Classes around Box

Today to Fri 25 Feb by date within - 40 + miles

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

More...
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Today, Fri 4 Feb
Premium Listing

Signalong Foundation Course (Key-Word Sign)

More...
Signalong Foundation Course (Key-Word Sign) 8 session key-word sign course. Signalong Foundation level for people who support adults and children with communication needs or learning disabilities. - Learn and practise 300 signs.
Nine Springs Natural Health Centre BA20 1UR
Sat 29 Jan, Sat 5 Feb, Sat 12 Feb, Sat 5 Mar, Sat 12 Mar

The Moment of Truth - Introducing Art History, the early Renaissance

More...
Exploring art history with MonLife Heritage Museums “The Moment of Truth: Art in the Early Renaissance” Monmouthshire Museums’ online evening course for spring 2022 explores the explosion of art
Virtual Class
Mon 31 Jan, Mon 7 Feb, and more dates until Mon 28 Mar

Every Picture Tells a Story - art history weekly course

More...
Monmouthshire Museums art history courses online with popular lecturer Eleanor Bird. 10 weekly 90 minute live talks An in-depth exploration of ten very varied pictures from across the centuries and...
Virtual Class
Mon 31 Jan, Mon 7 Feb, and more dates until Mon 28 Mar

Join a Top Male Voice Choir

More...
Join a Top Male Voice Choir For over 70 years the Cotswold Male Voice Choir has been entertaining audiences at charity concerts, weddings and corporate events.
Helen Porter Hall Dean Close School Hatherley Road Cheltenham (formerly Prince Michael Hall, 50 yards before The Bacon Theatre on the left) GL51 6EP
Wed 2 Feb, Wed 9 Feb, and more dates until Wed 30 Mar

Women's Art classes With Alix

More...
Free online art workshops for women, Wednesdays 10.30am-12.30pm. No need to have any experience drawing, or even doodling.
Virtual Class
Wed 2 Feb

Write On! with Alix - Women's Creative Writing Workshops (online)

More...
Free Women's Creative Writing Workshops Wednesdays 1.30-3.30pm Your skill level doesn’t matter.
Virtual Class
Wed 2 Feb

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

More...
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 3 Feb
Premium Listing

Angels of Sound Voice Playshop

More...
Angels of Sound is Module 1 of our Pure Sound Therapy Course, open to all, and covers toning the chakras both freely and alongside our Chakra Tones CDs in your specific Key.
Oborne Village Hall, Oborne nr. Sherborne DT9 4LA
Sat 19 Feb and Sun 20 Feb

Things to do in Box