful meditations to lead us on the path to realizing our full potential.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH view details >
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, and more dates until Tue 11 Oct

Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes

Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes MEDITATION CHALLENGE A six week meditation challenge to transform your life Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH view details >
Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Thursday Evening Meditation Classes

Thursday Evening Meditation Classes How to be More Focused 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation “By practising meditation we will experience a calm, spacious feeling in
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH view details >
Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct

Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge

Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge Meditation Challenge 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH view details >
Thu 8 Sep

Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell

Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell Level: Intermediate. To confortably be able to do this course, you will need to have done another paint pouring course with us before or have some basic knowledge of paint pouring or fluid...
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT view details >
Sat 10 Sep

Meditation Classes in Maidenhead - Meditation Challenge

Meditation Classes in Maidenhead - Meditation Challenge A four-week meditation challenge to transform your life Challenge yourself to a four week meditation marathon – try challenging yourself in two ways: 1 – to make every meditation class 2 – to
Friends Meeting House, 14 West St, Maidenhead SL6 1RL view details >
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct

Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge

Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge A four week meditation challenge to transform your life Challenge yourself to a four week meditation marathon – try challenging yourself in two ways: 1 – to make every meditation class 2 – to
The Old Court Artspace, St Leonard’s Road, Windsor SL4 3BL view details >
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell Level: Beginner / Intermediate Fun and informal course where you will be learning how to prepare the perfect mix for all resin projects.
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT view details >
Sat 8 Oct

Things to do in Berkshire