Classes In and Around Box

Today to Wed 14 Sep, by distance closest first.

Baby Sensory

More
Our themed classes feature a whole host of musical activities using a variety of different props to help stimulate baby's senses.
Hardwicke Village Hall, Green Ln, Hardwicke GL2 4QA
Thu 18 Aug

Silver Earrings and Pendant Workshop

More
It is always a joy to wear jewellery that has a story. Imagine if that story was that you had made the jewellery yourself? That would be special indeed.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 20 Aug

Basket Making Workshop

More
Basket Making Workshop This workshop is the perfect introduction to the ancient art of basket making and will see you making an attractive basket - in a day!
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 21 Aug

Leatherwork Workshop

More
Leatherwork Workshop Hand-crafted and well-loved leather accessories are treasures of great beauty. Imagine being able to create your own? Join us for this wonderful introduction to the world of leatherwork.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 10 Sep

Soap Making Workshop

More
Soap Making Workshop Handmade soap is a touch of luxury. It looks, feels and smells amazing. So, how would you like to learn how to make it yourself?
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 11 Sep

Make Fused glass bees and a beehive

More
Come and have some fun learning how to score and break glass so that you can make a beautiful beehive that will hang as an ornament inside or perhaps even put it out in the garden.
The Old Place. Main Street Offenham WR11 8RX
Sat 10 Sep

Salsa & Bachata Classes in Stourbridge

More
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa and Bachata. Or think that you got two left feet!
Stourbridge Institiute Club, Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1AD
Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

Yoga Classes in Birmingham

More
Yoga Classes in Birmingham I AM YOGI is a cabin nestled in Moseley park - South Birmingham's best kept secret! Here at IAY we welcome all yogis - be that beginners or advanced, we have a class to suit everyone.
Moseley Park & Pool, Birmingham B13 8DD
Today to Sun 28 Aug

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness

More
Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness Weekly Meditation Classes for Beginners in Reading Every Wednesday 7.00pm in term time Healing, Well-being and Happiness A short course of guided meditation techniques to help balance your...
Reading Kadampa Meditation Centre, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Today, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug

Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused

More
Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused WEEKLY MEDITATION CLASSES IN READING Every Tuesday 7.00pm (excluding term breaks) How to be More Focused Learn how to develop and improve your concentration, overcome your distractions and...
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug

Tuesday Meditation Classes

More
Tuesday Meditation Classes Explore your mind! Follow your bliss! Awaken your potential! Buddha taught powerful and blissful meditations to lead us on the path to realizing our full potential.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, and more dates until Tue 11 Oct

Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes MEDITATION CHALLENGE A six week meditation challenge to transform your life Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Thursday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Thursday Evening Meditation Classes How to be More Focused 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation “By practising meditation we will experience a calm, spacious feeling in
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct

Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge

More
Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge Meditation Challenge 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

More
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa. Or think that you got two left feet!
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep

One-day Course: Needle felting Landscapes or seascapes

More
One-day Course: Needle felting Landscapes or seascapes Tutor: Marie Jones Suitable for beginners or those wishing to brush up on needle felting techniques.
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Fri 9 Sep

3-week Short Course: Watercolours for beginners – Part 1

More
3-week Short Course: Watercolours for beginners – Part 1 Tutor: Leila Ward Taking place over three consecutive Wednesdays, this course will give you an introduction to watercolours.
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

More
This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you come out with the excuse, such as “I’ve got two left
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 20 Aug, Sat 27 Aug, Sat 3 Sep, Sat 10 Sep

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

More
Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the emphasis on fun.
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep

Keep Fit with Kelly

More
Keep Fit with Kelly Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees. Bring a drink, towel or mat and a smile!
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Today, Wed 24 Aug

Things to do in Box