Classes In and Around Blackburn

Today to Fri 16 Sep, by distance closest first. Page 2

Beginners ballroom dancing classes

Brand new beginners ballroom dance class starting on Thursday September 8 th at 6.30 pm At Ossett war memorial community centre Wf58an This is a fantastic opportunity to learn to dance You will...
Ossett war memorial community centre Wf58an WF5 8AN Details >
Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, and more dates until Thu 3 Nov

Young Music Producers

Learn how to write and record your own songs and music using Ableton. Working with a professional music producer will be a fun and creative way to write together.
Brewery Arts 122a Highgate LA9 4HE Details >
Fri 2 Sep

Inspired By Nature: Drawing And Journal Making

Inspired By Nature: Drawing And Journal Making | Mon 12 Sep to Mon 26 Sep | 10am-12.30pm | £75 (3 wks) | 16+ yrs | Tutor Karen Lester | Footprint Discover new ways to record your personal...
Brewery Arts 122a Highgate Kendal Cumbria LA9 4HE Details >
Mon 12 Sep

Art In The Bar

Join us for a relaxed evening of making, drawing and creating in the Brewery restaurant. Whether you’ve not picked up a pencil or paintbrush since school, or are a regular sketcher and maker,...
Brewery Arts 122a Highgate LA9 4HE Details >
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 12 Oct, Wed 9 Nov

Art Club // Monthly sessions for ages 6-11

Saturdays, monthly 10.00am – 12.00noon or 1.30pm – 3.30pm The Harley Education Studio For ages 6-11 Children aged 6–11 will spend the monthly art club sessions having fun and getting creative...
The Harley Gallery Welbeck S80 3LW Details >
Sat 10 Sep, Sat 8 Oct, Sat 5 Nov

NDF ClubFit Ilkeston

ClubFit You’ll work up a sweat burning around 600 calories a session in a darkened room with disco lights, raving away to a banging soundtrack.
our lady st thomas church Hall, Nottingham Rd, Ilkeston DE7 5RF Details >
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep

Things to do in Blackburn